Milton Keynes Cavaliers

2017-2018

Summary

Club Milton Keynes Table Tennis Club
Home night Wednesday
Match start time 19:30
Captain John Bradley
Division Division Three
League position 8

Statistics

Matches
Played 18
Played 6
Drawn 2
Lost 10
Games
Played 180
Won 83
Lost 97
Won (%) 46.11
Legs
Played 703
Won 320
Lost 383
Won (%) 45.52
Points
Played 12,960
Won 6,271
Lost 6,689
Won (%) 48.39
There is a record of Milton Keynes Cavaliers in 3 seasons.

League Averages (Singles)

Position Player Matches played Games played Games won Games lost Average (%)
1 Chris Paddon 15 45 32 13 71.11
2 Chris Welch 14 42 24 18 57.14
3 John Bradley 11 33 11 22 33.33
4 Julian Ziegler 13 39 9 30 23.08
5 Pedro Anastacio 1 3 0 3 0.00
 
Loan player

League Averages (Doubles - Individuals)

Position Player Games played Games won Games lost Average (%)
1 Chris Paddon 14 6 8 42.86
2 Chris Welch 12 5 7 41.67
3 Julian Ziegler 5 2 3 40.00
4 John Bradley 5 1 4 20.00

League Averages (Doubles - Pairs)

Position Players Games played Games won Games lost Average (%)
1 Chris Welch and Julian Ziegler 1 1 0 100.00
2 Chris Paddon and Chris Welch 8 4 4 50.00
3 John Bradley and Chris Paddon 2 1 1 50.00
4 Chris Paddon and Julian Ziegler 4 1 3 25.00
5 John Bradley and Chris Welch 3 0 3 0.00
Day Date Home / Away Opponent Result Score Venue
Wednesday 09/27/2017 Home Woburn Sands Mosquitoes Draw 5-5 Milton Keynes Table Tennis Centre
Tuesday 10/03/2017 Away Little Horwood Wooden Tops Loss 6-4 Maud Denny Memorial Hall, Little Horwood
Wednesday 10/11/2017 Home Mursley Swifts Loss 4-6 Milton Keynes Table Tennis Centre
Wednesday 10/18/2017 Away Milton Keynes Blades Loss 8-2 Milton Keynes Table Tennis Centre
Wednesday 10/25/2017 Home Mursley Hawks Loss 2-8 Milton Keynes Table Tennis Centre
Monday 10/30/2017 Away Newport Pagnell Vanquish Loss 7-3 Lovat Hall, Newport Pagnell
Wednesday 11/08/2017 Home Open University Tigers Loss 3-7 Milton Keynes Table Tennis Centre
Wednesday 11/15/2017 Home Milton Keynes Musketeers Win 8-2 Milton Keynes Table Tennis Centre
Tuesday 11/21/2017 Away Milton Keynes Eagles Win 3-7 Milton Keynes Table Tennis Centre
Wednesday 11/29/2017 Away Woburn Sands Mosquitoes Loss 7-3 Woburn Sands Methodist Hall
Wednesday 12/06/2017 Home Little Horwood Wooden Tops Loss 4-6 Milton Keynes Table Tennis Centre
Monday 12/11/2017 Away Mursley Swifts Draw 5-5 Mursley Village Hall
Wednesday 01/17/2018 Home Milton Keynes Blades Loss 4-6 Milton Keynes Table Tennis Centre
Monday 01/29/2018 Away Mursley Hawks Loss 6-4 Mursley Village Hall
Wednesday 02/14/2018 Home Newport Pagnell Vanquish Win 6-4 Milton Keynes Table Tennis Centre
Thursday 02/22/2018 Away Open University Tigers Win 4-6 Open University
Monday 03/05/2018 Away Milton Keynes Musketeers Win 4-6 Milton Keynes Table Tennis Centre
Wednesday 03/21/2018 Home Milton Keynes Eagles Win 7-3 Milton Keynes Table Tennis Centre