Milton Keynes Tonkings

2018-2019

Summary

Club Milton Keynes Table Tennis Club
Home night Tuesday
Match start time 19:30
Captain John Willcocks
Division Division Three
League position 7

Statistics

Matches
Played 13
Played 5
Drawn 0
Lost 8
Games
Played 130
Won 59
Lost 71
Won (%) 45.38
Legs
Played 483
Won 219
Lost 264
Won (%) 45.34
Points
Played 8,808
Won 4,271
Lost 4,537
Won (%) 48.49
There is a record of Milton Keynes Tonkings in 2 seasons.

League Averages (Singles)

Position Player Matches played Games played Games won Games lost Average (%)
1 Bernie Raffe 8 24 17 7 70.83
2 John Willcocks 11 33 18 15 54.55
3 Keith Hudson 11 33 9 24 27.27
4 Geoffrey Turner 9 27 7 20 25.93

League Averages (Doubles - Individuals)

Position Player Games played Games won Games lost Average (%)
1 Geoffrey Turner 6 4 2 66.67
2 Bernie Raffe 8 5 3 62.50
3 John Willcocks 8 5 3 62.50
4 Keith Hudson 4 2 2 50.00

League Averages (Doubles - Pairs)

Position Players Games played Games won Games lost Average (%)
1 Geoffrey Turner and John Willcocks 1 1 0 100.00
2 Geoffrey Turner and Bernie Raffe 4 3 1 75.00
3 Keith Hudson and John Willcocks 3 2 1 66.67
4 John Willcocks and Bernie Raffe 4 2 2 50.00
5 Keith Hudson and Geoffrey Turner 1 0 1 0.00
Day Date Home / Away Opponent Result Score Venue
Wednesday 09/26/2018 Away Woburn Sands Mosquitoes Loss 7-3 Woburn Sands Methodist Hall
Tuesday 10/02/2018 Home Mursley Swifts Win 8-2 Milton Keynes Table Tennis Centre
Thursday 10/11/2018 Away Open University Dragons Win 4-6 Open University
Tuesday 10/16/2018 Home Milton Keynes Cavaliers Loss 3-7 Milton Keynes Table Tennis Centre
Monday 10/22/2018 Away Milton Keynes Musketeers Win 1-9 Milton Keynes Table Tennis Centre
Tuesday 10/30/2018 Away Little Horwood Wooden Tops Win 4-6 Maud Denny Memorial Hall, Little Horwood
Tuesday 11/06/2018 Home Chackmore Wannabes Win 8-2 Milton Keynes Table Tennis Centre
Tuesday 11/13/2018 Away Milton Keynes Shambles Loss 7-3 Milton Keynes Table Tennis Centre
Tuesday 11/20/2018 Home Newport Pagnell Vanquish Loss 3-7 Milton Keynes Table Tennis Centre
Tuesday 11/27/2018 Home Woburn Sands Mosquitoes Loss 2-8 Milton Keynes Table Tennis Centre
Monday 12/03/2018 Away Mursley Swifts Loss 9-1 Mursley Village Hall
Tuesday 12/11/2018 Home Open University Dragons Loss 4-6 Milton Keynes Table Tennis Centre
Wednesday 01/16/2019 Away Milton Keynes Cavaliers Loss 7-3 Milton Keynes Table Tennis Centre
Tuesday 02/05/2019 Home Milton Keynes Musketeers     Milton Keynes Table Tennis Centre
Tuesday 02/12/2019 Home Little Horwood Wooden Tops     Milton Keynes Table Tennis Centre
Wednesday 02/20/2019 Away Chackmore Wannabes     Chackmore Parish Hall
Tuesday 03/05/2019 Home Milton Keynes Shambles     Milton Keynes Table Tennis Centre
Monday 03/18/2019 Away Newport Pagnell Vanquish     Lovat Hall, Newport Pagnell