Milton Keynes Musketeers

2018-2019

Summary

Club Milton Keynes Table Tennis Club
Home night Monday
Match start time 19:30
Captain Bernard Green
Division Division Three
League position 10

Statistics

Matches
Played 14
Played 0
Drawn 1
Lost 13
Games
Played 140
Won 33
Lost 107
Won (%) 23.57
Legs
Played 537
Won 189
Lost 348
Won (%) 35.20
Points
Played 9,697
Won 4,409
Lost 5,288
Won (%) 45.47
There is a record of Milton Keynes Musketeers in 4 seasons.

League Averages (Singles)

Position Player Matches played Games played Games won Games lost Average (%)
1 Rupert Greyling 1 3 2 1 66.67
2 Kareem Omar 12 36 12 24 33.33
3 Pedro Anastacio 1 3 1 2 33.33
4 Eric Last 1 3 1 2 33.33
5 David Hatherall 5 15 4 11 26.67
6 Bernard Green 11 33 7 27 21.21
7 Simon Green 7 21 4 17 19.05
8 John Bailey 4 12 0 12 0.00
 
Loan player

League Averages (Doubles - Individuals)

Position Player Games played Games won Games lost Average (%)
1 Rupert Greyling 1 1 0 100.00
2 Kareem Omar 8 2 6 25.00
3 Bernard Green 8 1 7 12.50
4 Simon Green 6 0 6 0.00
5 David Hatherall 3 0 3 0.00
6 John Bailey 2 0 2 0.00
 
Loan player

League Averages (Doubles - Pairs)

Position Players Games played Games won Games lost Average (%)
1 Kareem Omar and Rupert Greyling 1 1 0 100.00
2 Bernard Green and Kareem Omar 2 1 1 50.00
3 Bernard Green and Simon Green 4 0 4 0.00
4 Simon Green and Kareem Omar 2 0 2 0.00
5 David Hatherall and Kareem Omar 2 0 2 0.00
6 Bernard Green and John Bailey 1 0 1 0.00
7 Bernard Green and David Hatherall 1 0 1 0.00
8 Kareem Omar and John Bailey 1 0 1 0.00
Day Date Home / Away Opponent Result Score Venue
Thursday 09/27/2018 Away Open University Dragons Loss 8-2 Open University
Monday 10/01/2018 Home Milton Keynes Shambles Loss 4-6 Milton Keynes Table Tennis Centre
Monday 10/08/2018 Home Milton Keynes Cavaliers Loss 0-10 Milton Keynes Table Tennis Centre
Monday 10/15/2018 Away Newport Pagnell Vanquish Loss 9-1 Lovat Hall, Newport Pagnell
Monday 10/22/2018 Home Milton Keynes Tonkings Loss 1-9 Milton Keynes Table Tennis Centre
Wednesday 10/31/2018 Away Woburn Sands Mosquitoes Loss 9-1 Woburn Sands Methodist Hall
Monday 11/05/2018 Home Little Horwood Wooden Tops Loss 2-8 Milton Keynes Table Tennis Centre
Monday 11/12/2018 Away Mursley Swifts Loss 7-3 Mursley Village Hall
Monday 11/19/2018 Home Chackmore Wannabes Draw 5-5 Milton Keynes Table Tennis Centre
Monday 11/26/2018 Home Open University Dragons Loss 3-7 Milton Keynes Table Tennis Centre
Tuesday 12/04/2018 Away Milton Keynes Shambles Loss 9-1 Milton Keynes Table Tennis Centre
Wednesday 12/12/2018 Away Milton Keynes Cavaliers Loss 6-4 Milton Keynes Table Tennis Centre
Monday 01/14/2019 Home Newport Pagnell Vanquish Loss 3-7 Milton Keynes Table Tennis Centre
Tuesday 02/05/2019 Away Milton Keynes Tonkings Loss 7-3 Milton Keynes Table Tennis Centre
Monday 02/11/2019 Home Woburn Sands Mosquitoes     Milton Keynes Table Tennis Centre
Tuesday 02/19/2019 Away Little Horwood Wooden Tops     Maud Denny Memorial Hall, Little Horwood
Monday 03/04/2019 Home Mursley Swifts     Milton Keynes Table Tennis Centre
Wednesday 03/20/2019 Away Chackmore Wannabes     Chackmore Parish Hall