Milton Keynes Rio Bravos

2017-2018

Summary

Club Milton Keynes Table Tennis Club
Home night Wednesday
Match start time 19:30
Captain John Bradbury
Division Division Six
League position 7

Statistics

Matches
Played 7
Played 2
Drawn 1
Lost 4
Games
Played 70
Won 33
Lost 37
Won (%) 47.14
Legs
Played 250
Won 110
Lost 140
Won (%) 44.00
Points
Played 4,478
Won 2,131
Lost 2,347
Won (%) 47.59
There is a record of Milton Keynes Rio Bravos in 2 seasons.

League Averages (Singles)

Position Player Matches played Games played Games won Games lost Average (%)
1 Tanmay Tijare 6 18 15 3 83.33
2 Dave Donovan 6 18 13 5 72.22
3 Barbara Maley 3 9 1 8 11.11
4 Varsha Tijare 5 15 1 14 6.67
5 John Bradbury 1 3 0 3 0.00

League Averages (Doubles - Individuals)

Position Player Games played Games won Games lost Average (%)
1 Varsha Tijare 1 1 0 100.00
2 Dave Donovan 6 3 3 50.00
3 Tanmay Tijare 2 1 1 50.00
4 Barbara Maley 3 1 2 33.33
5 John Bradbury 2 0 2 0.00

League Averages (Doubles - Pairs)

Position Players Games played Games won Games lost Average (%)
1 Dave Donovan and Tanmay Tijare 1 1 0 100.00
2 Dave Donovan and Varsha Tijare 1 1 0 100.00
3 Dave Donovan and Barbara Maley 3 1 2 33.33
4 John Bradbury and Dave Donovan 1 0 1 0.00
5 John Bradbury and Tanmay Tijare 1 0 1 0.00
Day Date Home / Away Opponent Result Score Venue
Wednesday 09/27/2017 Home Padbury Otters Loss 3-7 Milton Keynes Table Tennis Centre
Wednesday 10/04/2017 Away Greenleys Sovereigns Loss 7-3 Greenleys Junior School
Wednesday 10/11/2017 Home Greenleys Princes Draw 5-5 Milton Keynes Table Tennis Centre
Monday 10/16/2017 Away Woburn Sands Bat to the Future Loss 6-4 Woburn Sands Methodist Hall
Wednesday 10/25/2017 Home St. Christopher Crunchers Win 7-3 Milton Keynes Table Tennis Centre
Monday 10/30/2017 Away Little Horwood Frigates Win 2-8 Maud Denny Memorial Hall, Little Horwood
Wednesday 11/08/2017 Home Little Horwood Destroyers Loss 3-7 Milton Keynes Table Tennis Centre
Wednesday 11/15/2017 Home Milton Keynes Miracles   Milton Keynes Table Tennis Centre
Thursday 11/23/2017 Away Open University Newcomers   Open University
Monday 11/27/2017 Away Padbury Otters   Padbury Village Hall
Wednesday 12/06/2017 Home Greenleys Sovereigns   Milton Keynes Table Tennis Centre
Tuesday 12/12/2017 Away Greenleys Princes   Greenleys Junior School
Wednesday 01/17/2018 Home Woburn Sands Bat to the Future   Milton Keynes Table Tennis Centre
Wednesday 01/31/2018 Away St. Christopher Crunchers   Forster Institute, Leighton Buzzard
Wednesday 02/14/2018 Home Little Horwood Frigates   Milton Keynes Table Tennis Centre
Tuesday 02/20/2018 Away Little Horwood Destroyers   Maud Denny Memorial Hall, Little Horwood
Wednesday 03/07/2018 Away Milton Keynes Miracles   Milton Keynes Table Tennis Centre
Wednesday 03/21/2018 Home Open University Newcomers   Milton Keynes Table Tennis Centre