Milton Keynes Kingpins

2017-2018

Summary

Club Milton Keynes Table Tennis Club
Home night Monday
Match start time 19:30
Captain Dave Allison
Division Premier Division
League position 3

Statistics

Matches
Played 8
Played 4
Drawn 0
Lost 4
Games
Played 79
Won 41
Lost 39
Won (%) 51.90
Legs
Played 315
Won 159
Lost 159
Won (%) 50.48
Points
Played 5,867
Won 2,907
Lost 2,960
Won (%) 49.55
There is a record of Milton Keynes Kingpins in 3 seasons.

League Averages (Singles)

Position Player Matches played Games played Games won Games lost Average (%)
1 Julian Adams 6 18 10 8 55.56
2 Dave Allison 8 24 12 12 50.00
3 Mark Purcell 8 24 12 12 50.00
4 Jason Tustain 2 6 3 3 50.00

League Averages (Doubles - Individuals)

Position Player Games played Games won Games lost Average (%)
1 Julian Adams 3 2 1 66.67
2 Dave Allison 6 3 3 50.00
3 Jason Tustain 2 1 1 50.00
4 Mark Purcell 5 2 3 40.00

League Averages (Doubles - Pairs)

Position Players Games played Games won Games lost Average (%)
1 Julian Adams and Dave Allison 1 1 0 100.00
2 Julian Adams and Mark Purcell 2 1 1 50.00
3 Dave Allison and Jason Tustain 2 1 1 50.00
4 Dave Allison and Mark Purcell 3 1 2 33.33
Day Date Home / Away Opponent Result Score Venue
Wednesday 09/27/2017 Away Greenleys Monarchs Loss 7-3 Greenleys Junior School
Monday 10/02/2017 Home Milton Keynes Bandits Win 7-3 Milton Keynes Table Tennis Centre
Monday 10/09/2017 Home Milton Keynes Sasaki Loss 4-6 Milton Keynes Table Tennis Centre
Wednesday 10/18/2017 Away Milton Keynes Spinners Loss 6-4 Milton Keynes Table Tennis Centre
Monday 10/23/2017 Home Greenleys Kings Win 7-3 Milton Keynes Table Tennis Centre
Monday 10/30/2017 Home Greenleys Monarchs Win 6-4 Milton Keynes Table Tennis Centre
Wednesday 11/08/2017 Away Milton Keynes Bandits Win 2-8 Milton Keynes Table Tennis Centre
Wednesday 11/15/2017 Away Milton Keynes Sasaki Loss 8-2 Milton Keynes Table Tennis Centre
Monday 11/20/2017 Home Milton Keynes Spinners   Milton Keynes Table Tennis Centre
Wednesday 11/29/2017 Away Greenleys Kings   Greenleys Junior School
Wednesday 12/06/2017 Away Greenleys Monarchs   Greenleys Junior School
Monday 12/11/2017 Home Milton Keynes Bandits   Milton Keynes Table Tennis Centre
Monday 01/15/2018 Home Milton Keynes Sasaki   Milton Keynes Table Tennis Centre
Wednesday 01/24/2018 Away Milton Keynes Spinners   Milton Keynes Table Tennis Centre
Monday 01/29/2018 Home Greenleys Kings   Milton Keynes Table Tennis Centre
Monday 02/05/2018 Home Greenleys Monarchs   Milton Keynes Table Tennis Centre
Wednesday 02/14/2018 Away Milton Keynes Bandits   Milton Keynes Table Tennis Centre
Wednesday 02/21/2018 Away Milton Keynes Sasaki   Milton Keynes Table Tennis Centre
Monday 03/05/2018 Home Milton Keynes Spinners   Milton Keynes Table Tennis Centre
Wednesday 03/21/2018 Away Greenleys Kings   Greenleys Junior School