Milton Keynes Hawks

2017-2018

Summary

Club Milton Keynes Table Tennis Club
Home night Wednesday
Match start time 19:30
Captain Mick Miles
Division Division Five
League position 7

Statistics

Matches
Played 17
Played 4
Drawn 2
Lost 11
Games
Played 170
Won 61
Lost 109
Won (%) 35.88
Legs
Played 653
Won 280
Lost 373
Won (%) 42.88
Points
Played 11,950
Won 5,767
Lost 6,183
Won (%) 48.26
There is a record of Milton Keynes Hawks in 1 season.

League Averages (Singles)

Position Player Matches played Games played Games won Games lost Average (%)
1 Brian Hart 17 51 26 25 50.98
2 Tony Allen 10 30 9 21 30.00
3 Pat Willcocks 14 42 11 31 26.19
4 Mick Miles 9 27 7 20 25.93

League Averages (Doubles - Individuals)

Position Player Games played Games won Games lost Average (%)
1 Tony Allen 8 5 3 62.50
2 Brian Hart 14 8 6 57.14
3 Pat Willcocks 6 2 4 33.33
4 Mick Miles 6 1 5 16.67

League Averages (Doubles - Pairs)

Position Players Games played Games won Games lost Average (%)
1 Tony Allen and Brian Hart 7 5 2 71.43
2 Pat Willcocks and Brian Hart 3 2 1 66.67
3 Mick Miles and Brian Hart 4 1 3 25.00
4 Mick Miles and Pat Willcocks 2 0 2 0.00
5 Tony Allen and Pat Willcocks 1 0 1 0.00
Day Date Home / Away Opponent Result Score Venue
Wednesday 09/27/2017 Home Woburn Sands Tyros Win 8-2 Milton Keynes Table Tennis Centre
Monday 10/02/2017 Away Mursley Strikers Loss 7-3 Mursley Village Hall
Tuesday 10/10/2017 Away Stony Stratford Crickets Loss 9-1 Stony Stratford Cricket Pavilion
Wednesday 10/18/2017 Home Mursley Magpies Win 7-3 Milton Keynes Table Tennis Centre
Tuesday 10/24/2017 Away St. Christopher Buzzards Loss 10-0 Forster Institute, Leighton Buzzard
Wednesday 11/01/2017 Home Milton Keynes Allsorts Win 7-3 Milton Keynes Table Tennis Centre
Monday 11/06/2017 Away Little Horwood Cruisers Loss 8-2 Maud Denny Memorial Hall, Little Horwood
Wednesday 11/15/2017 Home Open University Penguins Loss 2-8 Milton Keynes Table Tennis Centre
Tuesday 11/21/2017 Away Stony Stratford Tennis No Strings Attached Loss 10-0 Ancell Trust Sports Ground
Monday 11/27/2017 Away Woburn Sands Tyros Win 2-8 Woburn Sands Methodist Hall
Wednesday 12/06/2017 Home Mursley Strikers Draw 5-5 Milton Keynes Table Tennis Centre
Wednesday 12/13/2017 Home Stony Stratford Crickets Cancelled 0-0 Milton Keynes Table Tennis Centre
Monday 01/15/2018 Away Mursley Magpies Loss 7-3 Mursley Village Hall
Wednesday 01/31/2018 Home St. Christopher Buzzards Loss 4-6 Milton Keynes Table Tennis Centre
Tuesday 02/13/2018 Away Milton Keynes Allsorts Draw 5-5 Milton Keynes Table Tennis Centre
Wednesday 02/21/2018 Home Little Horwood Cruisers Loss 3-7 Milton Keynes Table Tennis Centre
Thursday 03/08/2018 Away Open University Penguins Loss 7-3 Open University
Wednesday 03/21/2018 Home Stony Stratford Tennis No Strings Attached Loss 0-10 Milton Keynes Table Tennis Centre