Greenleys Troopers

2016-2017

Summary

Club Greenleys Table Tennis Club
Home night Wednesday
Match start time 19:30
Captain Richard Weston
Division Division Three
League position 1

Statistics

Matches
Played 21
Played 16
Drawn 3
Lost 2
Games
Played 212
Won 139
Lost 71
Won (%) 65.57
Legs
Played 833
Won 506
Lost 327
Won (%) 60.74
Points
Played 15,379
Won 8,128
Lost 7,251
Won (%) 52.85
There is a record of Greenleys Troopers in 3 seasons.

League Averages (Singles)

Position Player Matches played Games played Games won Games lost Average (%)
1 Romuald Baucherel 2 6 6 0 100.00
2 Oliver Horswell 14 42 40 2 95.24
3 Robert Anderson 14 42 29 13 69.05
4 Richard Weston 7 21 13 8 61.90
5 Jock Campbell 11 33 18 15 54.55
6 Gary Viner 15 45 21 24 46.67
7 Jaison Mistry 0 0 0 0 0.00
 
Loan player

League Averages (Doubles - Individuals)

Position Player Games played Games won Games lost Average (%)
1 Romuald Baucherel 2 2 0 100.00
2 Richard Weston 5 3 2 60.00
3 Oliver Horswell 14 8 6 57.14
4 Robert Anderson 11 6 5 54.55
5 Gary Viner 6 3 3 50.00
6 Jock Campbell 4 2 2 50.00
 
Loan player

League Averages (Doubles - Pairs)

Position Players Games played Games won Games lost Average (%)
1 Robert Anderson and Jock Campbell 1 1 0 100.00
2 Jock Campbell and Romuald Baucherel 1 1 0 100.00
3 Richard Weston and Romuald Baucherel 1 1 0 100.00
4 Robert Anderson and Oliver Horswell 6 4 2 66.67
5 Gary Viner and Oliver Horswell 3 2 1 66.67
6 Richard Weston and Oliver Horswell 3 2 1 66.67
7 Gary Viner and Robert Anderson 3 1 2 33.33
8 Oliver Horswell and Jock Campbell 2 0 2 0.00
9 Richard Weston and Robert Anderson 1 0 1 0.00
Day Date Home / Away Opponent Result Score Venue
Tuesday 09/13/2016 Away Milton Keynes Shambles Draw 5-5 Milton Keynes Table Tennis Centre
Wednesday 09/21/2016 Home Newport Pagnell Vanquish Win 7-3 Greenleys Junior School
Thursday 09/29/2016 Away Open University Tigers Win 3-7 Open University
Monday 10/03/2016 Away Mursley Swifts Win 2-8 Mursley Village Hall
Wednesday 10/12/2016 Home Woburn Sands Mosquitoes Win 6-4 Greenleys Junior School
Monday 10/17/2016 Away Milton Keynes Musketeers Win 2-8 Milton Keynes Table Tennis Centre
Wednesday 10/26/2016 Home Milton Keynes Blades Draw 5-5 Greenleys Junior School
Wednesday 11/02/2016 Home Milton Keynes Shambles Draw 5-5 Greenleys Junior School
Monday 11/07/2016 Away Newport Pagnell Vanquish Win 1-9 Lovat Hall, Newport Pagnell
Wednesday 11/16/2016 Home Open University Tigers Win 7-3 Greenleys Junior School
Wednesday 11/23/2016 Home Mursley Swifts Win 8-2 Greenleys Junior School
Wednesday 11/30/2016 Away Woburn Sands Mosquitoes Win 2-8 Woburn Sands Methodist Hall
Wednesday 12/07/2016 Home Milton Keynes Musketeers Win 7-3 Greenleys Junior School
Wednesday 12/14/2016 Away Milton Keynes Blades Win 4-6 Milton Keynes Table Tennis Centre
Tuesday 01/10/2017 Away Milton Keynes Shambles Loss 6-4 Milton Keynes Table Tennis Centre
Wednesday 01/25/2017 Home Newport Pagnell Vanquish Win 7-3 Greenleys Junior School
Thursday 02/09/2017 Away Open University Tigers Win 3-7 Open University
Monday 02/13/2017 Away Mursley Swifts Win 4-6 Mursley Village Hall
Wednesday 03/01/2017 Home Woburn Sands Mosquitoes Win 7-3 Greenleys Junior School
Monday 03/06/2017 Away Milton Keynes Musketeers Loss 6-4 Milton Keynes Table Tennis Centre
Wednesday 03/22/2017 Home Milton Keynes Blades Win 8-2 Greenleys Junior School