Milton Keynes Hit 'n' Hope

2017-2018

Summary

Club Milton Keynes Table Tennis Club
Home night Tuesday
Match start time 19:30
Captain Mike Ainsworth
Division Division Two
League position 8

Statistics

Matches
Played 18
Played 7
Drawn 3
Lost 8
Games
Played 175
Won 74
Lost 101
Won (%) 42.29
Legs
Played 657
Won 294
Lost 363
Won (%) 44.75
Points
Played 12,235
Won 5,923
Lost 6,312
Won (%) 48.41
There is a record of Milton Keynes Hit 'n' Hope in 3 seasons.

League Averages (Singles)

Position Player Matches played Games played Games won Games lost Average (%)
1 Marco Hahn 13 38 32 6 84.21
2 Bill Tyler 2 5 2 3 40.00
3 Tony Coomber 13 38 12 26 31.58
4 Mike Ainsworth 18 49 14 35 28.57
5 Brian Evans 3 9 2 7 22.22
6 Andy Frearson 3 9 0 9 0.00
7 Steve Jordan 1 3 0 3 0.00
8 Peter Hillery 0 0 0 0 0.00
 
Loan player

League Averages (Doubles - Individuals)

Position Player Games played Games won Games lost Average (%)
1 Marco Hahn 11 8 3 72.73
2 Tony Coomber 9 5 4 55.56
3 Mike Ainsworth 13 5 8 38.46
4 Brian Evans 1 0 1 0.00
5 Andy Frearson 1 0 1 0.00
6 Steve Jordan 1 0 1 0.00
 
Loan player

League Averages (Doubles - Pairs)

Position Players Games played Games won Games lost Average (%)
1 Tony Coomber and Marco Hahn 4 4 0 100.00
2 Mike Ainsworth and Marco Hahn 7 4 3 57.14
3 Mike Ainsworth and Tony Coomber 4 1 3 25.00
4 Mike Ainsworth and Brian Evans 1 0 1 0.00
5 Mike Ainsworth and Andy Frearson 1 0 1 0.00
6 Tony Coomber and Steve Jordan 1 0 1 0.00
Day Date Home / Away Opponent Result Score Venue
Monday 09/25/2017 Away Mursley Swallows Win 4-6 Mursley Village Hall
Tuesday 10/03/2017 Home Greenleys Cardinals Loss 1-9 Milton Keynes Table Tennis Centre
Tuesday 10/10/2017 Away Milton Keynes Tornadoes Draw 5-5 Milton Keynes Table Tennis Centre
Wednesday 10/18/2017 Away Greenleys Troopers Win 3-7 Greenleys Junior School
Tuesday 10/24/2017 Home Milton Keynes Classics Loss 0-10 Milton Keynes Table Tennis Centre
Tuesday 10/31/2017 Away Milton Keynes Shambles Draw 5-5 Milton Keynes Table Tennis Centre
Tuesday 11/07/2017 Home Newport Pagnell Lagondas Win 3-2 Milton Keynes Table Tennis Centre
Monday 11/13/2017 Away Newport Pagnell Blackadders Loss 7-3 Lovat Hall, Newport Pagnell
Tuesday 11/21/2017 Home Greenleys Glory Loss 4-6 Milton Keynes Table Tennis Centre
Tuesday 11/28/2017 Home Mursley Swallows Win 7-3 Milton Keynes Table Tennis Centre
Tuesday 12/05/2017 Away Greenleys Cardinals Loss 8-2 Greenleys Junior School
Tuesday 12/12/2017 Home Milton Keynes Tornadoes Loss 3-7 Milton Keynes Table Tennis Centre
Tuesday 01/16/2018 Home Greenleys Troopers Win 6-4 Milton Keynes Table Tennis Centre
Wednesday 01/31/2018 Away Milton Keynes Classics Win 4-6 Milton Keynes Table Tennis Centre
Tuesday 02/13/2018 Home Milton Keynes Shambles Win 6-4 Milton Keynes Table Tennis Centre
Monday 02/19/2018 Away Newport Pagnell Lagondas Draw 5-5 Lovat Hall, Newport Pagnell
Tuesday 03/06/2018 Home Newport Pagnell Blackadders Loss 2-8 Milton Keynes Table Tennis Centre
Wednesday 03/21/2018 Away Greenleys Glory Loss 7-3 Greenleys Junior School