Little Horwood Wooden Tops

2017-2018

Summary

Club Little Horwood Table Tennis Club
Home night Tuesday
Match start time 19:30
Captain Guy Golbourn
Division Division Three
League position 5

Statistics

Matches
Played 18
Played 9
Drawn 2
Lost 7
Games
Played 180
Won 94
Lost 86
Won (%) 52.22
Legs
Played 696
Won 363
Lost 333
Won (%) 52.16
Points
Played 12,659
Won 6,354
Lost 6,305
Won (%) 50.19
There is a record of Little Horwood Wooden Tops in 3 seasons.

League Averages (Singles)

Position Player Matches played Games played Games won Games lost Average (%)
1 Frank Beck 12 36 29 7 80.56
2 Steve Peak 7 21 13 8 61.90
3 Paul Rickard 11 33 16 17 48.48
4 Andrew Hooper 12 36 17 19 47.22
5 Guy Golbourn 11 33 13 20 39.39
6 Roger Yates 1 3 0 3 0.00
 
Loan player

League Averages (Doubles - Individuals)

Position Player Games played Games won Games lost Average (%)
1 Steve Peak 5 2 3 40.00
2 Paul Rickard 11 4 7 36.36
3 Frank Beck 9 3 6 33.33
4 Andrew Hooper 7 2 5 28.57
5 Guy Golbourn 4 1 3 25.00

League Averages (Doubles - Pairs)

Position Players Games played Games won Games lost Average (%)
1 Andrew Hooper and Steve Peak 2 2 0 100.00
2 Frank Beck and Paul Rickard 4 3 1 75.00
3 Guy Golbourn and Paul Rickard 3 1 2 33.33
4 Frank Beck and Andrew Hooper 3 0 3 0.00
5 Andrew Hooper and Paul Rickard 2 0 2 0.00
6 Steve Peak and Paul Rickard 2 0 2 0.00
7 Frank Beck and Guy Golbourn 1 0 1 0.00
8 Frank Beck and Steve Peak 1 0 1 0.00
Day Date Home / Away Opponent Result Score Venue
Thursday 09/28/2017 Away Open University Tigers Loss 8-2 Open University
Tuesday 10/03/2017 Home Milton Keynes Cavaliers Win 6-4 Maud Denny Memorial Hall, Little Horwood
Tuesday 10/10/2017 Away Milton Keynes Eagles Win 2-8 Milton Keynes Table Tennis Centre
Tuesday 10/17/2017 Home Woburn Sands Mosquitoes Draw 5-5 Maud Denny Memorial Hall, Little Horwood
Monday 10/23/2017 Away Milton Keynes Musketeers Loss 6-4 Milton Keynes Table Tennis Centre
Monday 10/30/2017 Away Mursley Swifts Loss 7-3 Mursley Village Hall
Tuesday 11/07/2017 Home Milton Keynes Blades Loss 4-6 Maud Denny Memorial Hall, Little Horwood
Monday 11/13/2017 Away Mursley Hawks Win 4-6 Mursley Village Hall
Tuesday 11/21/2017 Home Newport Pagnell Vanquish Win 7-3 Maud Denny Memorial Hall, Little Horwood
Tuesday 11/28/2017 Home Open University Tigers Loss 4-6 Maud Denny Memorial Hall, Little Horwood
Wednesday 12/06/2017 Away Milton Keynes Cavaliers Win 4-6 Milton Keynes Table Tennis Centre
Tuesday 12/12/2017 Home Milton Keynes Eagles Win 7-3 Maud Denny Memorial Hall, Little Horwood
Wednesday 01/17/2018 Away Woburn Sands Mosquitoes Loss 6-4 Woburn Sands Methodist Hall
Tuesday 01/30/2018 Home Milton Keynes Musketeers Win 7-3 Maud Denny Memorial Hall, Little Horwood
Tuesday 02/13/2018 Home Mursley Swifts Draw 5-5 Maud Denny Memorial Hall, Little Horwood
Wednesday 02/21/2018 Away Milton Keynes Blades Loss 6-4 Milton Keynes Table Tennis Centre
Tuesday 03/06/2018 Home Mursley Hawks Win 6-4 Maud Denny Memorial Hall, Little Horwood
Monday 03/19/2018 Away Newport Pagnell Vanquish Win 4-6 Lovat Hall, Newport Pagnell