Milton Keynes Musketeers

2017-2018

Summary

Club Milton Keynes Table Tennis Club
Home night Monday
Match start time 19:30
Captain Bernard Green
Division Division Three
League position 9

Statistics

Matches
Played 13
Played 1
Drawn 1
Lost 11
Games
Played 130
Won 42
Lost 88
Won (%) 32.31
Legs
Played 460
Won 179
Lost 281
Won (%) 38.91
Points
Played 8,375
Won 3,912
Lost 4,463
Won (%) 46.71
There is a record of Milton Keynes Musketeers in 3 seasons.

League Averages (Singles)

Position Player Matches played Games played Games won Games lost Average (%)
1 Steve Jordan 11 33 20 13 60.61
2 David Hatherall 5 15 7 8 46.67
3 Simon Green 3 9 3 6 33.33
4 Bernard Green 9 27 7 20 25.93
5 Kareem Omar 8 24 2 22 8.33
6 Geoffrey Turner 1 3 0 3 0.00
 
Loan player

League Averages (Doubles - Individuals)

Position Player Games played Games won Games lost Average (%)
1 Simon Green 3 2 1 66.67
2 Bernard Green 5 2 3 40.00
3 Kareem Omar 6 1 5 16.67
4 Steve Jordan 8 1 7 12.50
5 David Hatherall 3 0 3 0.00
6 Geoffrey Turner 1 0 1 0.00
 
Loan player

League Averages (Doubles - Pairs)

Position Players Games played Games won Games lost Average (%)
1 Bernard Green and Simon Green 3 2 1 66.67
2 Steve Jordan and Kareem Omar 4 1 3 25.00
3 David Hatherall and Steve Jordan 3 0 3 0.00
4 Bernard Green and Steve Jordan 1 0 1 0.00
5 Bernard Green and Kareem Omar 1 0 1 0.00
6 Kareem Omar and Geoffrey Turner 1 0 1 0.00
Day Date Home / Away Opponent Result Score Venue
Tuesday 09/26/2017 Away Milton Keynes Eagles Loss 6-4 Milton Keynes Table Tennis Centre
Monday 10/02/2017 Home Mursley Hawks Loss 2-8 Milton Keynes Table Tennis Centre
Monday 10/09/2017 Home Woburn Sands Mosquitoes Loss 3-7 Milton Keynes Table Tennis Centre
Monday 10/16/2017 Away Newport Pagnell Vanquish Loss 8-2 Lovat Hall, Newport Pagnell
Monday 10/23/2017 Home Little Horwood Wooden Tops Win 6-4 Milton Keynes Table Tennis Centre
Thursday 11/02/2017 Away Open University Tigers Loss 7-3 Open University
Monday 11/06/2017 Home Mursley Swifts Loss 3-7 Milton Keynes Table Tennis Centre
Wednesday 11/15/2017 Away Milton Keynes Cavaliers Loss 8-2 Milton Keynes Table Tennis Centre
Monday 11/20/2017 Home Milton Keynes Blades Loss 4-6 Milton Keynes Table Tennis Centre
Monday 11/27/2017 Home Milton Keynes Eagles Draw 5-5 Milton Keynes Table Tennis Centre
Monday 12/04/2017 Away Mursley Hawks Loss 8-2 Mursley Village Hall
Wednesday 12/13/2017 Away Woburn Sands Mosquitoes Loss 8-2 Woburn Sands Methodist Hall
Monday 01/15/2018 Home Newport Pagnell Vanquish Loss 4-6 Milton Keynes Table Tennis Centre
Tuesday 01/30/2018 Away Little Horwood Wooden Tops   Maud Denny Memorial Hall, Little Horwood
Monday 02/12/2018 Home Open University Tigers   Milton Keynes Table Tennis Centre
Monday 02/19/2018 Away Mursley Swifts   Mursley Village Hall
Monday 03/05/2018 Home Milton Keynes Cavaliers   Milton Keynes Table Tennis Centre
Wednesday 03/21/2018 Away Milton Keynes Blades   Milton Keynes Table Tennis Centre