Milton Keynes Blades

2017-2018

Summary

Club Milton Keynes Table Tennis Club
Home night Wednesday
Match start time 19:30
Captain Bill Tyler
Division Division Three
League position 3

Statistics

Matches
Played 18
Played 12
Drawn 2
Lost 4
Games
Played 180
Won 110
Lost 70
Won (%) 61.11
Legs
Played 681
Won 382
Lost 299
Won (%) 56.09
Points
Played 12,682
Won 6,538
Lost 6,144
Won (%) 51.55
There is a record of Milton Keynes Blades in 3 seasons.

League Averages (Singles)

Position Player Matches played Games played Games won Games lost Average (%)
1 Bill Tyler 13 39 30 9 76.92
2 Mark Thomas 12 36 24 12 66.67
3 Brian Evans 18 54 32 22 59.26
4 Terry Brennan 8 24 12 12 50.00
5 Andy Frearson 3 9 2 7 22.22

League Averages (Doubles - Individuals)

Position Player Games played Games won Games lost Average (%)
1 Mark Thomas 8 6 2 75.00
2 Terry Brennan 3 2 1 66.67
3 Brian Evans 18 10 8 55.56
4 Bill Tyler 6 2 4 33.33
5 Andy Frearson 1 0 1 0.00

League Averages (Doubles - Pairs)

Position Players Games played Games won Games lost Average (%)
1 Brian Evans and Mark Thomas 8 6 2 75.00
2 Terry Brennan and Brian Evans 3 2 1 66.67
3 Brian Evans and Bill Tyler 6 2 4 33.33
4 Brian Evans and Andy Frearson 1 0 1 0.00
Day Date Home / Away Opponent Result Score Venue
Monday 09/25/2017 Away Mursley Hawks Loss 6-4 Mursley Village Hall
Wednesday 10/04/2017 Home Newport Pagnell Vanquish Win 7-3 Milton Keynes Table Tennis Centre
Thursday 10/12/2017 Away Open University Tigers Loss 7-3 Open University
Wednesday 10/18/2017 Home Milton Keynes Cavaliers Win 8-2 Milton Keynes Table Tennis Centre
Tuesday 10/24/2017 Away Milton Keynes Eagles Win 0-10 Milton Keynes Table Tennis Centre
Wednesday 11/01/2017 Home Woburn Sands Mosquitoes Win 6-4 Milton Keynes Table Tennis Centre
Tuesday 11/07/2017 Away Little Horwood Wooden Tops Win 4-6 Maud Denny Memorial Hall, Little Horwood
Wednesday 11/15/2017 Home Mursley Swifts Win 7-3 Milton Keynes Table Tennis Centre
Monday 11/20/2017 Away Milton Keynes Musketeers Win 4-6 Milton Keynes Table Tennis Centre
Wednesday 11/29/2017 Home Mursley Hawks Loss 4-6 Milton Keynes Table Tennis Centre
Monday 12/04/2017 Away Newport Pagnell Vanquish Loss 6-4 Lovat Hall, Newport Pagnell
Wednesday 12/13/2017 Home Open University Tigers Draw 5-5 Milton Keynes Table Tennis Centre
Wednesday 01/17/2018 Away Milton Keynes Cavaliers Win 4-6 Milton Keynes Table Tennis Centre
Wednesday 01/31/2018 Home Milton Keynes Eagles Win 8-2 Milton Keynes Table Tennis Centre
Wednesday 02/14/2018 Away Woburn Sands Mosquitoes Win 4-6 Woburn Sands Methodist Hall
Wednesday 02/21/2018 Home Little Horwood Wooden Tops Win 6-4 Milton Keynes Table Tennis Centre
Monday 03/05/2018 Away Mursley Swifts Draw 5-5 Mursley Village Hall
Wednesday 03/21/2018 Home Milton Keynes Musketeers Win 9-1 Milton Keynes Table Tennis Centre