Milton Keynes Cavaliers

2017-2018

Summary

Club Milton Keynes Table Tennis Club
Home night Wednesday
Match start time 19:30
Captain John Bradley
Division Division Three
League position 8

Statistics

Matches
Played 8
Played 1
Drawn 1
Lost 6
Games
Played 80
Won 31
Lost 49
Won (%) 38.75
Legs
Played 318
Won 136
Lost 182
Won (%) 42.77
Points
Played 5,780
Won 2,742
Lost 3,038
Won (%) 47.44
There is a record of Milton Keynes Cavaliers in 3 seasons.

League Averages (Singles)

Position Player Matches played Games played Games won Games lost Average (%)
1 Chris Paddon 6 18 11 7 61.11
2 Chris Welch 5 15 8 7 53.33
3 John Bradley 7 21 8 13 38.10
4 Julian Ziegler 5 15 2 13 13.33
5 Pedro Anastacio 1 3 0 3 0.00
 
Loan player

League Averages (Doubles - Individuals)

Position Player Games played Games won Games lost Average (%)
1 Chris Paddon 5 2 3 40.00
2 John Bradley 5 1 4 20.00
3 Chris Welch 5 1 4 20.00
4 Julian Ziegler 1 0 1 0.00

League Averages (Doubles - Pairs)

Position Players Games played Games won Games lost Average (%)
1 John Bradley and Chris Paddon 2 1 1 50.00
2 Chris Paddon and Chris Welch 2 1 1 50.00
3 John Bradley and Chris Welch 3 0 3 0.00
4 Chris Paddon and Julian Ziegler 1 0 1 0.00
Day Date Home / Away Opponent Result Score Venue
Wednesday 09/27/2017 Home Woburn Sands Mosquitoes Draw 5-5 Milton Keynes Table Tennis Centre
Tuesday 10/03/2017 Away Little Horwood Wooden Tops Loss 6-4 Maud Denny Memorial Hall, Little Horwood
Wednesday 10/11/2017 Home Mursley Swifts Loss 4-6 Milton Keynes Table Tennis Centre
Wednesday 10/18/2017 Away Milton Keynes Blades Loss 8-2 Milton Keynes Table Tennis Centre
Wednesday 10/25/2017 Home Mursley Hawks Loss 2-8 Milton Keynes Table Tennis Centre
Monday 10/30/2017 Away Newport Pagnell Vanquish Loss 7-3 Lovat Hall, Newport Pagnell
Wednesday 11/08/2017 Home Open University Tigers Loss 3-7 Milton Keynes Table Tennis Centre
Wednesday 11/15/2017 Home Milton Keynes Musketeers Win 8-2 Milton Keynes Table Tennis Centre
Tuesday 11/21/2017 Away Milton Keynes Eagles   Milton Keynes Table Tennis Centre
Wednesday 11/29/2017 Away Woburn Sands Mosquitoes   Woburn Sands Methodist Hall
Wednesday 12/06/2017 Home Little Horwood Wooden Tops   Milton Keynes Table Tennis Centre
Monday 12/11/2017 Away Mursley Swifts   Mursley Village Hall
Wednesday 01/17/2018 Home Milton Keynes Blades   Milton Keynes Table Tennis Centre
Monday 01/29/2018 Away Mursley Hawks   Mursley Village Hall
Wednesday 02/14/2018 Home Newport Pagnell Vanquish   Milton Keynes Table Tennis Centre
Thursday 02/22/2018 Away Open University Tigers   Open University
Monday 03/05/2018 Away Milton Keynes Musketeers   Milton Keynes Table Tennis Centre
Wednesday 03/21/2018 Home Milton Keynes Eagles   Milton Keynes Table Tennis Centre