Milton Keynes Pumas

2017-2018

Summary

Club Milton Keynes Table Tennis Club
Home night Wednesday
Match start time 19:30
Captain Andy Smith
Division Division One
League position 3

Statistics

Matches
Played 18
Played 11
Drawn 2
Lost 5
Games
Played 180
Won 107
Lost 73
Won (%) 59.44
Legs
Played 659
Won 363
Lost 296
Won (%) 55.08
Points
Played 12,040
Won 6,201
Lost 5,839
Won (%) 51.50
There is a record of Milton Keynes Pumas in 3 seasons.

League Averages (Singles)

Position Player Matches played Games played Games won Games lost Average (%)
1 Andy Smith 14 40 33 7 82.50
2 Julie Snowdon 14 41 32 9 78.05
3 Keith Carrington 13 37 14 23 37.84
4 Chris Belton 12 35 12 23 34.29

League Averages (Doubles - Individuals)

Position Player Games played Games won Games lost Average (%)
1 Keith Carrington 5 3 2 60.00
2 Andy Smith 7 4 3 57.14
3 Chris Belton 11 6 5 54.55
4 Julie Snowdon 11 5 6 45.45

League Averages (Doubles - Pairs)

Position Players Games played Games won Games lost Average (%)
1 Chris Belton and Andy Smith 6 4 2 66.67
2 Keith Carrington and Julie Snowdon 5 3 2 60.00
3 Chris Belton and Julie Snowdon 5 2 3 40.00
4 Andy Smith and Julie Snowdon 1 0 1 0.00
Day Date Home / Away Opponent Result Score Venue
Wednesday 09/27/2017 Home St. Christopher Van Hire Loss 4-6 Milton Keynes Table Tennis Centre
Monday 10/02/2017 Away Milton Keynes Topspin Loss 7-3 Milton Keynes Table Tennis Centre
Wednesday 10/11/2017 Home Open University Primes Win 8-2 Milton Keynes Table Tennis Centre
Wednesday 10/18/2017 Away Milton Keynes Phoenix Win 2-8 Milton Keynes Table Tennis Centre
Wednesday 10/25/2017 Home Greenleys Warriors Loss 4-6 Milton Keynes Table Tennis Centre
Tuesday 10/31/2017 Away Milton Keynes Powers Win 3-7 Milton Keynes Table Tennis Centre
Wednesday 11/08/2017 Home Woburn Sands Data Loss 4-6 Milton Keynes Table Tennis Centre
Wednesday 11/15/2017 Away Greenleys Eagles Win 3-7 Greenleys Junior School
Wednesday 11/22/2017 Home Chackmore Hasbeens Win 7-3 Milton Keynes Table Tennis Centre
Wednesday 11/29/2017 Away St. Christopher Van Hire Loss 6-4 Forster Institute, Leighton Buzzard
Wednesday 12/06/2017 Home Milton Keynes Topspin Win 6-4 Milton Keynes Table Tennis Centre
Thursday 12/14/2017 Away Open University Primes Win 2-8 Open University
Wednesday 01/17/2018 Home Milton Keynes Phoenix Win 6-4 Milton Keynes Table Tennis Centre
Tuesday 01/30/2018 Away Greenleys Warriors Win 3-7 Greenleys Junior School
Wednesday 02/14/2018 Home Milton Keynes Powers Win 7-3 Milton Keynes Table Tennis Centre
Wednesday 02/21/2018 Away Woburn Sands Data Draw 5-5 Woburn Sands Methodist Hall
Wednesday 03/07/2018 Home Greenleys Eagles Draw 5-5 Milton Keynes Table Tennis Centre
Wednesday 03/21/2018 Away Chackmore Hasbeens Win 3-7 Chackmore Parish Hall