Milton Keynes Blades

2018-2019

Summary

Club Milton Keynes Table Tennis Club
Home night Wednesday
Match start time 19:30
Captain Mark Thomas
Division Division Two
League position 10

Statistics

Matches
Played 15
Played 1
Drawn 1
Lost 13
Games
Played 150
Won 38
Lost 112
Won (%) 25.33
Legs
Played 542
Won 174
Lost 368
Won (%) 32.10
Points
Played 9,913
Won 4,484
Lost 5,429
Won (%) 45.23
There is a record of Milton Keynes Blades in 4 seasons.

League Averages (Singles)

Position Player Matches played Games played Games won Games lost Average (%)
1 Rupert Greyling 1 3 2 1 66.67
2 Bernie Raffe 1 3 2 1 66.67
3 Mark Thomas 11 32 12 20 37.50
4 Bill Tyler 10 30 9 21 30.00
5 Brian Evans 15 44 9 35 20.45
6 Andy Phillips 7 21 1 20 4.76
7 Terry Brennan 0 0 0 0 0.00
 
Loan player

League Averages (Doubles - Individuals)

Position Player Games played Games won Games lost Average (%)
1 Bill Tyler 8 1 7 12.50
2 Mark Thomas 9 1 8 11.11
3 Brian Evans 12 0 12 0.00
4 Bernie Raffe 1 0 1 0.00
 
Loan player

League Averages (Doubles - Pairs)

Position Players Games played Games won Games lost Average (%)
1 Mark Thomas and Bill Tyler 3 1 2 33.33
2 Brian Evans and Mark Thomas 6 0 6 0.00
3 Brian Evans and Bill Tyler 5 0 5 0.00
4 Brian Evans and Bernie Raffe 1 0 1 0.00
Day Date Home / Away Opponent Result Score Venue
Wednesday 09/26/2018 Away Milton Keynes Classics Loss 8-2 Milton Keynes Table Tennis Centre
Wednesday 10/03/2018 Home Open University Primes Loss 2-8 Milton Keynes Table Tennis Centre
Wednesday 10/10/2018 Away Chackmore Hasbeens Loss 9-1 Chackmore Parish Hall
Wednesday 10/17/2018 Home Milton Keynes Hit 'n' Hope Loss 2-8 Milton Keynes Table Tennis Centre
Tuesday 10/23/2018 Away Milton Keynes Tornadoes Loss 7-3 Milton Keynes Table Tennis Centre
Monday 10/29/2018 Away Mursley Swallows Loss 7-3 Mursley Village Hall
Wednesday 11/07/2018 Home Greenleys Cardinals Loss 3-7 Milton Keynes Table Tennis Centre
Monday 11/12/2018 Away Newport Pagnell Lagondas Loss 6-4 Lovat Hall, Newport Pagnell
Wednesday 11/21/2018 Home Mursley Hawks Draw 5-5 Milton Keynes Table Tennis Centre
Wednesday 11/28/2018 Home Milton Keynes Classics Loss 1-9 Milton Keynes Table Tennis Centre
Thursday 12/06/2018 Away Open University Primes Loss 9-1 Open University
Wednesday 12/12/2018 Home Chackmore Hasbeens Loss 0-10 Milton Keynes Table Tennis Centre
Tuesday 01/15/2019 Away Milton Keynes Hit 'n' Hope Loss 7-3 Milton Keynes Table Tennis Centre
Wednesday 02/06/2019 Home Milton Keynes Tornadoes Loss 2-8 Milton Keynes Table Tennis Centre
Wednesday 02/13/2019 Home Mursley Swallows Win 6-4 Milton Keynes Table Tennis Centre
Tuesday 02/19/2019 Away Greenleys Cardinals     Greenleys Junior School
Wednesday 03/06/2019 Home Newport Pagnell Lagondas     Milton Keynes Table Tennis Centre
Monday 03/18/2019 Away Mursley Hawks     Mursley Village Hall