Greenleys Kings

2016-2017

Summary

Club Greenleys Table Tennis Club
Home night Tuesday
Match start time 19:30
Captain Ian Brown
Division Premier Division
League position 5

Statistics

Matches
Played 21
Played 9
Drawn 2
Lost 10
Games
Played 210
Won 102
Lost 108
Won (%) 48.57
Legs
Played 768
Won 357
Lost 411
Won (%) 46.48
Points
Played 14,254
Won 6,966
Lost 7,288
Won (%) 48.87
There is a record of Greenleys Kings in 3 seasons.

League Averages (Singles)

Position Player Matches played Games played Games won Games lost Average (%)
1 Nick Howard 13 36 26 10 72.22
2 Henry Arthur 4 12 8 4 66.67
3 Mark Beaumont 1 3 2 1 66.67
4 Guy Sparrow 17 48 25 23 52.08
5 Parveen Garg 5 14 7 7 50.00
6 Matthew Haverly 11 31 12 19 38.71
7 Olan Gabriel 1 3 1 2 33.33
8 Ian Brown 4 12 3 9 25.00
9 Scott Dixon 3 9 0 9 0.00
10 Ricky Taiwo 3 9 0 9 0.00
11 Dan Englander 1 3 0 3 0.00
 
Loan player

League Averages (Doubles - Individuals)

Position Player Games played Games won Games lost Average (%)
1 Ian Brown 1 1 0 100.00
2 Henry Arthur 4 2 2 50.00
3 Guy Sparrow 15 7 8 46.67
4 Nick Howard 13 6 7 46.15
5 Matthew Haverly 7 2 5 28.57
6 Mark Beaumont 1 0 1 0.00
7 Scott Dixon 1 0 1 0.00
 
Loan player

League Averages (Doubles - Pairs)

Position Players Games played Games won Games lost Average (%)
1 Ian Brown and Matthew Haverly 1 1 0 100.00
2 Guy Sparrow and Nick Howard 9 5 4 55.56
3 Henry Arthur and Guy Sparrow 4 2 2 50.00
4 Matthew Haverly and Nick Howard 3 1 2 33.33
5 Matthew Haverly and Guy Sparrow 2 0 2 0.00
6 Matthew Haverly and Scott Dixon 1 0 1 0.00
7 Nick Howard and Mark Beaumont 1 0 1 0.00
Day Date Home / Away Opponent Result Score Venue
Tuesday 09/13/2016 Home Milton Keynes Kingpins Win 6-4 Greenleys Junior School
Tuesday 09/20/2016 Away Milton Keynes Powers Win 1-9 Milton Keynes Table Tennis Centre
Tuesday 09/27/2016 Home Milton Keynes Vikings Draw 5-5 Greenleys Junior School
Wednesday 10/05/2016 Away Milton Keynes Sasaki Win 2-8 Milton Keynes Table Tennis Centre
Tuesday 10/11/2016 Home Greenleys Monarchs Loss 1-9 Greenleys Junior School
Tuesday 10/18/2016 Home Milton Keynes Bandits Win 10-0 Greenleys Junior School
Wednesday 10/26/2016 Away Milton Keynes Spinners Loss 9-1 Milton Keynes Table Tennis Centre
Tuesday 11/01/2016 Away Milton Keynes Kingpins Draw 5-5 Milton Keynes Table Tennis Centre
Tuesday 11/08/2016 Home Milton Keynes Powers Win 9-1 Greenleys Junior School
Monday 11/14/2016 Away Milton Keynes Vikings Loss 6-4 Milton Keynes Table Tennis Centre
Tuesday 11/22/2016 Home Milton Keynes Sasaki Loss 1-9 Greenleys Junior School
Wednesday 11/30/2016 Away Greenleys Monarchs Loss 8-2 Greenleys Junior School
Wednesday 12/07/2016 Away Milton Keynes Bandits Loss 7-3 Milton Keynes Table Tennis Centre
Tuesday 12/13/2016 Home Milton Keynes Spinners Loss 2-8 Greenleys Junior School
Tuesday 01/10/2017 Home Milton Keynes Kingpins Loss 3-7 Greenleys Junior School
Tuesday 01/24/2017 Away Milton Keynes Powers Win 1-9 Milton Keynes Table Tennis Centre
Tuesday 02/07/2017 Home Milton Keynes Vikings Win 6-4 Greenleys Junior School
Wednesday 02/15/2017 Away Milton Keynes Sasaki Loss 6-4 Milton Keynes Table Tennis Centre
Tuesday 02/28/2017 Home Greenleys Monarchs Loss 0-10 Greenleys Junior School
Tuesday 03/07/2017 Home Milton Keynes Bandits Win 8-2 Greenleys Junior School
Wednesday 03/22/2017 Away Milton Keynes Spinners Win 4-6 Milton Keynes Table Tennis Centre