Milton Keynes Musketeers

2018-2019

Summary

Club Milton Keynes Table Tennis Club
Home night Monday
Match start time 19:30
Captain Bernard Green
Division Division Three
League position 9

Statistics

Matches
Played 18
Played 1
Drawn 1
Lost 16
Games
Played 180
Won 53
Lost 127
Won (%) 29.44
Legs
Played 670
Won 248
Lost 422
Won (%) 37.01
Points
Played 12,113
Won 5,543
Lost 6,570
Won (%) 45.76
There is a record of Milton Keynes Musketeers in 4 seasons.

League Averages (Singles)

Position Player Matches played Games played Games won Games lost Average (%)
1 Rupert Greyling 1 3 2 1 66.67
2 Kareem Omar 16 47 19 28 40.43
3 Simon Green 9 27 9 18 33.33
4 Pedro Anastacio 1 3 1 2 33.33
5 Eric Last 1 3 1 2 33.33
6 David Hatherall 6 18 5 13 27.78
7 Bernard Green 14 41 10 32 24.39
8 John Bailey 6 17 0 17 0.00
 
Loan player

League Averages (Doubles - Individuals)

Position Player Games played Games won Games lost Average (%)
1 Rupert Greyling 1 1 0 100.00
2 Kareem Omar 12 3 9 25.00
3 Simon Green 8 1 7 12.50
4 Bernard Green 10 1 9 10.00
5 David Hatherall 3 0 3 0.00
6 John Bailey 2 0 2 0.00
 
Loan player

League Averages (Doubles - Pairs)

Position Players Games played Games won Games lost Average (%)
1 Kareem Omar and Rupert Greyling 1 1 0 100.00
2 Bernard Green and Kareem Omar 4 1 3 25.00
3 Simon Green and Kareem Omar 4 1 3 25.00
4 Bernard Green and Simon Green 4 0 4 0.00
5 David Hatherall and Kareem Omar 2 0 2 0.00
6 Bernard Green and John Bailey 1 0 1 0.00
7 Bernard Green and David Hatherall 1 0 1 0.00
8 Kareem Omar and John Bailey 1 0 1 0.00
Day Date Home / Away Opponent Result Score Venue
Thursday 09/27/2018 Away Open University Dragons Loss 8-2 Open University
Monday 10/01/2018 Home Milton Keynes Shambles Loss 4-6 Milton Keynes Table Tennis Centre
Monday 10/08/2018 Home Milton Keynes Cavaliers Loss 0-10 Milton Keynes Table Tennis Centre
Monday 10/15/2018 Away Newport Pagnell Vanquish Loss 9-1 Lovat Hall, Newport Pagnell
Monday 10/22/2018 Home Milton Keynes Tonkings Loss 1-9 Milton Keynes Table Tennis Centre
Wednesday 10/31/2018 Away Woburn Sands Mosquitoes Loss 9-1 Woburn Sands Methodist Hall
Monday 11/05/2018 Home Little Horwood Wooden Tops Loss 2-8 Milton Keynes Table Tennis Centre
Monday 11/12/2018 Away Mursley Swifts Loss 7-3 Mursley Village Hall
Monday 11/19/2018 Home Chackmore Wannabes Draw 5-5 Milton Keynes Table Tennis Centre
Monday 11/26/2018 Home Open University Dragons Loss 3-7 Milton Keynes Table Tennis Centre
Tuesday 12/04/2018 Away Milton Keynes Shambles Loss 9-1 Milton Keynes Table Tennis Centre
Wednesday 12/12/2018 Away Milton Keynes Cavaliers Loss 6-4 Milton Keynes Table Tennis Centre
Monday 01/14/2019 Home Newport Pagnell Vanquish Loss 3-7 Milton Keynes Table Tennis Centre
Tuesday 02/05/2019 Away Milton Keynes Tonkings Loss 7-3 Milton Keynes Table Tennis Centre
Monday 02/11/2019 Home Woburn Sands Mosquitoes Loss 3-7 Milton Keynes Table Tennis Centre
Tuesday 02/19/2019 Away Little Horwood Wooden Tops Loss 6-4 Maud Denny Memorial Hall, Little Horwood
Monday 03/04/2019 Home Mursley Swifts Win 9-1 Milton Keynes Table Tennis Centre
Wednesday 03/20/2019 Away Chackmore Wannabes Loss 6-4 Chackmore Parish Hall