Milton Keynes Powers

2017-2018

Summary

Club Milton Keynes Table Tennis Club
Home night Tuesday
Match start time 19:30
Captain Peter Tillotson
Division Division One
League position 8

Statistics

Matches
Played 12
Played 4
Drawn 1
Lost 7
Games
Played 115
Won 43
Lost 72
Won (%) 37.39
Legs
Played 423
Won 178
Lost 245
Won (%) 42.08
Points
Played 7,581
Won 3,583
Lost 3,998
Won (%) 47.26
There is a record of Milton Keynes Powers in 3 seasons.

League Averages (Singles)

Position Player Matches played Games played Games won Games lost Average (%)
1 Sarah Hudson 2 6 5 1 83.33
2 Peter Tillotson 7 20 12 8 60.00
3 Jiten Pitamber 4 12 7 5 58.33
4 Minesh Pitamber 5 15 8 7 53.33
5 Colin Munford 4 11 4 7 36.36
6 Clare Styles 5 15 4 11 26.67
7 Mark Moore 7 21 0 21 0.00

League Averages (Doubles - Individuals)

Position Player Games played Games won Games lost Average (%)
1 Colin Munford 3 2 1 66.67
2 Sarah Hudson 2 1 1 50.00
3 Peter Tillotson 6 2 4 33.33
4 Minesh Pitamber 4 1 3 25.00
5 Jiten Pitamber 4 0 4 0.00
6 Clare Styles 3 0 3 0.00
7 Mark Moore 2 0 2 0.00

League Averages (Doubles - Pairs)

Position Players Games played Games won Games lost Average (%)
1 Sarah Hudson and Colin Munford 1 1 0 100.00
2 Colin Munford and Peter Tillotson 1 1 0 100.00
3 Minesh Pitamber and Peter Tillotson 2 1 1 50.00
4 Sarah Hudson and Clare Styles 1 0 1 0.00
5 Colin Munford and Jiten Pitamber 1 0 1 0.00
6 Jiten Pitamber and Minesh Pitamber 1 0 1 0.00
7 Jiten Pitamber and Clare Styles 1 0 1 0.00
8 Jiten Pitamber and Peter Tillotson 1 0 1 0.00
9 Minesh Pitamber and Mark Moore 1 0 1 0.00
10 Peter Tillotson and Mark Moore 1 0 1 0.00
11 Peter Tillotson and Clare Styles 1 0 1 0.00
Day Date Home / Away Opponent Result Score Venue
Tuesday 09/26/2017 Home Greenleys Warriors Loss 2-8 Milton Keynes Table Tennis Centre
Wednesday 10/04/2017 Away St. Christopher Van Hire Loss 6-4 Forster Institute, Leighton Buzzard
Wednesday 10/11/2017 Away Woburn Sands Data Win 4-6 Woburn Sands Methodist Hall
Tuesday 10/17/2017 Home Greenleys Eagles Draw 5-5 Milton Keynes Table Tennis Centre
Wednesday 10/25/2017 Away Chackmore Hasbeens Win 1-4 Chackmore Parish Hall
Tuesday 10/31/2017 Home Milton Keynes Pumas Loss 3-7 Milton Keynes Table Tennis Centre
Monday 11/06/2017 Away Milton Keynes Topspin Loss 10-0 Milton Keynes Table Tennis Centre
Tuesday 11/14/2017 Home Open University Primes Loss 2-8 Milton Keynes Table Tennis Centre
Wednesday 11/22/2017 Away Milton Keynes Phoenix Loss 7-3 Milton Keynes Table Tennis Centre
Tuesday 11/28/2017 Away Greenleys Warriors Loss 9-1 Greenleys Junior School
Tuesday 12/05/2017 Home St. Christopher Van Hire Win 6-4 Milton Keynes Table Tennis Centre
Tuesday 12/12/2017 Home Woburn Sands Data Win 7-3 Milton Keynes Table Tennis Centre
Wednesday 01/17/2018 Away Greenleys Eagles   Greenleys Junior School
Tuesday 01/30/2018 Home Chackmore Hasbeens   Milton Keynes Table Tennis Centre
Wednesday 02/14/2018 Away Milton Keynes Pumas   Milton Keynes Table Tennis Centre
Tuesday 02/20/2018 Home Milton Keynes Topspin   Milton Keynes Table Tennis Centre
Thursday 03/08/2018 Away Open University Primes   Open University
Tuesday 03/20/2018 Home Milton Keynes Phoenix   Milton Keynes Table Tennis Centre