Greenleys Monarchs

2016-2017

Summary

Club Greenleys Table Tennis Club
Home night Wednesday
Match start time 19:30
Captain Martin Hall
Division Premier Division
League position 1

Statistics

Matches
Played 21
Played 18
Drawn 1
Lost 2
Games
Played 210
Won 163
Lost 47
Won (%) 77.62
Legs
Played 737
Won 496
Lost 241
Won (%) 67.30
Points
Played 13,532
Won 7,372
Lost 6,160
Won (%) 54.48
There is a record of Greenleys Monarchs in 4 seasons.

League Averages (Singles)

Position Player Matches played Games played Games won Games lost Average (%)
1 Paul Lenormand 3 8 8 0 100.00
2 Ben Toombs 2 6 6 0 100.00
3 Steve Silk 1 3 3 0 100.00
4 Shandor Czuczor 10 28 25 3 89.29
5 Nigel Metcalfe 12 34 30 4 88.24
6 Dan Appanna 16 45 38 7 84.44
7 Steve Hobbs 2 6 4 2 66.67
8 Martin Hall 12 35 19 16 54.29
9 Oliver Horswell 1 2 1 1 50.00
10 Alex Aston 4 10 3 7 30.00
11 Aaron Lee 0 0 0 0 0.00
 
Loan player

League Averages (Doubles - Individuals)

Position Player Games played Games won Games lost Average (%)
1 Paul Lenormand 3 3 0 100.00
2 Alex Aston 1 1 0 100.00
3 Oliver Horswell 1 1 0 100.00
4 Shandor Czuczor 9 7 2 77.78
5 Nigel Metcalfe 9 6 3 66.67
6 Dan Appanna 10 6 4 60.00
7 Martin Hall 7 4 3 57.14
8 Ben Toombs 2 0 2 0.00
 
Loan player

League Averages (Doubles - Pairs)

Position Players Games played Games won Games lost Average (%)
1 Dan Appanna and Paul Lenormand 1 1 0 100.00
2 Dan Appanna and Nigel Metcalfe 1 1 0 100.00
3 Alex Aston and Oliver Horswell 1 1 0 100.00
4 Shandor Czuczor and Martin Hall 1 1 0 100.00
5 Shandor Czuczor and Paul Lenormand 1 1 0 100.00
6 Nigel Metcalfe and Paul Lenormand 1 1 0 100.00
7 Shandor Czuczor and Nigel Metcalfe 4 3 1 75.00
8 Dan Appanna and Shandor Czuczor 3 2 1 66.67
9 Dan Appanna and Martin Hall 4 2 2 50.00
10 Martin Hall and Nigel Metcalfe 2 1 1 50.00
11 Dan Appanna and Ben Toombs 1 0 1 0.00
12 Nigel Metcalfe and Ben Toombs 1 0 1 0.00
Day Date Home / Away Opponent Result Score Venue
Wednesday 09/14/2016 Home Milton Keynes Powers Win 9-1 Greenleys Junior School
Monday 09/19/2016 Away Milton Keynes Vikings Win 2-8 Milton Keynes Table Tennis Centre
Wednesday 09/28/2016 Home Milton Keynes Sasaki Win 9-1 Greenleys Junior School
Wednesday 10/05/2016 Home Milton Keynes Bandits Win 9-1 Greenleys Junior School
Tuesday 10/11/2016 Away Greenleys Kings Win 1-9 Greenleys Junior School
Wednesday 10/19/2016 Home Milton Keynes Spinners Win 8-2 Greenleys Junior School
Tuesday 10/25/2016 Away Milton Keynes Kingpins Win 0-10 Milton Keynes Table Tennis Centre
Tuesday 11/01/2016 Away Milton Keynes Powers Win 2-8 Milton Keynes Table Tennis Centre
Wednesday 11/09/2016 Home Milton Keynes Vikings Win 9-1 Greenleys Junior School
Wednesday 11/16/2016 Away Milton Keynes Sasaki Win 3-7 Milton Keynes Table Tennis Centre
Wednesday 11/23/2016 Away Milton Keynes Bandits Win 2-8 Milton Keynes Table Tennis Centre
Wednesday 11/30/2016 Home Greenleys Kings Win 8-2 Greenleys Junior School
Wednesday 12/07/2016 Away Milton Keynes Spinners Loss 8-2 Milton Keynes Table Tennis Centre
Wednesday 12/14/2016 Home Milton Keynes Kingpins Loss 4-6 Greenleys Junior School
Wednesday 01/11/2017 Home Milton Keynes Powers Win 9-1 Greenleys Junior School
Monday 01/23/2017 Away Milton Keynes Vikings Win 1-9 Milton Keynes Table Tennis Centre
Wednesday 02/08/2017 Home Milton Keynes Sasaki Win 9-1 Greenleys Junior School
Wednesday 02/15/2017 Home Milton Keynes Bandits Win 6-4 Greenleys Junior School
Tuesday 02/28/2017 Away Greenleys Kings Win 0-10 Greenleys Junior School
Wednesday 03/08/2017 Home Milton Keynes Spinners Win 7-3 Greenleys Junior School
Tuesday 03/21/2017 Away Milton Keynes Kingpins Draw 5-5 Milton Keynes Table Tennis Centre