Milton Keynes Blades

2018-2019

Summary

Club Milton Keynes Table Tennis Club
Home night Wednesday
Match start time 19:30
Captain Mark Thomas
Division Division Two
League position 10

Statistics

Matches
Played 10
Played 0
Drawn 1
Lost 9
Games
Played 100
Won 25
Lost 75
Won (%) 25.00
Legs
Played 359
Won 117
Lost 242
Won (%) 32.59
Points
Played 6,549
Won 2,992
Lost 3,557
Won (%) 45.69
There is a record of Milton Keynes Blades in 4 seasons.

League Averages (Singles)

Position Player Matches played Games played Games won Games lost Average (%)
1 Rupert Greyling 1 3 2 1 66.67
2 Bernie Raffe 1 3 2 1 66.67
3 Mark Thomas 7 20 8 12 40.00
4 Bill Tyler 7 21 6 15 28.57
5 Brian Evans 10 29 5 24 17.24
6 Andy Phillips 4 12 0 12 0.00
7 Terry Brennan 0 0 0 0 0.00
 
Loan player

League Averages (Doubles - Individuals)

Position Player Games played Games won Games lost Average (%)
1 Brian Evans 8 0 8 0.00
2 Bill Tyler 6 0 6 0.00
3 Mark Thomas 5 0 5 0.00
4 Bernie Raffe 1 0 1 0.00
 
Loan player

League Averages (Doubles - Pairs)

Position Players Games played Games won Games lost Average (%)
1 Brian Evans and Bill Tyler 4 0 4 0.00
2 Brian Evans and Mark Thomas 3 0 3 0.00
3 Mark Thomas and Bill Tyler 2 0 2 0.00
4 Brian Evans and Bernie Raffe 1 0 1 0.00
Day Date Home / Away Opponent Result Score Venue
Wednesday 09/26/2018 Away Milton Keynes Classics     Milton Keynes Table Tennis Centre
Wednesday 10/03/2018 Home Open University Primes Loss 2-8 Milton Keynes Table Tennis Centre
Wednesday 10/10/2018 Away Chackmore Hasbeens Loss 9-1 Chackmore Parish Hall
Wednesday 10/17/2018 Home Milton Keynes Hit 'n' Hope Loss 2-8 Milton Keynes Table Tennis Centre
Tuesday 10/23/2018 Away Milton Keynes Tornadoes Loss 7-3 Milton Keynes Table Tennis Centre
Monday 10/29/2018 Away Mursley Swallows Loss 7-3 Mursley Village Hall
Wednesday 11/07/2018 Home Greenleys Cardinals Loss 3-7 Milton Keynes Table Tennis Centre
Monday 11/12/2018 Away Newport Pagnell Lagondas Loss 6-4 Lovat Hall, Newport Pagnell
Wednesday 11/21/2018 Home Mursley Hawks Draw 5-5 Milton Keynes Table Tennis Centre
Wednesday 11/28/2018 Home Milton Keynes Classics Loss 1-9 Milton Keynes Table Tennis Centre
Thursday 12/06/2018 Away Open University Primes Loss 9-1 Open University
Wednesday 12/12/2018 Home Chackmore Hasbeens     Milton Keynes Table Tennis Centre
Tuesday 01/15/2019 Away Milton Keynes Hit 'n' Hope     Milton Keynes Table Tennis Centre
Wednesday 02/06/2019 Home Milton Keynes Tornadoes     Milton Keynes Table Tennis Centre
Wednesday 02/13/2019 Home Mursley Swallows     Milton Keynes Table Tennis Centre
Tuesday 02/19/2019 Away Greenleys Cardinals     Greenleys Junior School
Wednesday 03/06/2019 Home Newport Pagnell Lagondas     Milton Keynes Table Tennis Centre
Monday 03/18/2019 Away Mursley Hawks     Mursley Village Hall