Milton Keynes Hit 'n' Hope

2017-2018

Summary

Club Milton Keynes Table Tennis Club
Home night Tuesday
Match start time 19:30
Captain Mike Ainsworth
Division Division Two
League position 8

Statistics

Matches
Played 8
Played 3
Drawn 2
Lost 3
Games
Played 75
Won 30
Lost 45
Won (%) 40.00
Legs
Played 285
Won 129
Lost 156
Won (%) 45.26
Points
Played 5,264
Won 2,561
Lost 2,703
Won (%) 48.65
There is a record of Milton Keynes Hit 'n' Hope in 3 seasons.

League Averages (Singles)

Position Player Matches played Games played Games won Games lost Average (%)
1 Marco Hahn 5 14 12 2 85.71
2 Bill Tyler 1 3 2 1 66.67
3 Tony Coomber 4 12 5 7 41.67
4 Mike Ainsworth 8 21 7 14 33.33
5 Brian Evans 2 6 1 5 16.67
6 Andy Frearson 2 6 0 6 0.00
7 Steve Jordan 1 3 0 3 0.00
8 Peter Hillery 0 0 0 0 0.00
 
Loan player

League Averages (Doubles - Individuals)

Position Player Games played Games won Games lost Average (%)
1 Marco Hahn 5 3 2 60.00
2 Mike Ainsworth 6 2 4 33.33
3 Tony Coomber 3 1 2 33.33
4 Brian Evans 1 0 1 0.00
5 Steve Jordan 1 0 1 0.00
 
Loan player

League Averages (Doubles - Pairs)

Position Players Games played Games won Games lost Average (%)
1 Tony Coomber and Marco Hahn 1 1 0 100.00
2 Mike Ainsworth and Marco Hahn 4 2 2 50.00
3 Mike Ainsworth and Tony Coomber 1 0 1 0.00
4 Mike Ainsworth and Brian Evans 1 0 1 0.00
5 Tony Coomber and Steve Jordan 1 0 1 0.00
Day Date Home / Away Opponent Result Score Venue
Monday 09/25/2017 Away Mursley Swallows Win 4-6 Mursley Village Hall
Tuesday 10/03/2017 Home Greenleys Cardinals Loss 1-9 Milton Keynes Table Tennis Centre
Tuesday 10/10/2017 Away Milton Keynes Tornadoes Draw 5-5 Milton Keynes Table Tennis Centre
Wednesday 10/18/2017 Away Greenleys Troopers Win 3-7 Greenleys Junior School
Tuesday 10/24/2017 Home Milton Keynes Classics Loss 0-10 Milton Keynes Table Tennis Centre
Tuesday 10/31/2017 Away Milton Keynes Shambles Draw 5-5 Milton Keynes Table Tennis Centre
Tuesday 11/07/2017 Home Newport Pagnell Lagondas Win 3-2 Milton Keynes Table Tennis Centre
Monday 11/13/2017 Away Newport Pagnell Blackadders Loss 7-3 Lovat Hall, Newport Pagnell
Tuesday 11/21/2017 Home Greenleys Glory   Milton Keynes Table Tennis Centre
Tuesday 11/28/2017 Home Mursley Swallows   Milton Keynes Table Tennis Centre
Tuesday 12/05/2017 Away Greenleys Cardinals   Greenleys Junior School
Tuesday 12/12/2017 Home Milton Keynes Tornadoes   Milton Keynes Table Tennis Centre
Tuesday 01/16/2018 Home Greenleys Troopers   Milton Keynes Table Tennis Centre
Wednesday 01/31/2018 Away Milton Keynes Classics   Milton Keynes Table Tennis Centre
Tuesday 02/13/2018 Home Milton Keynes Shambles   Milton Keynes Table Tennis Centre
Monday 02/19/2018 Away Newport Pagnell Lagondas   Lovat Hall, Newport Pagnell
Tuesday 03/06/2018 Home Newport Pagnell Blackadders   Milton Keynes Table Tennis Centre
Wednesday 03/21/2018 Away Greenleys Glory   Greenleys Junior School