Little Horwood Destroyers

2019-2020

Summary

Club Little Horwood Table Tennis Club
Home night Tuesday
Match start time 19:30
Captain Peter Pearce
Division Division Four
League position 3

Statistics

Matches
Played 4
Played 2
Drawn 2
Lost 0
Games
Played 40
Won 23
Lost 17
Won (%) 57.50
Legs
Played 148
Won 81
Lost 67
Won (%) 54.73
Points
Played 2,648
Won 1,345
Lost 1,303
Won (%) 50.79
There is a record of Little Horwood Destroyers in 5 seasons.

League Averages (Singles)

Position Player Matches played Games played Games won Games lost Average (%)
1 Edward Lock 3 9 9 0 100.00
2 Melvin Hughes 1 3 2 1 66.67
3 Sue Marchant 3 9 5 4 55.56
4 Tim Pain 2 6 3 3 50.00
5 Peter Pearce 3 9 2 7 22.22
 
Loan player

League Averages (Doubles - Individuals)

Position Player Games played Games won Games lost Average (%)
1 Melvin Hughes 1 1 0 100.00
2 Edward Lock 3 2 1 66.67
3 Sue Marchant 3 1 2 33.33
4 Peter Pearce 1 0 1 0.00
 
Loan player

League Averages (Doubles - Pairs)

Position Players Games played Games won Games lost Average (%)
1 Edward Lock and Melvin Hughes 1 1 0 100.00
2 Edward Lock and Sue Marchant 2 1 1 50.00
3 Sue Marchant and Peter Pearce 1 0 1 0.00
Day Date Home / Away Opponent Result Score Venue
Tuesday 09/24/2019 Home Mursley Strikers Win 6-4 Maud Denny Memorial Hall, Little Horwood
Monday 09/30/2019 Away Mursley Meths Draw 5-5 Mursley Village Hall
Wednesday 10/09/2019 Away St. Christopher Buzzards Draw 5-5 Forster Institute, Leighton Buzzard
Tuesday 10/15/2019 Home Padbury Night Owls Win 7-3 Maud Denny Memorial Hall, Little Horwood
Wednesday 10/23/2019 Away Chackmore Wannabes     Chackmore Parish Hall
Tuesday 10/29/2019 Home Greenleys Princes     Maud Denny Memorial Hall, Little Horwood
Wednesday 11/06/2019 Away Woburn Sands Wolves     Woburn Sands Methodist Hall
Tuesday 11/12/2019 Home Milton Keynes Eagles     Maud Denny Memorial Hall, Little Horwood
Wednesday 11/20/2019 Away Great Brickhill Team GB     Great Brickhill Village Hall
Monday 11/25/2019 Away Mursley Strikers     Mursley Village Hall
Tuesday 12/03/2019 Home Mursley Meths     Maud Denny Memorial Hall, Little Horwood
Tuesday 12/10/2019 Home St. Christopher Buzzards     Maud Denny Memorial Hall, Little Horwood
Monday 01/13/2020 Away Padbury Night Owls     Padbury Village Hall
Tuesday 01/28/2020 Home Chackmore Wannabes     Maud Denny Memorial Hall, Little Horwood
Tuesday 02/11/2020 Away Greenleys Princes     Greenleys Junior School
Tuesday 02/18/2020 Home Woburn Sands Wolves     Maud Denny Memorial Hall, Little Horwood
Tuesday 03/03/2020 Away Milton Keynes Eagles     Milton Keynes Table Tennis Centre
Tuesday 03/17/2020 Home Great Brickhill Team GB     Maud Denny Memorial Hall, Little Horwood