Milton Keynes Tornadoes

2017-2018

Summary

Club Milton Keynes Table Tennis Club
Home night Tuesday
Match start time 19:30
Captain Jakin Greyling
Division Division Two
League position 3

Statistics

Matches
Played 18
Played 10
Drawn 3
Lost 5
Games
Played 180
Won 103
Lost 77
Won (%) 57.22
Legs
Played 694
Won 362
Lost 332
Won (%) 52.16
Points
Played 12,857
Won 6,443
Lost 6,414
Won (%) 50.11
There is a record of Milton Keynes Tornadoes in 1 season.

League Averages (Singles)

Position Player Matches played Games played Games won Games lost Average (%)
1 Jakin Greyling 15 44 29 15 65.91
2 Dylin Cox 14 41 26 15 63.41
3 Charlie Gray 11 33 20 13 60.61
4 Nicolas Wong 13 38 18 20 47.37
5 Rupert Greyling 1 3 0 3 0.00
 
Loan player

League Averages (Doubles - Individuals)

Position Player Games played Games won Games lost Average (%)
1 Dylan Cox 12 6 6 50.00
2 Nicolas Wong 7 3 4 42.86
3 Jakin Greyling 9 3 6 33.33
4 Charlie Gray 7 2 5 28.57
5 Rupert Greyling 1 0 1 0.00
 
Loan player

League Averages (Doubles - Pairs)

Position Players Games played Games won Games lost Average (%)
1 Dylan Cox and Nicolas Wong 6 3 3 50.00
2 Jakin Greyling and Dylan Cox 4 2 2 50.00
3 Dylan Cox and Charlie Gray 2 1 1 50.00
4 Jakin Greyling and Charlie Gray 5 1 4 20.00
5 Nicolas Wong and Rupert Greyling 1 0 1 0.00
Day Date Home / Away Opponent Result Score Venue
Tuesday 09/26/2017 Away Greenleys Cardinals Draw 5-5 Greenleys Junior School
Tuesday 10/03/2017 Home Newport Pagnell Lagondas Win 7-3 Milton Keynes Table Tennis Centre
Tuesday 10/10/2017 Home Milton Keynes Hit 'n' Hope Draw 5-5 Milton Keynes Table Tennis Centre
Monday 10/16/2017 Away Newport Pagnell Blackadders Loss 6-4 Lovat Hall, Newport Pagnell
Tuesday 10/24/2017 Home Greenleys Troopers Loss 3-7 Milton Keynes Table Tennis Centre
Wednesday 11/01/2017 Away Greenleys Glory Loss 6-4 Greenleys Junior School
Tuesday 11/07/2017 Home Milton Keynes Classics Win 7-3 Milton Keynes Table Tennis Centre
Monday 11/13/2017 Away Mursley Swallows Win 3-7 Mursley Village Hall
Tuesday 11/21/2017 Home Milton Keynes Shambles Win 8-2 Milton Keynes Table Tennis Centre
Tuesday 11/28/2017 Home Greenleys Cardinals Loss 0-10 Milton Keynes Table Tennis Centre
Monday 12/04/2017 Away Newport Pagnell Lagondas Win 3-7 Lovat Hall, Newport Pagnell
Tuesday 12/12/2017 Away Milton Keynes Hit 'n' Hope Win 3-7 Milton Keynes Table Tennis Centre
Tuesday 01/16/2018 Home Newport Pagnell Blackadders Win 7-3 Milton Keynes Table Tennis Centre
Wednesday 01/31/2018 Away Greenleys Troopers Loss 6-4 Greenleys Junior School
Tuesday 02/13/2018 Home Greenleys Glory Draw 5-5 Milton Keynes Table Tennis Centre
Wednesday 02/21/2018 Away Milton Keynes Classics Win 4-6 Milton Keynes Table Tennis Centre
Tuesday 03/06/2018 Home Mursley Swallows Win 9-1 Milton Keynes Table Tennis Centre
Tuesday 03/20/2018 Away Milton Keynes Shambles Win 2-8 Milton Keynes Table Tennis Centre