Milton Keynes Hit 'n' Hope

2018-2019

Summary

Club Milton Keynes Table Tennis Club
Home night Tuesday
Match start time 19:30
Captain Mike Ainsworth
Division Division Two
League position 6

Statistics

Matches
Played 12
Played 6
Drawn 2
Lost 4
Games
Played 120
Won 59
Lost 61
Won (%) 49.17
Legs
Played 452
Won 219
Lost 233
Won (%) 48.45
Points
Played 8,364
Won 4,106
Lost 4,258
Won (%) 49.09
There is a record of Milton Keynes Hit 'n' Hope in 4 seasons.

League Averages (Singles)

Position Player Matches played Games played Games won Games lost Average (%)
1 Marco Hahn 5 15 14 1 93.33
2 Ivor Howard 9 27 20 7 74.07
3 Steve Jordan 2 6 4 2 66.67
4 Andy Frearson 7 21 7 14 33.33
5 Mike Ainsworth 6 18 5 13 27.78
6 Tony Coomber 7 21 4 17 19.05
 
Loan player

League Averages (Doubles - Individuals)

Position Player Games played Games won Games lost Average (%)
1 Marco Hahn 4 3 1 75.00
2 Tony Coomber 3 2 1 66.67
3 Ivor Howard 9 3 6 33.33
4 Andy Frearson 3 1 2 33.33
5 Mike Ainsworth 5 1 4 20.00

League Averages (Doubles - Pairs)

Position Players Games played Games won Games lost Average (%)
1 Mike Ainsworth and Tony Coomber 1 1 0 100.00
2 Andy Frearson and Marco Hahn 1 1 0 100.00
3 Marco Hahn and Ivor Howard 3 2 1 66.67
4 Tony Coomber and Ivor Howard 2 1 1 50.00
5 Mike Ainsworth and Ivor Howard 3 0 3 0.00
6 Mike Ainsworth and Andy Frearson 1 0 1 0.00
7 Andy Frearson and Ivor Howard 1 0 1 0.00
Day Date Home / Away Opponent Result Score Venue
Monday 09/24/2018 Away Open University Primes Win 3-7 Open University
Tuesday 10/02/2018 Home Chackmore Hasbeens Draw 5-5 Milton Keynes Table Tennis Centre
Tuesday 10/09/2018 Away Milton Keynes Tornadoes Win 4-6 Milton Keynes Table Tennis Centre
Wednesday 10/17/2018 Away Milton Keynes Blades Win 2-8 Milton Keynes Table Tennis Centre
Tuesday 10/23/2018 Home Mursley Swallows Loss 2-8 Milton Keynes Table Tennis Centre
Tuesday 10/30/2018 Away Greenleys Cardinals Win 4-6 Greenleys Junior School
Tuesday 11/06/2018 Home Newport Pagnell Lagondas Win 6-4 Milton Keynes Table Tennis Centre
Monday 11/12/2018 Away Mursley Hawks Loss 6-4 Mursley Village Hall
Tuesday 11/20/2018 Home Milton Keynes Classics Win 8-2 Milton Keynes Table Tennis Centre
Tuesday 11/27/2018 Home Open University Primes Loss 1-9 Milton Keynes Table Tennis Centre
Wednesday 12/05/2018 Away Chackmore Hasbeens Draw 5-5 Chackmore Parish Hall
Tuesday 12/11/2018 Home Milton Keynes Tornadoes Loss 1-9 Milton Keynes Table Tennis Centre
Tuesday 01/15/2019 Home Milton Keynes Blades     Milton Keynes Table Tennis Centre
Monday 02/04/2019 Away Mursley Swallows     Mursley Village Hall
Tuesday 02/12/2019 Home Greenleys Cardinals     Milton Keynes Table Tennis Centre
Monday 02/18/2019 Away Newport Pagnell Lagondas     Lovat Hall, Newport Pagnell
Tuesday 03/05/2019 Home Mursley Hawks     Milton Keynes Table Tennis Centre
Wednesday 03/20/2019 Away Milton Keynes Classics     Milton Keynes Table Tennis Centre