Milton Keynes Sasaki

2017-2018

Summary

Club Milton Keynes Table Tennis Club
Home night Wednesday
Match start time 19:30
Captain Dan Smalley
Division Premier Division
League position 1

Statistics

Matches
Played 8
Played 7
Drawn 1
Lost 0
Games
Played 80
Won 55
Lost 25
Won (%) 68.75
Legs
Played 300
Won 181
Lost 119
Won (%) 60.33
Points
Played 5,507
Won 2,903
Lost 2,604
Won (%) 52.71
There is a record of Milton Keynes Sasaki in 3 seasons.

League Averages (Singles)

Position Player Matches played Games played Games won Games lost Average (%)
1 Dakshinamoorthy Subramanian 7 21 18 3 85.71
2 Dan Smalley 8 24 20 4 83.33
3 Matthew Horrocks 4 12 6 6 50.00
4 Kelvin Choong 4 12 5 7 41.67
5 Carl Furness 1 3 0 3 0.00
 
Loan player

League Averages (Doubles - Individuals)

Position Player Games played Games won Games lost Average (%)
1 Kelvin Choong 1 1 0 100.00
2 Dan Smalley 7 6 1 85.71
3 Matthew Horrocks 3 2 1 66.67
4 Dakshinamoorthy Subramanian 5 3 2 60.00

League Averages (Doubles - Pairs)

Position Players Games played Games won Games lost Average (%)
1 Matthew Horrocks and Dan Smalley 2 2 0 100.00
2 Kelvin Choong and Dan Smalley 1 1 0 100.00
3 Dan Smalley and Dakshinamoorthy Subramanian 4 3 1 75.00
4 Matthew Horrocks and Dakshinamoorthy Subramanian 1 0 1 0.00
Day Date Home / Away Opponent Result Score Venue
Wednesday 09/27/2017 Away Milton Keynes Spinners Win 4-6 Milton Keynes Table Tennis Centre
Wednesday 10/04/2017 Home Greenleys Monarchs Win 6-4 Milton Keynes Table Tennis Centre
Monday 10/09/2017 Away Milton Keynes Kingpins Win 4-6 Milton Keynes Table Tennis Centre
Wednesday 10/18/2017 Away Greenleys Kings Win 2-8 Greenleys Junior School
Wednesday 10/25/2017 Home Milton Keynes Bandits Draw 5-5 Milton Keynes Table Tennis Centre
Wednesday 11/01/2017 Home Milton Keynes Spinners Win 6-4 Milton Keynes Table Tennis Centre
Wednesday 11/08/2017 Away Greenleys Monarchs Win 0-10 Greenleys Junior School
Wednesday 11/15/2017 Home Milton Keynes Kingpins Win 8-2 Milton Keynes Table Tennis Centre
Wednesday 11/22/2017 Home Greenleys Kings   Milton Keynes Table Tennis Centre
Wednesday 11/29/2017 Away Milton Keynes Bandits   Milton Keynes Table Tennis Centre
Wednesday 12/06/2017 Away Milton Keynes Spinners   Milton Keynes Table Tennis Centre
Wednesday 12/13/2017 Home Greenleys Monarchs   Milton Keynes Table Tennis Centre
Monday 01/15/2018 Away Milton Keynes Kingpins   Milton Keynes Table Tennis Centre
Wednesday 01/24/2018 Away Greenleys Kings   Greenleys Junior School
Wednesday 01/31/2018 Home Milton Keynes Bandits   Milton Keynes Table Tennis Centre
Wednesday 02/07/2018 Home Milton Keynes Spinners   Milton Keynes Table Tennis Centre
Wednesday 02/14/2018 Away Greenleys Monarchs   Greenleys Junior School
Wednesday 02/21/2018 Home Milton Keynes Kingpins   Milton Keynes Table Tennis Centre
Wednesday 03/07/2018 Home Greenleys Kings   Milton Keynes Table Tennis Centre
Wednesday 03/21/2018 Away Milton Keynes Bandits   Milton Keynes Table Tennis Centre