Milton Keynes Tonkings

2018-2019

Summary

Club Milton Keynes Table Tennis Club
Home night Tuesday
Match start time 19:30
Captain John Willcocks
Division Division Three
League position 7

Statistics

Matches
Played 18
Played 7
Drawn 0
Lost 11
Games
Played 180
Won 83
Lost 97
Won (%) 46.11
Legs
Played 677
Won 310
Lost 367
Won (%) 45.79
Points
Played 12,356
Won 6,033
Lost 6,323
Won (%) 48.83
There is a record of Milton Keynes Tonkings in 2 seasons.

League Averages (Singles)

Position Player Matches played Games played Games won Games lost Average (%)
1 Bernie Raffe 12 36 25 11 69.44
2 John Willcocks 15 45 25 20 55.56
3 Geoffrey Turner 12 36 10 26 27.78
4 Keith Hudson 15 45 12 33 26.67

League Averages (Doubles - Individuals)

Position Player Games played Games won Games lost Average (%)
1 John Willcocks 10 7 3 70.00
2 Geoffrey Turner 9 6 3 66.67
3 Bernie Raffe 12 7 5 58.33
4 Keith Hudson 5 2 3 40.00

League Averages (Doubles - Pairs)

Position Players Games played Games won Games lost Average (%)
1 Geoffrey Turner and John Willcocks 2 2 0 100.00
2 Geoffrey Turner and Bernie Raffe 6 4 2 66.67
3 Keith Hudson and John Willcocks 3 2 1 66.67
4 John Willcocks and Bernie Raffe 5 3 2 60.00
5 Keith Hudson and Bernie Raffe 1 0 1 0.00
6 Keith Hudson and Geoffrey Turner 1 0 1 0.00
Day Date Home / Away Opponent Result Score Venue
Wednesday 09/26/2018 Away Woburn Sands Mosquitoes Loss 7-3 Woburn Sands Methodist Hall
Tuesday 10/02/2018 Home Mursley Swifts Win 8-2 Milton Keynes Table Tennis Centre
Thursday 10/11/2018 Away Open University Dragons Win 4-6 Open University
Tuesday 10/16/2018 Home Milton Keynes Cavaliers Loss 3-7 Milton Keynes Table Tennis Centre
Monday 10/22/2018 Away Milton Keynes Musketeers Win 1-9 Milton Keynes Table Tennis Centre
Tuesday 10/30/2018 Away Little Horwood Wooden Tops Win 4-6 Maud Denny Memorial Hall, Little Horwood
Tuesday 11/06/2018 Home Chackmore Wannabes Win 8-2 Milton Keynes Table Tennis Centre
Tuesday 11/13/2018 Away Milton Keynes Shambles Loss 7-3 Milton Keynes Table Tennis Centre
Tuesday 11/20/2018 Home Newport Pagnell Vanquish Loss 3-7 Milton Keynes Table Tennis Centre
Tuesday 11/27/2018 Home Woburn Sands Mosquitoes Loss 2-8 Milton Keynes Table Tennis Centre
Monday 12/03/2018 Away Mursley Swifts Loss 9-1 Mursley Village Hall
Tuesday 12/11/2018 Home Open University Dragons Loss 4-6 Milton Keynes Table Tennis Centre
Wednesday 01/16/2019 Away Milton Keynes Cavaliers Loss 7-3 Milton Keynes Table Tennis Centre
Tuesday 02/05/2019 Home Milton Keynes Musketeers Win 7-3 Milton Keynes Table Tennis Centre
Tuesday 02/12/2019 Home Little Horwood Wooden Tops Loss 4-6 Milton Keynes Table Tennis Centre
Wednesday 02/20/2019 Away Chackmore Wannabes Win 3-7 Chackmore Parish Hall
Tuesday 03/05/2019 Home Milton Keynes Shambles Loss 3-7 Milton Keynes Table Tennis Centre
Monday 03/18/2019 Away Newport Pagnell Vanquish Loss 7-3 Lovat Hall, Newport Pagnell