Little Horwood Cruisers

2017-2018

Summary

Club Little Horwood Table Tennis Club
Home night Monday
Match start time 19:30
Captain Peter Nickol
Division Division Five
League position 6

Statistics

Matches
Played 15
Played 2
Drawn 5
Lost 8
Games
Played 150
Won 65
Lost 85
Won (%) 43.33
Legs
Played 551
Won 255
Lost 296
Won (%) 46.28
Points
Played 10,143
Won 4,907
Lost 5,236
Won (%) 48.38
There is a record of Little Horwood Cruisers in 3 seasons.

League Averages (Singles)

Position Player Matches played Games played Games won Games lost Average (%)
1 Mark Cowdrey 13 39 30 9 76.92
2 Melvin Hughes 9 27 17 10 62.96
3 Sue Marchant 1 3 1 2 33.33
4 Peter Pearce 1 3 1 2 33.33
5 Roger Yates 10 30 6 24 20.00
6 Peter Nickol 11 33 3 30 9.09
 
Loan player

League Averages (Doubles - Individuals)

Position Player Games played Games won Games lost Average (%)
1 Sue Marchant 1 1 0 100.00
2 Peter Pearce 1 1 0 100.00
3 Melvin Hughes 9 5 4 55.56
4 Mark Cowdrey 13 6 7 46.15
5 Roger Yates 5 1 4 20.00
6 Peter Nickol 1 0 1 0.00
 
Loan player

League Averages (Doubles - Pairs)

Position Players Games played Games won Games lost Average (%)
1 Sue Marchant and Peter Pearce 1 1 0 100.00
2 Mark Cowdrey and Melvin Hughes 8 5 3 62.50
3 Mark Cowdrey and Roger Yates 4 1 3 25.00
4 Mark Cowdrey and Peter Nickol 1 0 1 0.00
5 Roger Yates and Melvin Hughes 1 0 1 0.00
Day Date Home / Away Opponent Result Score Venue
Tuesday 09/26/2017 Away St. Christopher Buzzards Draw 5-5 Forster Institute, Leighton Buzzard
Monday 10/02/2017 Home Milton Keynes Allsorts Draw 5-5 Maud Denny Memorial Hall, Little Horwood
Monday 10/09/2017 Away Mursley Strikers Loss 8-2 Mursley Village Hall
Thursday 10/19/2017 Away Open University Penguins Loss 6-4 Open University
Monday 10/23/2017 Home Stony Stratford Tennis No Strings Attached Loss 4-6 Maud Denny Memorial Hall, Little Horwood
Monday 10/30/2017 Away Woburn Sands Tyros Draw 5-5 Woburn Sands Methodist Hall
Monday 11/06/2017 Home Milton Keynes Hawks Win 8-2 Maud Denny Memorial Hall, Little Horwood
Tuesday 11/14/2017 Away Stony Stratford Crickets Loss 7-3 Stony Stratford Cricket Pavilion
Monday 11/20/2017 Home Mursley Magpies Draw 5-5 Maud Denny Memorial Hall, Little Horwood
Monday 11/27/2017 Home St. Christopher Buzzards Loss 4-6 Maud Denny Memorial Hall, Little Horwood
Tuesday 12/05/2017 Away Milton Keynes Allsorts Win 4-6 Milton Keynes Table Tennis Centre
Monday 12/11/2017 Home Mursley Strikers Loss 3-7 Maud Denny Memorial Hall, Little Horwood
Monday 01/15/2018 Home Open University Penguins Loss 3-7 Maud Denny Memorial Hall, Little Horwood
Tuesday 01/30/2018 Away Stony Stratford Tennis No Strings Attached Loss 7-3 Ancell Trust Sports Ground
Monday 02/12/2018 Home Woburn Sands Tyros Draw 5-5 Maud Denny Memorial Hall, Little Horwood
Wednesday 02/21/2018 Away Milton Keynes Hawks   Milton Keynes Table Tennis Centre
Monday 03/05/2018 Home Stony Stratford Crickets   Maud Denny Memorial Hall, Little Horwood
Monday 03/19/2018 Away Mursley Magpies   Mursley Village Hall