Milton Keynes Sasaki

2017-2018

Summary

Club Milton Keynes Table Tennis Club
Home night Wednesday
Match start time 19:30
Captain Dan Smalley
Division Premier Division
League position 2

Statistics

Matches
Played 20
Played 12
Drawn 3
Lost 5
Games
Played 200
Won 111
Lost 89
Won (%) 55.50
Legs
Played 736
Won 390
Lost 346
Won (%) 52.99
Points
Played 13,568
Won 6,897
Lost 6,671
Won (%) 50.83
There is a record of Milton Keynes Sasaki in 3 seasons.

League Averages (Singles)

Position Player Matches played Games played Games won Games lost Average (%)
1 Dan Smalley 19 56 44 12 78.57
2 Dakshinamoorthy Subramanian 13 38 26 12 68.42
3 Matthew Horrocks 10 30 12 18 40.00
4 Kelvin Choong 12 35 12 23 34.29
5 Terry Lau 1 3 1 2 33.33
6 Russell Penn 2 6 1 5 16.67
7 Carl Furness 2 6 0 6 0.00
8 Jiten Pitamber 1 3 0 3 0.00
 
Loan player

League Averages (Doubles - Individuals)

Position Player Games played Games won Games lost Average (%)
1 Dan Smalley 18 12 6 66.67
2 Matthew Horrocks 9 6 3 66.67
3 Dakshinamoorthy Subramanian 7 4 3 57.14
4 Kelvin Choong 5 2 3 40.00
5 Jiten Pitamber 1 0 1 0.00
 
Loan player

League Averages (Doubles - Pairs)

Position Players Games played Games won Games lost Average (%)
1 Matthew Horrocks and Dan Smalley 8 6 2 75.00
2 Dan Smalley and Dakshinamoorthy Subramanian 6 4 2 66.67
3 Kelvin Choong and Dan Smalley 4 2 2 50.00
4 Kelvin Choong and Jiten Pitamber 1 0 1 0.00
5 Matthew Horrocks and Dakshinamoorthy Subramanian 1 0 1 0.00
Day Date Home / Away Opponent Result Score Venue
Wednesday 09/27/2017 Away Milton Keynes Spinners Win 4-6 Milton Keynes Table Tennis Centre
Wednesday 10/04/2017 Home Greenleys Monarchs Win 6-4 Milton Keynes Table Tennis Centre
Monday 10/09/2017 Away Milton Keynes Kingpins Win 4-6 Milton Keynes Table Tennis Centre
Wednesday 10/18/2017 Away Greenleys Kings Win 2-8 Greenleys Junior School
Wednesday 10/25/2017 Home Milton Keynes Bandits Draw 5-5 Milton Keynes Table Tennis Centre
Wednesday 11/01/2017 Home Milton Keynes Spinners Win 6-4 Milton Keynes Table Tennis Centre
Wednesday 11/08/2017 Away Greenleys Monarchs Win 0-10 Greenleys Junior School
Wednesday 11/15/2017 Home Milton Keynes Kingpins Win 8-2 Milton Keynes Table Tennis Centre
Wednesday 11/22/2017 Home Greenleys Kings Win 6-4 Milton Keynes Table Tennis Centre
Wednesday 11/29/2017 Away Milton Keynes Bandits Loss 6-4 Milton Keynes Table Tennis Centre
Wednesday 12/06/2017 Away Milton Keynes Spinners Draw 5-5 Milton Keynes Table Tennis Centre
Wednesday 12/13/2017 Home Greenleys Monarchs Win 9-1 Milton Keynes Table Tennis Centre
Monday 01/15/2018 Away Milton Keynes Kingpins Loss 10-0 Milton Keynes Table Tennis Centre
Wednesday 01/24/2018 Away Greenleys Kings Draw 5-5 Greenleys Junior School
Wednesday 01/31/2018 Home Milton Keynes Bandits Win 6-4 Milton Keynes Table Tennis Centre
Wednesday 02/07/2018 Home Milton Keynes Spinners Win 6-4 Milton Keynes Table Tennis Centre
Wednesday 02/14/2018 Away Greenleys Monarchs Loss 8-2 Greenleys Junior School
Wednesday 02/21/2018 Home Milton Keynes Kingpins Loss 4-6 Milton Keynes Table Tennis Centre
Wednesday 03/07/2018 Home Greenleys Kings Loss 3-7 Milton Keynes Table Tennis Centre
Wednesday 03/21/2018 Away Milton Keynes Bandits Win 4-6 Milton Keynes Table Tennis Centre