Milton Keynes Kingpins

2017-2018

Summary

Club Milton Keynes Table Tennis Club
Home night Monday
Match start time 19:30
Captain Dave Allison
Division Premier Division
League position 4

Statistics

Matches
Played 20
Played 9
Drawn 2
Lost 9
Games
Played 199
Won 105
Lost 95
Won (%) 52.76
Legs
Played 760
Won 392
Lost 371
Won (%) 51.58
Points
Played 14,004
Won 7,046
Lost 6,958
Won (%) 50.31
There is a record of Milton Keynes Kingpins in 3 seasons.

League Averages (Singles)

Position Player Matches played Games played Games won Games lost Average (%)
1 Dave Allison 20 60 35 25 58.33
2 Jason Tustain 3 9 5 4 55.56
3 Mark Purcell 20 60 31 29 51.67
4 Julian Adams 15 45 21 24 46.67
5 Terry Lau 1 3 0 3 0.00
 
Loan player

League Averages (Doubles - Individuals)

Position Player Games played Games won Games lost Average (%)
1 Julian Adams 6 4 2 66.67
2 Jason Tustain 3 2 1 66.67
3 Dave Allison 17 11 6 64.71
4 Mark Purcell 14 9 5 64.29

League Averages (Doubles - Pairs)

Position Players Games played Games won Games lost Average (%)
1 Mark Purcell and Jason Tustain 1 1 0 100.00
2 Julian Adams and Dave Allison 5 6 1 75.00
3 Dave Allison and Mark Purcell 10 6 4 60.00
4 Julian Adams and Mark Purcell 2 1 1 50.00
5 Dave Allison and Jason Tustain 2 1 1 50.00
Day Date Home / Away Opponent Result Score Venue
Wednesday 09/27/2017 Away Greenleys Monarchs Loss 7-3 Greenleys Junior School
Monday 10/02/2017 Home Milton Keynes Bandits Win 7-3 Milton Keynes Table Tennis Centre
Monday 10/09/2017 Home Milton Keynes Sasaki Loss 4-6 Milton Keynes Table Tennis Centre
Wednesday 10/18/2017 Away Milton Keynes Spinners Loss 6-4 Milton Keynes Table Tennis Centre
Monday 10/23/2017 Home Greenleys Kings Win 7-3 Milton Keynes Table Tennis Centre
Monday 10/30/2017 Home Greenleys Monarchs Win 6-4 Milton Keynes Table Tennis Centre
Wednesday 11/08/2017 Away Milton Keynes Bandits Win 2-8 Milton Keynes Table Tennis Centre
Wednesday 11/15/2017 Away Milton Keynes Sasaki Loss 8-2 Milton Keynes Table Tennis Centre
Monday 11/20/2017 Home Milton Keynes Spinners Loss 4-6 Milton Keynes Table Tennis Centre
Wednesday 11/29/2017 Away Greenleys Kings Draw 5-5 Greenleys Junior School
Wednesday 12/06/2017 Away Greenleys Monarchs Win 4-6 Greenleys Junior School
Monday 12/11/2017 Home Milton Keynes Bandits Loss 4-6 Milton Keynes Table Tennis Centre
Monday 01/15/2018 Home Milton Keynes Sasaki Win 10-0 Milton Keynes Table Tennis Centre
Wednesday 01/24/2018 Away Milton Keynes Spinners Loss 6-4 Milton Keynes Table Tennis Centre
Monday 01/29/2018 Home Greenleys Kings Win 7-3 Milton Keynes Table Tennis Centre
Monday 02/05/2018 Home Greenleys Monarchs Win 6-4 Milton Keynes Table Tennis Centre
Wednesday 02/14/2018 Away Milton Keynes Bandits Draw 5-5 Milton Keynes Table Tennis Centre
Wednesday 02/21/2018 Away Milton Keynes Sasaki Win 4-6 Milton Keynes Table Tennis Centre
Monday 03/05/2018 Home Milton Keynes Spinners Loss 3-7 Milton Keynes Table Tennis Centre
Wednesday 03/21/2018 Away Greenleys Kings Loss 6-4 Greenleys Junior School