Milton Keynes Shambles

2016-2017

Summary

Club Milton Keynes Table Tennis Club
Home night Tuesday
Match start time 19:30
Captain Ivor Howard
Division Division Three
League position 2

Statistics

Matches
Played 21
Played 12
Drawn 8
Lost 1
Games
Played 210
Won 128
Lost 82
Won (%) 61.35
Legs
Played 801
Won 447
Lost 357
Won (%) 55.81
Points
Played 14,617
Won 7,501
Lost 7,116
Won (%) 51.32
There is a record of Milton Keynes Shambles in 3 seasons.

League Averages (Singles)

Position Player Matches played Games played Games won Games lost Average (%)
1 Greg Norden 9 27 23 4 85.19
2 Ivor Howard 15 45 38 7 84.44
3 Dave Burrill 7 21 16 5 76.19
4 Paddy Patel 12 36 26 10 72.22
5 Jim Robinson 13 38 9 29 23.68
6 Ben Nightingale 7 21 0 21 0.00
7 Stewart Tate 0 0 0 0 0.00

League Averages (Doubles - Individuals)

Position Player Games played Games won Games lost Average (%)
1 Ivor Howard 12 10 2 83.33
2 Paddy Patel 12 10 2 83.33
3 Jim Robinson 6 5 1 83.33
4 Greg Norden 7 5 2 71.43
5 Dave Burrill 5 2 3 40.00

League Averages (Doubles - Pairs)

Position Players Games played Games won Games lost Average (%)
1 Paddy Patel and Jim Robinson 3 3 0 100.00
2 Dave Burrill and Ivor Howard 2 2 0 100.00
3 Jim Robinson and Greg Norden 2 2 0 100.00
4 Paddy Patel and Greg Norden 1 1 0 100.00
5 Ivor Howard and Paddy Patel 7 6 1 85.71
6 Ivor Howard and Greg Norden 3 2 1 66.67
7 Dave Burrill and Greg Norden 1 0 1 0.00
8 Dave Burrill and Paddy Patel 1 0 1 0.00
9 Dave Burrill and Jim Robinson 1 0 1 0.00
Day Date Home / Away Opponent Result Score Venue
Tuesday 09/13/2016 Home Greenleys Troopers Draw 5-5 Milton Keynes Table Tennis Centre
Monday 09/19/2016 Away Mursley Swifts Draw 5-5 Mursley Village Hall
Tuesday 09/27/2016 Home Woburn Sands Mosquitoes Draw 5-5 Milton Keynes Table Tennis Centre
Monday 10/03/2016 Away Milton Keynes Musketeers Win 4-6 Milton Keynes Table Tennis Centre
Tuesday 10/11/2016 Home Milton Keynes Blades Win 7-3 Milton Keynes Table Tennis Centre
Tuesday 10/18/2016 Home Open University Tigers Win 6-4 Milton Keynes Table Tennis Centre
Monday 10/24/2016 Away Newport Pagnell Vanquish Win 3-7 Lovat Hall, Newport Pagnell
Wednesday 11/02/2016 Away Greenleys Troopers Draw 5-5 Greenleys Junior School
Tuesday 11/08/2016 Home Mursley Swifts Draw 5-5 Milton Keynes Table Tennis Centre
Wednesday 11/16/2016 Away Woburn Sands Mosquitoes Draw 5-5 Woburn Sands Methodist Hall
Tuesday 11/22/2016 Home Milton Keynes Musketeers Win 7-3 Milton Keynes Table Tennis Centre
Wednesday 11/30/2016 Away Milton Keynes Blades Win 4-6 Milton Keynes Table Tennis Centre
Thursday 12/08/2016 Away Open University Tigers Win 2-8 Open University
Tuesday 12/13/2016 Home Newport Pagnell Vanquish Draw 5-5 Milton Keynes Table Tennis Centre
Tuesday 01/10/2017 Home Greenleys Troopers Win 6-4 Milton Keynes Table Tennis Centre
Monday 01/23/2017 Away Mursley Swifts Win 1-9 Mursley Village Hall
Tuesday 02/07/2017 Home Woburn Sands Mosquitoes Draw 5-5 Milton Keynes Table Tennis Centre
Monday 02/13/2017 Away Milton Keynes Musketeers Win 3-7 Milton Keynes Table Tennis Centre
Tuesday 02/28/2017 Home Milton Keynes Blades Loss 4-6 Milton Keynes Table Tennis Centre
Tuesday 03/07/2017 Home Open University Tigers Win 7-3 Milton Keynes Table Tennis Centre
Monday 03/20/2017 Away Newport Pagnell Vanquish Win 2-8 Lovat Hall, Newport Pagnell