Milton Keynes Spinners

2017-2018

Summary

Club Milton Keynes Table Tennis Club
Home night Wednesday
Match start time 19:30
Captain Alan Cherry
Division Premier Division
League position 4

Statistics

Matches
Played 8
Played 3
Drawn 0
Lost 5
Games
Played 79
Won 41
Lost 39
Won (%) 51.90
Legs
Played 265
Won 137
Lost 131
Won (%) 51.70
Points
Played 4,796
Won 2,456
Lost 2,340
Won (%) 51.21
There is a record of Milton Keynes Spinners in 3 seasons.

League Averages (Singles)

Position Player Matches played Games played Games won Games lost Average (%)
1 Alan Cherry 8 23 20 3 86.96
2 Tim Cheek 4 12 5 7 41.67
3 Gareth Jones 6 17 6 11 35.29
4 Neil Massa 2 6 1 5 16.67
5 Sarah Hudson 1 3 0 3 0.00
6 Julie Snowdon 1 3 0 3 0.00
7 Colin Munford 1 2 0 2 0.00
8 Craig Brown 0 0 0 0 0.00
 
Loan player

League Averages (Doubles - Individuals)

Position Player Games played Games won Games lost Average (%)
1 Tim Cheek 1 1 0 100.00
2 Gareth Jones 5 4 1 80.00
3 Alan Cherry 8 6 2 75.00
4 Neil Massa 2 1 1 50.00

League Averages (Doubles - Pairs)

Position Players Games played Games won Games lost Average (%)
1 Tim Cheek and Alan Cherry 1 1 0 100.00
2 Alan Cherry and Gareth Jones 5 4 1 80.00
3 Alan Cherry and Neil Massa 2 1 1 50.00
Day Date Home / Away Opponent Result Score Venue
Wednesday 09/27/2017 Home Milton Keynes Sasaki Loss 4-6 Milton Keynes Table Tennis Centre
Wednesday 10/04/2017 Away Greenleys Kings Win 2-8 Greenleys Junior School
Wednesday 10/11/2017 Home Milton Keynes Bandits Loss 4-6 Milton Keynes Table Tennis Centre
Wednesday 10/18/2017 Home Milton Keynes Kingpins Win 6-4 Milton Keynes Table Tennis Centre
Wednesday 10/25/2017 Away Greenleys Monarchs Loss 6-4 Greenleys Junior School
Wednesday 11/01/2017 Away Milton Keynes Sasaki Loss 6-4 Milton Keynes Table Tennis Centre
Wednesday 11/08/2017 Home Greenleys Kings Win 8-2 Milton Keynes Table Tennis Centre
Wednesday 11/15/2017 Away Milton Keynes Bandits Loss 7-3 Milton Keynes Table Tennis Centre
Monday 11/20/2017 Away Milton Keynes Kingpins   Milton Keynes Table Tennis Centre
Wednesday 11/29/2017 Home Greenleys Monarchs   Milton Keynes Table Tennis Centre
Wednesday 12/06/2017 Home Milton Keynes Sasaki   Milton Keynes Table Tennis Centre
Wednesday 12/13/2017 Away Greenleys Kings   Greenleys Junior School
Wednesday 01/17/2018 Home Milton Keynes Bandits   Milton Keynes Table Tennis Centre
Wednesday 01/24/2018 Home Milton Keynes Kingpins   Milton Keynes Table Tennis Centre
Wednesday 01/31/2018 Away Greenleys Monarchs   Greenleys Junior School
Wednesday 02/07/2018 Away Milton Keynes Sasaki   Milton Keynes Table Tennis Centre
Wednesday 02/14/2018 Home Greenleys Kings   Milton Keynes Table Tennis Centre
Wednesday 02/21/2018 Away Milton Keynes Bandits   Milton Keynes Table Tennis Centre
Monday 03/05/2018 Away Milton Keynes Kingpins   Milton Keynes Table Tennis Centre
Wednesday 03/21/2018 Home Greenleys Monarchs   Milton Keynes Table Tennis Centre