Greenleys Monarchs

2017-2018

Summary

Club Greenleys Table Tennis Club
Home night Wednesday
Match start time 19:30
Captain Stephen Baggaley
Division Premier Division
League position 5

Statistics

Matches
Played 8
Played 4
Drawn 0
Lost 4
Games
Played 80
Won 39
Lost 41
Won (%) 48.75
Legs
Played 303
Won 153
Lost 150
Won (%) 50.50
Points
Played 5,593
Won 2,801
Lost 2,792
Won (%) 50.08
There is a record of Greenleys Monarchs in 3 seasons.

League Averages (Singles)

Position Player Matches played Games played Games won Games lost Average (%)
1 Ian Johnson 3 9 7 2 77.78
2 Dan Appanna 3 9 6 3 66.67
3 Nigel Metcalfe 4 12 7 5 58.33
4 Tomek Nowakowski 5 15 8 7 53.33
5 Martin Hall 5 15 6 9 40.00
6 Oliver Horswell 2 6 2 4 33.33
7 Scott Dixon 1 3 0 3 0.00
8 John Stamp 1 3 0 3 0.00
9 Aaron Lee 0 0 0 0 0.00
10 David Okoh 0 0 0 0 0.00
11 Steve Silk 0 0 0 0 0.00
 
Loan player

League Averages (Doubles - Individuals)

Position Player Games played Games won Games lost Average (%)
1 Martin Hall 3 2 1 66.67
2 Tomek Nowakowski 4 2 2 50.00
3 Dan Appanna 2 1 1 50.00
4 Nigel Metcalfe 4 1 3 25.00
5 Scott Dixon 1 0 1 0.00
6 Ian Johnson 1 0 1 0.00
7 John Stamp 1 0 1 0.00
 
Loan player

League Averages (Doubles - Pairs)

Position Players Games played Games won Games lost Average (%)
1 Dan Appanna and Tomek Nowakowski 1 1 0 100.00
2 Martin Hall and Nigel Metcalfe 1 1 0 100.00
3 Martin Hall and Tomek Nowakowski 1 1 0 100.00
4 Nigel Metcalfe and Tomek Nowakowski 2 0 2 0.00
5 Dan Appanna and Nigel Metcalfe 1 0 1 0.00
6 Scott Dixon and John Stamp 1 0 1 0.00
7 Martin Hall and Ian Johnson 1 0 1 0.00
Day Date Home / Away Opponent Result Score Venue
Wednesday 09/27/2017 Home Milton Keynes Kingpins Win 7-3 Greenleys Junior School
Wednesday 10/04/2017 Away Milton Keynes Sasaki Loss 6-4 Milton Keynes Table Tennis Centre
Wednesday 10/11/2017 Home Greenleys Kings Win 8-2 Greenleys Junior School
Wednesday 10/18/2017 Away Milton Keynes Bandits Loss 6-4 Milton Keynes Table Tennis Centre
Wednesday 10/25/2017 Home Milton Keynes Spinners Win 6-4 Greenleys Junior School
Monday 10/30/2017 Away Milton Keynes Kingpins Loss 6-4 Milton Keynes Table Tennis Centre
Wednesday 11/08/2017 Home Milton Keynes Sasaki Loss 0-10 Greenleys Junior School
Wednesday 11/15/2017 Away Greenleys Kings Win 4-6 Greenleys Junior School
Wednesday 11/22/2017 Home Milton Keynes Bandits   Greenleys Junior School
Wednesday 11/29/2017 Away Milton Keynes Spinners   Milton Keynes Table Tennis Centre
Wednesday 12/06/2017 Home Milton Keynes Kingpins   Greenleys Junior School
Wednesday 12/13/2017 Away Milton Keynes Sasaki   Milton Keynes Table Tennis Centre
Wednesday 01/17/2018 Home Greenleys Kings   Greenleys Junior School
Wednesday 01/24/2018 Away Milton Keynes Bandits   Milton Keynes Table Tennis Centre
Wednesday 01/31/2018 Home Milton Keynes Spinners   Greenleys Junior School
Monday 02/05/2018 Away Milton Keynes Kingpins   Milton Keynes Table Tennis Centre
Wednesday 02/14/2018 Home Milton Keynes Sasaki   Greenleys Junior School
Wednesday 02/21/2018 Away Greenleys Kings   Greenleys Junior School
Wednesday 03/07/2018 Home Milton Keynes Bandits   Greenleys Junior School
Wednesday 03/21/2018 Away Milton Keynes Spinners   Milton Keynes Table Tennis Centre