Little Horwood Frigates

2017-2018

Summary

Club Little Horwood Table Tennis Club
Home night Monday
Match start time 19:30
Captain Steve Simpson
Division Division Six
League position 9

Statistics

Matches
Played 15
Played 2
Drawn 0
Lost 13
Games
Played 150
Won 45
Lost 105
Won (%) 30.00
Legs
Played 537
Won 180
Lost 357
Won (%) 33.52
Points
Played 9,549
Won 4,244
Lost 5,305
Won (%) 44.44
There is a record of Little Horwood Frigates in 3 seasons.

League Averages (Singles)

Position Player Matches played Games played Games won Games lost Average (%)
1 Geoff Chapman 4 12 7 5 58.33
2 Gary Lee 5 15 8 7 53.33
3 Hilary Davon Wetton 2 6 3 3 50.00
4 Paul Sams 3 9 4 5 44.44
5 Steve Simpson 12 36 13 23 36.11
6 Dale Osborne 5 15 4 11 26.67
7 Tony Malcolm 4 12 2 10 16.67
8 Robbie MacPherson 10 30 2 28 6.67
9 John Davis 0 0 0 0 0.00

League Averages (Doubles - Individuals)

Position Player Games played Games won Games lost Average (%)
1 Paul Sams 2 1 1 50.00
2 Gary Lee 5 1 4 20.00
3 Steve Simpson 12 2 10 16.67
4 Robbie MacPherson 6 0 6 0.00
5 Geoff Chapman 3 0 3 0.00
6 Dale Osborne 2 0 2 0.00

League Averages (Doubles - Pairs)

Position Players Games played Games won Games lost Average (%)
1 Paul Sams and Steve Simpson 1 1 0 100.00
2 Gary Lee and Steve Simpson 5 1 4 20.00
3 Robbie MacPherson and Steve Simpson 5 0 5 0.00
4 Geoff Chapman and Dale Osborne 1 0 1 0.00
5 Geoff Chapman and Paul Sams 1 0 1 0.00
6 Geoff Chapman and Steve Simpson 1 0 1 0.00
7 Robbie MacPherson and Dale Osborne 1 0 1 0.00
Day Date Home / Away Opponent Result Score Venue
Monday 09/25/2017 Home Greenleys Princes Loss 3-7 Maud Denny Memorial Hall, Little Horwood
Monday 10/02/2017 Away Woburn Sands Bat to the Future Loss 6-4 Woburn Sands Methodist Hall
Monday 10/09/2017 Home St. Christopher Crunchers Loss 3-7 Maud Denny Memorial Hall, Little Horwood
Monday 10/16/2017 Home Milton Keynes Miracles Loss 4-6 Maud Denny Memorial Hall, Little Horwood
Tuesday 10/24/2017 Away Little Horwood Destroyers Loss 10-0 Maud Denny Memorial Hall, Little Horwood
Monday 10/30/2017 Home Milton Keynes Rio Bravos Loss 2-8 Maud Denny Memorial Hall, Little Horwood
Thursday 11/09/2017 Away Open University Newcomers Win 4-6 Open University
Monday 11/13/2017 Home Padbury Otters Loss 2-8 Maud Denny Memorial Hall, Little Horwood
Wednesday 11/22/2017 Away Greenleys Sovereigns Loss 10-0 Greenleys Junior School
Tuesday 11/28/2017 Away Greenleys Princes Loss 8-2 Greenleys Junior School
Monday 12/04/2017 Home Woburn Sands Bat to the Future Win 9-1 Maud Denny Memorial Hall, Little Horwood
Wednesday 12/13/2017 Away St. Christopher Crunchers Loss 10-0 Forster Institute, Leighton Buzzard
Wednesday 01/17/2018 Away Milton Keynes Miracles Loss 7-3 Milton Keynes Table Tennis Centre
Monday 01/29/2018 Home Little Horwood Destroyers Loss 3-7 Maud Denny Memorial Hall, Little Horwood
Wednesday 02/14/2018 Away Milton Keynes Rio Bravos Loss 6-4 Milton Keynes Table Tennis Centre
Monday 02/19/2018 Home Open University Newcomers   Maud Denny Memorial Hall, Little Horwood
Monday 03/05/2018 Away Padbury Otters   Padbury Village Hall
Monday 03/19/2018 Home Greenleys Sovereigns   Maud Denny Memorial Hall, Little Horwood