Milton Keynes Allsorts

2017-2018

Summary

Club Milton Keynes Table Tennis Club
Home night Tuesday
Match start time 19:30
Captain Marion Last
Division Division Five
League position 8

Statistics

Matches
Played 17
Played 1
Drawn 4
Lost 12
Games
Played 170
Won 59
Lost 111
Won (%) 34.71
Legs
Played 613
Won 230
Lost 383
Won (%) 37.52
Points
Played 11,133
Won 5,117
Lost 6,016
Won (%) 45.96
There is a record of Milton Keynes Allsorts in 3 seasons.

League Averages (Singles)

Position Player Matches played Games played Games won Games lost Average (%)
1 Dave Donovan 1 2 1 1 50.00
2 Mike Maunders 11 33 16 17 48.48
3 Elaine Bond 9 27 11 16 40.74
4 John Hardy 12 36 13 23 36.11
5 John Line 8 23 6 17 26.09
6 Marion Last 8 23 0 23 0.00
7 Edward Londy 1 3 0 3 0.00
8 Roger Renders 1 3 0 3 0.00
 
Loan player

League Averages (Doubles - Individuals)

Position Player Games played Games won Games lost Average (%)
1 John Hardy 8 6 2 75.00
2 Mike Maunders 11 6 5 54.55
3 Elaine Bond 8 4 4 50.00
4 John Line 5 2 3 40.00
5 Dave Donovan 1 0 1 0.00
6 Edward Londy 1 0 1 0.00
 
Loan player

League Averages (Doubles - Pairs)

Position Players Games played Games won Games lost Average (%)
1 Elaine Bond and John Hardy 2 2 0 100.00
2 John Hardy and Mike Maunders 5 4 1 80.00
3 Elaine Bond and John Line 2 1 1 50.00
4 John Line and Mike Maunders 2 1 1 50.00
5 Elaine Bond and Mike Maunders 4 1 3 25.00
6 John Hardy and Edward Londy 1 0 1 0.00
7 John Line and Dave Donovan 1 0 1 0.00
Day Date Home / Away Opponent Result Score Venue
Tuesday 09/26/2017 Home Mursley Strikers Loss 1-9 Milton Keynes Table Tennis Centre
Monday 10/02/2017 Away Little Horwood Cruisers Draw 5-5 Maud Denny Memorial Hall, Little Horwood
Tuesday 10/10/2017 Home Open University Penguins Loss 1-9 Milton Keynes Table Tennis Centre
Tuesday 10/17/2017 Away Stony Stratford Tennis No Strings Attached Draw 5-5 Ancell Trust Sports Ground
Tuesday 10/24/2017 Home Woburn Sands Tyros Loss 4-6 Milton Keynes Table Tennis Centre
Wednesday 11/01/2017 Away Milton Keynes Hawks Loss 7-3 Milton Keynes Table Tennis Centre
Tuesday 11/07/2017 Home Stony Stratford Crickets Loss 4-6 Milton Keynes Table Tennis Centre
Monday 11/13/2017 Away Mursley Magpies Win 4-6 Mursley Village Hall
Tuesday 11/21/2017 Home St. Christopher Buzzards Loss 2-8 Milton Keynes Table Tennis Centre
Monday 11/27/2017 Away Mursley Strikers Draw 5-5 Mursley Village Hall
Tuesday 12/05/2017 Home Little Horwood Cruisers Loss 4-6 Milton Keynes Table Tennis Centre
Thursday 12/14/2017 Away Open University Penguins Loss 8-2 Open University
Tuesday 01/16/2018 Home Stony Stratford Tennis No Strings Attached Loss 3-7 Milton Keynes Table Tennis Centre
Monday 01/29/2018 Away Woburn Sands Tyros Loss 7-3 Woburn Sands Methodist Hall
Tuesday 02/13/2018 Home Milton Keynes Hawks Draw 5-5 Milton Keynes Table Tennis Centre
Tuesday 02/20/2018 Away Stony Stratford Crickets   Stony Stratford Cricket Pavilion
Tuesday 03/06/2018 Home Mursley Magpies Loss 4-6 Milton Keynes Table Tennis Centre
Tuesday 03/20/2018 Away St. Christopher Buzzards Loss 8-2 Forster Institute, Leighton Buzzard