Little Horwood Cruisers

2018-2019

Summary

Club Little Horwood Table Tennis Club
Home night Monday
Match start time 19:30
Captain Peter Nickol
Division Division Five
League position 10

Statistics

Matches
Played 10
Played 3
Drawn 1
Lost 6
Games
Played 100
Won 38
Lost 62
Won (%) 38.00
Legs
Played 345
Won 139
Lost 206
Won (%) 40.29
Points
Played 6,194
Won 2,895
Lost 3,299
Won (%) 46.74
There is a record of Little Horwood Cruisers in 4 seasons.

League Averages (Singles)

Position Player Matches played Games played Games won Games lost Average (%)
1 Melvin Hughes 6 18 16 2 88.89
2 Mark Cowdrey 6 18 14 4 77.78
3 Robbie MacPherson 2 6 1 5 16.67
4 Peter Nickol 8 24 2 22 8.33
5 Roger Yates 4 12 0 12 0.00
6 Steve Simpson 2 6 0 6 0.00
7 Hilary Davon Wetton 1 3 0 3 0.00
 
Loan player

League Averages (Doubles - Individuals)

Position Player Games played Games won Games lost Average (%)
1 Steve Simpson 1 1 0 100.00
2 Mark Cowdrey 6 4 2 66.67
3 Melvin Hughes 6 4 2 66.67
4 Peter Nickol 5 1 4 20.00
5 Robbie MacPherson 2 0 2 0.00
 
Loan player

League Averages (Doubles - Pairs)

Position Players Games played Games won Games lost Average (%)
1 Mark Cowdrey and Steve Simpson 1 1 0 100.00
2 Mark Cowdrey and Melvin Hughes 4 3 1 75.00
3 Melvin Hughes and Peter Nickol 2 1 1 50.00
4 Peter Nickol and Robbie MacPherson 2 0 2 0.00
5 Mark Cowdrey and Peter Nickol 1 0 1 0.00
Day Date Home / Away Opponent Result Score Venue
Thursday 10/04/2018 Home Greenleys Princes Loss 3-7 Maud Denny Memorial Hall, Little Horwood
Monday 10/01/2018 Away Mursley Magpies Loss 8-2 Mursley Village Hall
Thursday 10/11/2018 Away Shenley Shenleywood Loss 9-1 Shenley Wood Retirement Village
Monday 10/15/2018 Home Milton Keynes Spurs Loss 1-9 Maud Denny Memorial Hall, Little Horwood
Tuesday 10/23/2018 Away Little Horwood Destroyers Loss 7-3 Maud Denny Memorial Hall, Little Horwood
Monday 10/29/2018 Home Woburn Sands Tyros Win 6-4 Maud Denny Memorial Hall, Little Horwood
Monday 11/05/2018 Away Mursley Strikers Draw 5-5 Mursley Village Hall
Monday 11/12/2018 Home Milton Keynes Jets Win 7-3 Maud Denny Memorial Hall, Little Horwood
Wednesday 11/21/2018 Away Greenleys Sovereigns Loss 6-4 Greenleys Junior School
Tuesday 11/27/2018 Away Greenleys Princes Win 4-6 Greenleys Junior School
Monday 12/03/2018 Home Mursley Magpies     Maud Denny Memorial Hall, Little Horwood
Monday 12/10/2018 Home Shenley Shenleywood     Maud Denny Memorial Hall, Little Horwood
Tuesday 01/15/2019 Away Milton Keynes Spurs     Milton Keynes Table Tennis Centre
Monday 02/04/2019 Home Little Horwood Destroyers     Maud Denny Memorial Hall, Little Horwood
Monday 02/11/2019 Away Woburn Sands Tyros     Woburn Sands Methodist Hall
Monday 02/18/2019 Home Mursley Strikers     Maud Denny Memorial Hall, Little Horwood
Wednesday 03/06/2019 Away Milton Keynes Jets     Milton Keynes Table Tennis Centre
Monday 03/18/2019 Home Greenleys Sovereigns     Maud Denny Memorial Hall, Little Horwood