Greenleys Princes

2017-2018

Summary

Club Greenleys Table Tennis Club
Home night Tuesday
Match start time 19:30
Captain Pat Leahy
Division Division Six
League position 5

Statistics

Matches
Played 12
Played 5
Drawn 2
Lost 5
Games
Played 120
Won 60
Lost 60
Won (%) 50.00
Legs
Played 438
Won 222
Lost 216
Won (%) 50.68
Points
Played 8,025
Won 4,034
Lost 3,991
Won (%) 50.27
There is a record of Greenleys Princes in 1 season.

League Averages (Singles)

Position Player Matches played Games played Games won Games lost Average (%)
1 Luis Rodriguez 6 18 15 3 83.33
2 Mateo Rodriguez 6 18 13 5 72.22
3 Tim McGarry 4 12 8 4 66.67
4 James Leahy 8 24 11 13 45.83
5 Daniel McGarry 3 9 3 6 33.33
6 Joseph Smith 3 9 2 7 22.22
7 William Richardson 6 18 2 16 11.11

League Averages (Doubles - Individuals)

Position Player Games played Games won Games lost Average (%)
1 Joseph Smith 2 2 0 100.00
2 Mateo Rodriguez 4 3 1 75.00
3 James Leahy 6 4 2 66.67
4 William Richardson 2 1 1 50.00
5 Tim McGarry 4 1 3 25.00
6 Luis Rodriguez 5 1 4 20.00
7 Daniel McGarry 1 0 1 0.00

League Averages (Doubles - Pairs)

Position Players Games played Games won Games lost Average (%)
1 James Leahy and Mateo Rodriguez 2 2 0 100.00
2 James Leahy and William Richardson 1 1 0 100.00
3 James Leahy and Joseph Smith 1 1 0 100.00
4 Joseph Smith and Tim McGarry 1 1 0 100.00
5 Luis Rodriguez and Mateo Rodriguez 2 1 1 50.00
6 James Leahy and Tim McGarry 1 0 1 0.00
7 James Leahy and Luis Rodriguez 1 0 1 0.00
8 Tim McGarry and Daniel McGarry 1 0 1 0.00
9 Luis Rodriguez and Tim McGarry 1 0 1 0.00
10 Luis Rodriguez and William Richardson 1 0 1 0.00
Day Date Home / Away Opponent Result Score Venue
Monday 09/25/2017 Away Little Horwood Frigates Win 3-7 Maud Denny Memorial Hall, Little Horwood
Tuesday 10/03/2017 Home Little Horwood Destroyers Loss 3-7 Greenleys Junior School
Wednesday 10/11/2017 Away Milton Keynes Rio Bravos Draw 5-5 Milton Keynes Table Tennis Centre
Tuesday 10/17/2017 Home Open University Newcomers Win 8-2 Greenleys Junior School
Monday 10/23/2017 Away Padbury Otters Loss 8-2 Padbury Village Hall
Tuesday 10/31/2017 Home Greenleys Sovereigns Loss 1-9 Greenleys Junior School
Wednesday 11/08/2017 Away Milton Keynes Miracles Win 3-7 Milton Keynes Table Tennis Centre
Monday 11/13/2017 Away Woburn Sands Bat to the Future Win 3-7 Woburn Sands Methodist Hall
Tuesday 11/21/2017 Home St. Christopher Crunchers Loss 3-7 Greenleys Junior School
Tuesday 11/28/2017 Home Little Horwood Frigates Win 8-2 Greenleys Junior School
Tuesday 12/05/2017 Away Little Horwood Destroyers Draw 5-5 Maud Denny Memorial Hall, Little Horwood
Tuesday 12/12/2017 Home Milton Keynes Rio Bravos Loss 4-6 Greenleys Junior School
Thursday 01/18/2018 Away Open University Newcomers   Open University
Tuesday 01/30/2018 Home Padbury Otters   Greenleys Junior School
Wednesday 02/14/2018 Away Greenleys Sovereigns   Greenleys Junior School
Tuesday 02/20/2018 Home Milton Keynes Miracles   Greenleys Junior School
Tuesday 03/06/2018 Home Woburn Sands Bat to the Future   Greenleys Junior School
Wednesday 03/21/2018 Away St. Christopher Crunchers   Forster Institute, Leighton Buzzard