Greenleys Warriors

2016-2017

Summary

Club Greenleys Table Tennis Club
Home night Tuesday
Match start time 19:30
Captain Richard Yip
Division Division One
League position 6

Statistics

Matches
Played 21
Played 6
Drawn 6
Lost 9
Games
Played 210
Won 100
Lost 110
Won (%) 47.62
Legs
Played 787
Won 390
Lost 397
Won (%) 49.56
Points
Played 14,393
Won 7,208
Lost 7,185
Won (%) 50.08
There is a record of Greenleys Warriors in 3 seasons.

League Averages (Singles)

Position Player Matches played Games played Games won Games lost Average (%)
1 Ricky Taiwo 19 56 42 14 75.00
2 Daniel Sawkiewicz 2 6 4 2 66.67
3 Mark Beaumont 1 3 2 1 66.67
4 Oliver Horswell 1 3 2 1 66.67
5 Olan Gabriel 14 41 27 14 65.85
6 Vitor Cadilha 3 9 3 6 33.33
7 Scott Dixon 8 24 6 18 25.00
8 Richard Yip 4 12 2 10 16.67
9 Christine Scaysbrook 7 20 3 17 15.00
10 Armaan Ahmed 3 9 1 8 11.11
 
Loan player

League Averages (Doubles - Individuals)

Position Player Games played Games won Games lost Average (%)
1 Daniel Sawkiewicz 2 2 0 100.00
2 Christine Scaysbrook 6 3 3 50.00
3 Scott Dixon 7 3 4 42.86
4 Richard Yip 3 1 2 33.33
5 Olan Gabriel 13 1 12 7.69
6 Ricky Taiwo 6 0 6 0.00
7 Armaan Ahmed 2 0 2 0.00
8 Vitor Cadilha 2 0 2 0.00
9 Mark Beaumont 1 0 1 0.00
 
Loan player

League Averages (Doubles - Pairs)

Position Players Games played Games won Games lost Average (%)
1 Daniel Sawkiewicz and Olan Gabriel 1 1 0 100.00
2 Richard Yip and Daniel Sawkiewicz 1 1 0 100.00
3 Christine Scaysbrook and Scott Dixon 4 3 1 75.00
4 Ricky Taiwo and Olan Gabriel 4 0 4 0.00
5 Armaan Ahmed and Olan Gabriel 2 0 2 0.00
6 Scott Dixon and Olan Gabriel 2 0 2 0.00
7 Olan Gabriel and Vitor Cadilha 2 0 2 0.00
8 Scott Dixon and Ricky Taiwo 1 0 1 0.00
9 Christine Scaysbrook and Mark Beaumont 1 0 1 0.00
10 Christine Scaysbrook and Olan Gabriel 1 0 1 0.00
11 Richard Yip and Olan Gabriel 1 0 1 0.00
12 Richard Yip and Ricky Taiwo 1 0 1 0.00
Day Date Home / Away Opponent Result Score Venue
Tuesday 09/13/2016 Home Greenleys Eagles Loss 3-7 Greenleys Junior School
Wednesday 09/21/2016 Away Milton Keynes Pumas Draw 5-5 Milton Keynes Table Tennis Centre
Tuesday 09/27/2016 Home Milton Keynes Phoenix Draw 5-5 Greenleys Junior School
Monday 10/03/2016 Away Milton Keynes Topspin Win 4-6 Milton Keynes Table Tennis Centre
Tuesday 10/11/2016 Home St. Christopher Van Hire Loss 4-6 Greenleys Junior School
Tuesday 10/18/2016 Home Milton Keynes Fellowship Loss 3-7 Greenleys Junior School
Wednesday 10/26/2016 Away Woburn Sands Data Loss 9-1 Woburn Sands Methodist Hall
Wednesday 11/02/2016 Away Greenleys Eagles Win 4-6 Greenleys Junior School
Tuesday 11/08/2016 Home Milton Keynes Pumas Draw 5-5 Greenleys Junior School
Wednesday 11/16/2016 Away Milton Keynes Phoenix Draw 5-5 Milton Keynes Table Tennis Centre
Tuesday 11/22/2016 Home Milton Keynes Topspin Draw 5-5 Greenleys Junior School
Wednesday 11/30/2016 Away St. Christopher Van Hire Loss 6-4 Forster Institute, Leighton Buzzard
Monday 12/05/2016 Away Milton Keynes Fellowship Loss 7-3 Milton Keynes Table Tennis Centre
Tuesday 12/13/2016 Home Woburn Sands Data Draw 5-5 Greenleys Junior School
Tuesday 01/10/2017 Home Greenleys Eagles Win 8-2 Greenleys Junior School
Wednesday 01/25/2017 Away Milton Keynes Pumas Loss 6-4 Milton Keynes Table Tennis Centre
Tuesday 02/07/2017 Home Milton Keynes Phoenix Win 6-4 Greenleys Junior School
Monday 02/13/2017 Away Milton Keynes Topspin Loss 6-4 Milton Keynes Table Tennis Centre
Tuesday 02/28/2017 Home St. Christopher Van Hire Win 9-1 Greenleys Junior School
Tuesday 03/07/2017 Home Milton Keynes Fellowship Loss 3-7 Greenleys Junior School
Wednesday 03/22/2017 Away Woburn Sands Data Win 4-6 Woburn Sands Methodist Hall