Milton Keynes Spinners

2017-2018

Summary

Club Milton Keynes Table Tennis Club
Home night Wednesday
Match start time 19:30
Captain Alan Cherry
Division Premier Division
League position 2

Statistics

Matches
Played 13
Played 7
Drawn 1
Lost 5
Games
Played 129
Won 73
Lost 57
Won (%) 56.59
Legs
Played 455
Won 247
Lost 211
Won (%) 54.29
Points
Played 8,292
Won 4,316
Lost 3,976
Won (%) 52.05
There is a record of Milton Keynes Spinners in 3 seasons.

League Averages (Singles)

Position Player Matches played Games played Games won Games lost Average (%)
1 Alan Cherry 13 38 35 3 92.11
2 Tim Cheek 7 21 10 11 47.62
3 Neil Massa 5 15 6 9 40.00
4 Gareth Jones 10 29 9 20 31.03
5 Sarah Hudson 1 3 0 3 0.00
6 Julie Snowdon 1 3 0 3 0.00
7 Colin Munford 1 2 0 2 0.00
8 Craig Brown 0 0 0 0 0.00
 
Loan player

League Averages (Doubles - Individuals)

Position Player Games played Games won Games lost Average (%)
1 Tim Cheek 1 1 0 100.00
2 Gareth Jones 8 7 1 87.50
3 Alan Cherry 13 10 3 76.92
4 Neil Massa 4 2 2 50.00

League Averages (Doubles - Pairs)

Position Players Games played Games won Games lost Average (%)
1 Tim Cheek and Alan Cherry 1 1 0 100.00
2 Alan Cherry and Gareth Jones 8 7 1 87.50
3 Alan Cherry and Neil Massa 4 2 2 50.00
Day Date Home / Away Opponent Result Score Venue
Wednesday 09/27/2017 Home Milton Keynes Sasaki Loss 4-6 Milton Keynes Table Tennis Centre
Wednesday 10/04/2017 Away Greenleys Kings Win 2-8 Greenleys Junior School
Wednesday 10/11/2017 Home Milton Keynes Bandits Loss 4-6 Milton Keynes Table Tennis Centre
Wednesday 10/18/2017 Home Milton Keynes Kingpins Win 6-4 Milton Keynes Table Tennis Centre
Wednesday 10/25/2017 Away Greenleys Monarchs Loss 6-4 Greenleys Junior School
Wednesday 11/01/2017 Away Milton Keynes Sasaki Loss 6-4 Milton Keynes Table Tennis Centre
Wednesday 11/08/2017 Home Greenleys Kings Win 8-2 Milton Keynes Table Tennis Centre
Wednesday 11/15/2017 Away Milton Keynes Bandits Loss 7-3 Milton Keynes Table Tennis Centre
Monday 11/20/2017 Away Milton Keynes Kingpins Win 4-6 Milton Keynes Table Tennis Centre
Wednesday 11/29/2017 Home Greenleys Monarchs Win 9-1 Milton Keynes Table Tennis Centre
Wednesday 12/06/2017 Home Milton Keynes Sasaki Draw 5-5 Milton Keynes Table Tennis Centre
Wednesday 12/13/2017 Away Greenleys Kings Win 4-6 Greenleys Junior School
Wednesday 01/17/2018 Home Milton Keynes Bandits Win 6-4 Milton Keynes Table Tennis Centre
Wednesday 01/24/2018 Home Milton Keynes Kingpins   Milton Keynes Table Tennis Centre
Wednesday 01/31/2018 Away Greenleys Monarchs   Greenleys Junior School
Wednesday 02/07/2018 Away Milton Keynes Sasaki   Milton Keynes Table Tennis Centre
Wednesday 02/14/2018 Home Greenleys Kings   Milton Keynes Table Tennis Centre
Wednesday 02/21/2018 Away Milton Keynes Bandits   Milton Keynes Table Tennis Centre
Monday 03/05/2018 Away Milton Keynes Kingpins   Milton Keynes Table Tennis Centre
Wednesday 03/21/2018 Home Greenleys Monarchs   Milton Keynes Table Tennis Centre