Milton Keynes Blades

2017-2018

Summary

Club Milton Keynes Table Tennis Club
Home night Wednesday
Match start time 19:30
Captain Bill Tyler
Division Division Three
League position 3

Statistics

Matches
Played 8
Played 6
Drawn 0
Lost 2
Games
Played 80
Won 51
Lost 29
Won (%) 63.75
Legs
Played 303
Won 170
Lost 133
Won (%) 56.11
Points
Played 5,613
Won 2,906
Lost 2,707
Won (%) 51.77
There is a record of Milton Keynes Blades in 3 seasons.

League Averages (Singles)

Position Player Matches played Games played Games won Games lost Average (%)
1 Bill Tyler 6 18 15 3 83.33
2 Brian Evans 8 24 18 6 75.00
3 Mark Thomas 7 21 13 8 61.90
4 Terry Brennan 2 6 2 4 33.33
5 Andy Frearson 1 3 0 3 0.00

League Averages (Doubles - Individuals)

Position Player Games played Games won Games lost Average (%)
1 Mark Thomas 4 3 1 75.00
2 Brian Evans 8 3 5 37.50
3 Bill Tyler 3 0 3 0.00
4 Andy Frearson 1 0 1 0.00

League Averages (Doubles - Pairs)

Position Players Games played Games won Games lost Average (%)
1 Brian Evans and Mark Thomas 4 3 1 75.00
2 Brian Evans and Bill Tyler 3 0 3 0.00
3 Brian Evans and Andy Frearson 1 0 1 0.00
Day Date Home / Away Opponent Result Score Venue
Monday 09/25/2017 Away Mursley Hawks Loss 6-4 Mursley Village Hall
Wednesday 10/04/2017 Home Newport Pagnell Vanquish Win 7-3 Milton Keynes Table Tennis Centre
Thursday 10/12/2017 Away Open University Tigers Loss 7-3 Open University
Wednesday 10/18/2017 Home Milton Keynes Cavaliers Win 8-2 Milton Keynes Table Tennis Centre
Tuesday 10/24/2017 Away Milton Keynes Eagles Win 0-10 Milton Keynes Table Tennis Centre
Wednesday 11/01/2017 Home Woburn Sands Mosquitoes Win 6-4 Milton Keynes Table Tennis Centre
Tuesday 11/07/2017 Away Little Horwood Wooden Tops Win 4-6 Maud Denny Memorial Hall, Little Horwood
Wednesday 11/15/2017 Home Mursley Swifts Win 7-3 Milton Keynes Table Tennis Centre
Monday 11/20/2017 Away Milton Keynes Musketeers   Milton Keynes Table Tennis Centre
Wednesday 11/29/2017 Home Mursley Hawks   Milton Keynes Table Tennis Centre
Monday 12/04/2017 Away Newport Pagnell Vanquish   Lovat Hall, Newport Pagnell
Wednesday 12/13/2017 Home Open University Tigers   Milton Keynes Table Tennis Centre
Wednesday 01/17/2018 Away Milton Keynes Cavaliers   Milton Keynes Table Tennis Centre
Wednesday 01/31/2018 Home Milton Keynes Eagles   Milton Keynes Table Tennis Centre
Wednesday 02/14/2018 Away Woburn Sands Mosquitoes   Woburn Sands Methodist Hall
Wednesday 02/21/2018 Home Little Horwood Wooden Tops   Milton Keynes Table Tennis Centre
Monday 03/05/2018 Away Mursley Swifts   Mursley Village Hall
Wednesday 03/21/2018 Home Milton Keynes Musketeers   Milton Keynes Table Tennis Centre