Milton Keynes Shambles

2017-2018

Summary

Club Milton Keynes Table Tennis Club
Home night Tuesday
Match start time 19:30
Captain Ivor Howard
Division Division Two
League position 9

Statistics

Matches
Played 18
Played 4
Drawn 3
Lost 11
Games
Played 180
Won 70
Lost 110
Won (%) 38.89
Legs
Played 684
Won 294
Lost 390
Won (%) 42.98
Points
Played 12,628
Won 6,039
Lost 6,589
Won (%) 47.82
There is a record of Milton Keynes Shambles in 3 seasons.

League Averages (Singles)

Position Player Matches played Games played Games won Games lost Average (%)
1 Ivor Howard 14 42 26 16 61.90
2 Paddy Patel 11 33 17 16 51.52
3 Dave Burrill 5 15 4 11 26.67
4 Dave Wicks 13 39 9 30 23.08
5 Jim Robinson 10 30 6 24 20.00
6 Ben Nightingale 1 3 0 3 0.00
7 Stewart Tate 0 0 0 0 0.00

League Averages (Doubles - Individuals)

Position Player Games played Games won Games lost Average (%)
1 Ivor Howard 10 6 4 60.00
2 Jim Robinson 6 3 3 50.00
3 Paddy Patel 7 3 4 42.86
4 Dave Wicks 8 3 5 37.50
5 Dave Burrill 5 1 4 20.00

League Averages (Doubles - Pairs)

Position Players Games played Games won Games lost Average (%)
1 Ivor Howard and Jim Robinson 2 2 0 100.00
2 Ivor Howard and Paddy Patel 3 2 1 66.67
3 Dave Burrill and Ivor Howard 2 1 1 50.00
4 Paddy Patel and Dave Wicks 2 1 1 50.00
5 Ivor Howard and Dave Wicks 3 1 2 33.33
6 Jim Robinson and Dave Wicks 3 1 2 33.33
7 Dave Burrill and Paddy Patel 2 0 2 0.00
8 Dave Burrill and Jim Robinson 1 0 1 0.00
Day Date Home / Away Opponent Result Score Venue
Monday 09/25/2017 Away Newport Pagnell Lagondas Draw 5-5 Lovat Hall, Newport Pagnell
Tuesday 10/03/2017 Home Newport Pagnell Blackadders Loss 4-6 Milton Keynes Table Tennis Centre
Wednesday 10/11/2017 Away Greenleys Glory Loss 7-3 Greenleys Junior School
Tuesday 10/17/2017 Home Mursley Swallows Loss 0-10 Milton Keynes Table Tennis Centre
Tuesday 10/24/2017 Away Greenleys Cardinals Loss 7-3 Greenleys Junior School
Tuesday 10/31/2017 Home Milton Keynes Hit 'n' Hope Draw 5-5 Milton Keynes Table Tennis Centre
Wednesday 11/08/2017 Away Greenleys Troopers Loss 6-4 Greenleys Junior School
Tuesday 11/14/2017 Home Milton Keynes Classics Win 6-4 Milton Keynes Table Tennis Centre
Tuesday 11/21/2017 Away Milton Keynes Tornadoes Loss 8-2 Milton Keynes Table Tennis Centre
Tuesday 11/28/2017 Home Newport Pagnell Lagondas Draw 5-5 Milton Keynes Table Tennis Centre
Monday 12/04/2017 Away Newport Pagnell Blackadders Loss 6-4 Lovat Hall, Newport Pagnell
Tuesday 12/12/2017 Home Greenleys Glory Loss 2-8 Milton Keynes Table Tennis Centre
Monday 01/15/2018 Away Mursley Swallows Loss 7-3 Mursley Village Hall
Tuesday 01/30/2018 Home Greenleys Cardinals Win 6-4 Milton Keynes Table Tennis Centre
Tuesday 02/13/2018 Away Milton Keynes Hit 'n' Hope Loss 6-4 Milton Keynes Table Tennis Centre
Tuesday 02/20/2018 Home Greenleys Troopers Win 6-4 Milton Keynes Table Tennis Centre
Wednesday 03/07/2018 Away Milton Keynes Classics Win 4-6 Milton Keynes Table Tennis Centre
Tuesday 03/20/2018 Home Milton Keynes Tornadoes Loss 2-8 Milton Keynes Table Tennis Centre