Milton Keynes Tornadoes

2018-2019

Summary

Club Milton Keynes Table Tennis Club
Home night Tuesday
Match start time 19:30
Captain Keith Thompson
Division Division Two
League position 3

Statistics

Matches
Played 15
Played 9
Drawn 2
Lost 4
Games
Played 140
Won 93
Lost 54
Won (%) 66.43
Legs
Played 517
Won 307
Lost 210
Won (%) 59.38
Points
Played 9,643
Won 5,064
Lost 4,579
Won (%) 52.51
There is a record of Milton Keynes Tornadoes in 2 seasons.

League Averages (Singles)

Position Player Matches played Games played Games won Games lost Average (%)
1 Charlie Gray 11 33 28 5 84.85
2 Nicolas Wong 11 33 22 11 66.67
3 Bernie Raffe 1 3 2 1 66.67
4 Tanmay Tijare 14 42 22 20 52.38
5 Josh Bridges 4 10 5 5 50.00
6 Abhay Tijare 1 3 0 3 0.00
7 Keegan Barstow 0 0 0 0 0.00
8 Mo Duncan 0 0 0 0 0.00
 
Loan player

League Averages (Doubles - Individuals)

Position Player Games played Games won Games lost Average (%)
1 Bernie Raffe 1 1 0 100.00
2 Nicolas Wong 7 4 3 57.14
3 Charlie Gray 8 4 4 50.00
4 Tanmay Tijare 12 5 7 41.67
 
Loan player

League Averages (Doubles - Pairs)

Position Players Games played Games won Games lost Average (%)
1 Charlie Gray and Nicolas Wong 2 2 0 100.00
2 Tanmay Tijare and Bernie Raffe 1 1 0 100.00
3 Tanmay Tijare and Nicolas Wong 5 2 3 40.00
4 Charlie Gray and Tanmay Tijare 6 2 4 33.33
Day Date Home / Away Opponent Result Score Venue
Wednesday 09/26/2018 Away Chackmore Hasbeens Loss 6-4 Chackmore Parish Hall
Tuesday 10/02/2018 Home Newport Pagnell Lagondas Win 6-4 Milton Keynes Table Tennis Centre
Tuesday 10/09/2018 Home Milton Keynes Hit 'n' Hope Loss 4-6 Milton Keynes Table Tennis Centre
Monday 10/15/2018 Away Mursley Hawks Win 3-7 Mursley Village Hall
Tuesday 10/23/2018 Home Milton Keynes Blades Win 7-3 Milton Keynes Table Tennis Centre
Wednesday 10/31/2018 Away Milton Keynes Classics Draw 5-5 Milton Keynes Table Tennis Centre
Tuesday 11/06/2018 Home Mursley Swallows Win 7-3 Milton Keynes Table Tennis Centre
Thursday 11/15/2018 Away Open University Primes Loss 8-2 Open University
Tuesday 11/20/2018 Home Greenleys Cardinals Cancelled 7-0 Milton Keynes Table Tennis Centre
Tuesday 11/27/2018 Home Chackmore Hasbeens Loss 4-6 Milton Keynes Table Tennis Centre
Monday 12/03/2018 Away Newport Pagnell Lagondas Win 1-9 Lovat Hall, Newport Pagnell
Tuesday 12/11/2018 Away Milton Keynes Hit 'n' Hope Win 1-9 Milton Keynes Table Tennis Centre
Tuesday 01/15/2019 Home Mursley Hawks Draw 5-5 Milton Keynes Table Tennis Centre
Wednesday 02/06/2019 Away Milton Keynes Blades Win 2-8 Milton Keynes Table Tennis Centre
Tuesday 02/12/2019 Home Milton Keynes Classics Win 9-1 Milton Keynes Table Tennis Centre
Monday 02/18/2019 Away Mursley Swallows     Mursley Village Hall
Tuesday 03/05/2019 Home Open University Primes     Milton Keynes Table Tennis Centre
Tuesday 03/19/2019 Away Greenleys Cardinals     Greenleys Junior School