Greenleys Moghuls

2016-2017

Summary

Club Greenleys Table Tennis Club
Home night Tuesday
Match start time 19:30
Captain Azad Khimani
Division Division Five
League position 3

Statistics

Matches
Played 21
Played 14
Drawn 1
Lost 6
Games
Played 210
Won 121
Lost 89
Won (%) 57.62
Legs
Played 709
Won 420
Lost 289
Won (%) 59.24
Points
Played 12,898
Won 6,785
Lost 6,113
Won (%) 52.61
There is a record of Greenleys Moghuls in 3 seasons.

League Averages (Singles)

Position Player Matches played Games played Games won Games lost Average (%)
1 Romuald Baucherel 16 48 48 0 100.00
2 Azad Khimani 18 54 26 28 48.15
3 Orrin Edwards 17 51 24 27 47.06
4 Luis Rodriguez 2 6 2 4 33.33
5 Mike Wroe 2 6 2 4 33.33
6 Rebecca Kimber 2 6 1 5 16.67
7 Anchal Garg 1 3 0 3 0.00
8 Ben Baguley 0 0 0 0 0.00
 
Loan player

League Averages (Doubles - Individuals)

Position Player Games played Games won Games lost Average (%)
1 Romuald Baucherel 13 13 0 100.00
2 Azad Khimani 14 12 2 85.71
3 Orrin Edwards 13 11 2 84.62
4 Anchal Garg 1 0 1 0.00
5 Rebecca Kimber 1 0 1 0.00

League Averages (Doubles - Pairs)

Position Players Games played Games won Games lost Average (%)
1 Azad Khimani and Romuald Baucherel 7 7 0 100.00
2 Orrin Edwards and Romuald Baucherel 6 6 0 100.00
3 Orrin Edwards and Azad Khimani 7 5 2 71.43
4 Rebecca Kimber and Anchal Garg 1 0 1 0.00
Day Date Home / Away Opponent Result Score Venue
Tuesday 09/13/2016 Home Mursley Magpies Win 6-4 Greenleys Junior School
Tuesday 09/20/2016 Away Greenleys Dukes Win 3-7 Greenleys Junior School
Tuesday 09/27/2016 Home Woburn Sands Rams Loss 1-9 Greenleys Junior School
Tuesday 10/04/2016 Away St. Christopher Buzzards Win 3-7 Forster Institute, Leighton Buzzard
Tuesday 10/11/2016 Home Chackmore Wannabes Loss 4-6 Greenleys Junior School
Tuesday 10/18/2016 Home Open University Penguins Win 7-3 Greenleys Junior School
Wednesday 10/26/2016 Away Milton Keynes Braves Win 2-8 Milton Keynes Table Tennis Centre
Monday 10/31/2016 Away Mursley Magpies Win 3-7 Mursley Village Hall
Tuesday 11/08/2016 Home Greenleys Dukes Win 6-4 Greenleys Junior School
Wednesday 11/16/2016 Away Woburn Sands Rams Win 2-8 Woburn Sands Methodist Hall
Tuesday 11/22/2016 Home St. Christopher Buzzards Win 8-2 Greenleys Junior School
Wednesday 11/30/2016 Away Chackmore Wannabes Win 4-6 Chackmore Parish Hall
Thursday 12/08/2016 Away Open University Penguins Win 4-6 Open University
Tuesday 12/13/2016 Home Milton Keynes Braves Win 6-4 Greenleys Junior School
Tuesday 01/10/2017 Home Mursley Magpies Win 8-2 Greenleys Junior School
Tuesday 01/24/2017 Away Greenleys Dukes Loss 6-4 Greenleys Junior School
Tuesday 02/07/2017 Home Woburn Sands Rams Draw 5-5 Greenleys Junior School
Tuesday 02/14/2017 Away St. Christopher Buzzards Loss 7-3 Forster Institute, Leighton Buzzard
Tuesday 02/28/2017 Home Chackmore Wannabes Loss 4-6 Greenleys Junior School
Tuesday 03/07/2017 Home Open University Penguins Loss 4-6 Greenleys Junior School
Wednesday 03/22/2017 Away Milton Keynes Braves Win 4-6 Milton Keynes Table Tennis Centre