Milton Keynes Classics

2016-2017

Summary

Club Milton Keynes Table Tennis Club
Home night Wednesday
Match start time 19:30
Captain Barbara Peters
Division Division Two
League position 8

Statistics

Matches
Played 21
Played 4
Drawn 4
Lost 13
Games
Played 200
Won 86
Lost 121
Won (%) 43.00
Legs
Played 778
Won 344
Lost 434
Won (%) 44.22
Points
Played 14,528
Won 7,040
Lost 7,488
Won (%) 48.46
There is a record of Milton Keynes Classics in 4 seasons.

League Averages (Singles)

Position Player Matches played Games played Games won Games lost Average (%)
1 Masoud Nassor 16 48 31 17 64.58
2 Barbara Peters 11 33 16 17 48.48
3 Tom Tofield 17 51 14 37 27.45
4 Nick Markham 16 48 11 37 22.92

League Averages (Doubles - Individuals)

Position Player Games played Games won Games lost Average (%)
1 Tom Tofield 11 5 6 45.45
2 Masoud Nassor 15 6 9 40.00
3 Nick Markham 5 2 3 40.00
4 Barbara Peters 9 1 8 11.11

League Averages (Doubles - Pairs)

Position Players Games played Games won Games lost Average (%)
1 Nick Markham and Tom Tofield 1 1 0 100.00
2 Masoud Nassor and Tom Tofield 7 4 3 57.14
3 Nick Markham and Masoud Nassor 3 1 2 33.33
4 Masoud Nassor and Barbara Peters 5 1 4 20.00
5 Barbara Peters and Tom Tofield 3 0 3 0.00
6 Nick Markham and Barbara Peters 1 0 1 0.00
Day Date Home / Away Opponent Result Score Venue
Thursday 09/15/2016 Away Open University Primes Loss 6-4 Open University
Wednesday 09/21/2016 Home Milton Keynes Hit 'n' Hope Win 6-4 Milton Keynes Table Tennis Centre
Monday 09/26/2016 Away Mursley Swallows Win 4-6 Mursley Village Hall
Wednesday 10/05/2016 Home Newport Pagnell Vantage Loss 3-7 Milton Keynes Table Tennis Centre
Wednesday 10/12/2016 Away Chackmore Hasbeens Loss 7-3 Chackmore Parish Hall
Wednesday 10/19/2016 Home Greenleys Cardinals Draw 5-5 Milton Keynes Table Tennis Centre
Monday 10/24/2016 Away Newport Pagnell Lagondas Draw 5-5 Lovat Hall, Newport Pagnell
Wednesday 11/02/2016 Home Open University Primes Loss 4-6 Milton Keynes Table Tennis Centre
Tuesday 11/08/2016 Away Milton Keynes Hit 'n' Hope Loss 6-4 Milton Keynes Table Tennis Centre
Wednesday 11/16/2016 Home Mursley Swallows Loss 2-8 Milton Keynes Table Tennis Centre
Monday 11/21/2016 Away Newport Pagnell Vantage Loss 7-3 Lovat Hall, Newport Pagnell
Wednesday 11/30/2016 Home Chackmore Hasbeens Loss 3-7 Milton Keynes Table Tennis Centre
Tuesday 12/06/2016 Away Greenleys Cardinals Loss 9-1 Greenleys Junior School
Wednesday 12/14/2016 Home Newport Pagnell Lagondas Loss 4-6 Milton Keynes Table Tennis Centre
Thursday 01/12/2017 Away Open University Primes Loss 6-4 Open University
Wednesday 01/25/2017 Home Milton Keynes Hit 'n' Hope Draw 5-5 Milton Keynes Table Tennis Centre
Monday 02/06/2017 Away Mursley Swallows Draw 5-5 Mursley Village Hall
Wednesday 02/15/2017 Home Newport Pagnell Vantage Cancelled 7-0 Milton Keynes Table Tennis Centre
Wednesday 03/01/2017 Away Chackmore Hasbeens Loss 8-2 Chackmore Parish Hall
Wednesday 03/08/2017 Home Greenleys Cardinals Loss 1-9 Milton Keynes Table Tennis Centre
Monday 03/20/2017 Away Newport Pagnell Lagondas Win 1-9 Lovat Hall, Newport Pagnell