Milton Keynes Powers

2017-2018

Summary

Club Milton Keynes Table Tennis Club
Home night Tuesday
Match start time 19:30
Captain Peter Tillotson
Division Division One
League position 8

Statistics

Matches
Played 18
Played 7
Drawn 2
Lost 9
Games
Played 175
Won 75
Lost 100
Won (%) 42.86
Legs
Played 641
Won 287
Lost 354
Won (%) 44.77
Points
Played 11,631
Won 5,579
Lost 6,052
Won (%) 47.97
There is a record of Milton Keynes Powers in 3 seasons.

League Averages (Singles)

Position Player Matches played Games played Games won Games lost Average (%)
1 Sarah Hudson 2 6 5 1 83.33
2 Minesh Pitamber 11 33 21 12 63.64
3 Jiten Pitamber 6 18 11 7 61.11
4 Peter Tillotson 13 38 23 15 60.53
5 Colin Munford 4 11 4 7 36.36
6 Clare Styles 5 15 4 11 26.67
7 Mark Moore 10 30 1 29 3.33

League Averages (Doubles - Individuals)

Position Player Games played Games won Games lost Average (%)
1 Colin Munford 3 2 1 66.67
2 Sarah Hudson 2 1 1 50.00
3 Peter Tillotson 12 5 7 41.67
4 Minesh Pitamber 10 4 6 40.00
5 Jiten Pitamber 4 0 4 0.00
6 Clare Styles 3 0 3 0.00
7 Mark Moore 2 0 2 0.00

League Averages (Doubles - Pairs)

Position Players Games played Games won Games lost Average (%)
1 Sarah Hudson and Colin Munford 1 1 0 100.00
2 Colin Munford and Peter Tillotson 1 1 0 100.00
3 Minesh Pitamber and Peter Tillotson 8 4 4 50.00
4 Sarah Hudson and Clare Styles 1 0 1 0.00
5 Colin Munford and Jiten Pitamber 1 0 1 0.00
6 Jiten Pitamber and Minesh Pitamber 1 0 1 0.00
7 Jiten Pitamber and Clare Styles 1 0 1 0.00
8 Jiten Pitamber and Peter Tillotson 1 0 1 0.00
9 Minesh Pitamber and Mark Moore 1 0 1 0.00
10 Peter Tillotson and Mark Moore 1 0 1 0.00
11 Peter Tillotson and Clare Styles 1 0 1 0.00
Day Date Home / Away Opponent Result Score Venue
Tuesday 09/26/2017 Home Greenleys Warriors Loss 2-8 Milton Keynes Table Tennis Centre
Wednesday 10/04/2017 Away St. Christopher Van Hire Loss 6-4 Forster Institute, Leighton Buzzard
Wednesday 10/11/2017 Away Woburn Sands Data Win 4-6 Woburn Sands Methodist Hall
Tuesday 10/17/2017 Home Greenleys Eagles Draw 5-5 Milton Keynes Table Tennis Centre
Wednesday 10/25/2017 Away Chackmore Hasbeens Win 1-4 Chackmore Parish Hall
Tuesday 10/31/2017 Home Milton Keynes Pumas Loss 3-7 Milton Keynes Table Tennis Centre
Monday 11/06/2017 Away Milton Keynes Topspin Loss 10-0 Milton Keynes Table Tennis Centre
Tuesday 11/14/2017 Home Open University Primes Loss 2-8 Milton Keynes Table Tennis Centre
Wednesday 11/22/2017 Away Milton Keynes Phoenix Loss 7-3 Milton Keynes Table Tennis Centre
Tuesday 11/28/2017 Away Greenleys Warriors Loss 9-1 Greenleys Junior School
Tuesday 12/05/2017 Home St. Christopher Van Hire Win 6-4 Milton Keynes Table Tennis Centre
Tuesday 12/12/2017 Home Woburn Sands Data Win 7-3 Milton Keynes Table Tennis Centre
Wednesday 01/17/2018 Away Greenleys Eagles Draw 5-5 Greenleys Junior School
Tuesday 01/30/2018 Home Chackmore Hasbeens Win 8-2 Milton Keynes Table Tennis Centre
Wednesday 02/14/2018 Away Milton Keynes Pumas Loss 7-3 Milton Keynes Table Tennis Centre
Tuesday 02/20/2018 Home Milton Keynes Topspin Loss 2-8 Milton Keynes Table Tennis Centre
Thursday 03/08/2018 Away Open University Primes Win 2-8 Open University
Tuesday 03/20/2018 Home Milton Keynes Phoenix Win 6-4 Milton Keynes Table Tennis Centre