Greenleys Princes

2017-2018

Summary

Club Greenleys Table Tennis Club
Home night Tuesday
Match start time 19:30
Captain Pat Leahy
Division Division Six
League position 4

Statistics

Matches
Played 18
Played 10
Drawn 3
Lost 5
Games
Played 180
Won 105
Lost 75
Won (%) 58.33
Legs
Played 662
Won 369
Lost 293
Won (%) 55.74
Points
Played 12,093
Won 6,224
Lost 5,869
Won (%) 51.47
There is a record of Greenleys Princes in 1 season.

League Averages (Singles)

Position Player Matches played Games played Games won Games lost Average (%)
1 Mateo Rodriguez 9 27 22 5 81.48
2 Luis Rodriguez 8 24 18 6 75.00
3 Tim McGarry 5 15 11 4 73.33
4 James Leahy 12 36 20 16 55.56
5 Daniel McGarry 6 18 10 8 55.56
6 Joseph Smith 6 18 10 8 55.56
7 William Richardson 8 24 3 21 12.50

League Averages (Doubles - Individuals)

Position Player Games played Games won Games lost Average (%)
1 Joseph Smith 3 3 0 100.00
2 James Leahy 9 7 2 77.78
3 William Richardson 4 3 1 75.00
4 Mateo Rodriguez 5 3 2 60.00
5 Daniel McGarry 4 2 2 50.00
6 Luis Rodriguez 7 3 4 42.86
7 Tim McGarry 4 1 3 25.00

League Averages (Doubles - Pairs)

Position Players Games played Games won Games lost Average (%)
1 James Leahy and William Richardson 2 2 0 100.00
2 James Leahy and Mateo Rodriguez 2 2 0 100.00
3 James Leahy and Joseph Smith 1 1 0 100.00
4 William Richardson and Daniel McGarry 1 1 0 100.00
5 Joseph Smith and Daniel McGarry 1 1 0 100.00
6 Joseph Smith and Tim McGarry 1 1 0 100.00
7 James Leahy and Luis Rodriguez 3 2 1 66.67
8 Luis Rodriguez and Mateo Rodriguez 2 1 1 50.00
9 James Leahy and Tim McGarry 1 0 1 0.00
10 Tim McGarry and Daniel McGarry 1 0 1 0.00
11 Luis Rodriguez and Tim McGarry 1 0 1 0.00
12 Luis Rodriguez and William Richardson 1 0 1 0.00
13 Mateo Rodriguez and Daniel McGarry 1 0 1 0.00
Day Date Home / Away Opponent Result Score Venue
Monday 09/25/2017 Away Little Horwood Frigates Win 3-7 Maud Denny Memorial Hall, Little Horwood
Tuesday 10/03/2017 Home Little Horwood Destroyers Loss 3-7 Greenleys Junior School
Wednesday 10/11/2017 Away Milton Keynes Rio Bravos Draw 5-5 Milton Keynes Table Tennis Centre
Tuesday 10/17/2017 Home Open University Newcomers Win 8-2 Greenleys Junior School
Monday 10/23/2017 Away Padbury Otters Loss 8-2 Padbury Village Hall
Tuesday 10/31/2017 Home Greenleys Sovereigns Loss 1-9 Greenleys Junior School
Wednesday 11/08/2017 Away Milton Keynes Miracles Win 3-7 Milton Keynes Table Tennis Centre
Monday 11/13/2017 Away Woburn Sands Bat to the Future Win 3-7 Woburn Sands Methodist Hall
Tuesday 11/21/2017 Home St. Christopher Crunchers Loss 3-7 Greenleys Junior School
Tuesday 11/28/2017 Home Little Horwood Frigates Win 8-2 Greenleys Junior School
Tuesday 12/05/2017 Away Little Horwood Destroyers Draw 5-5 Maud Denny Memorial Hall, Little Horwood
Tuesday 12/12/2017 Home Milton Keynes Rio Bravos Loss 4-6 Greenleys Junior School
Thursday 01/18/2018 Away Open University Newcomers Win 0-10 Open University
Tuesday 01/30/2018 Home Padbury Otters Win 7-3 Greenleys Junior School
Wednesday 02/14/2018 Away Greenleys Sovereigns Draw 5-5 Greenleys Junior School
Tuesday 02/20/2018 Home Milton Keynes Miracles Win 6-4 Greenleys Junior School
Tuesday 03/06/2018 Home Woburn Sands Bat to the Future Win 8-2 Greenleys Junior School
Wednesday 03/21/2018 Away St. Christopher Crunchers Win 1-9 Forster Institute, Leighton Buzzard