Greenleys Eagles

2016-2017

Summary

Club Greenleys Table Tennis Club
Home night Wednesday
Match start time 19:30
Captain Geoff Callaway
Division Division One
League position 5

Statistics

Matches
Played 21
Played 8
Drawn 2
Lost 11
Games
Played 210
Won 102
Lost 108
Won (%) 48.57
Legs
Played 775
Won 393
Lost 382
Won (%) 50.71
Points
Played 14,215
Won 7,125
Lost 7,090
Won (%) 50.12
There is a record of Greenleys Eagles in 4 seasons.

League Averages (Singles)

Position Player Matches played Games played Games won Games lost Average (%)
1 Barry Bishop 18 54 35 19 64.81
2 Geoff Callaway 19 57 35 22 61.40
3 James Zeng 1 3 1 2 33.33
4 Dave Plumb 19 57 16 41 28.07
5 Dan Englander 2 6 0 6 0.00
6 Robert Anderson 1 3 0 3 0.00
7 Dwight Edwards 1 3 0 3 0.00
 
Loan player

League Averages (Doubles - Individuals)

Position Player Games played Games won Games lost Average (%)
1 Barry Bishop 17 13 4 76.47
2 Geoff Callaway 18 13 5 72.22
3 Dave Plumb 7 4 3 57.14

League Averages (Doubles - Pairs)

Position Players Games played Games won Games lost Average (%)
1 Barry Bishop and Geoff Callaway 14 11 3 78.57
2 Barry Bishop and Dave Plumb 3 2 1 66.67
3 Geoff Callaway and Dave Plumb 4 2 2 50.00
Day Date Home / Away Opponent Result Score Venue
Tuesday 09/13/2016 Away Greenleys Warriors Win 3-7 Greenleys Junior School
Wednesday 09/21/2016 Home Woburn Sands Data Loss 3-7 Greenleys Junior School
Monday 09/26/2016 Away Milton Keynes Fellowship Draw 5-5 Milton Keynes Table Tennis Centre
Wednesday 10/05/2016 Away Milton Keynes Pumas Win 4-6 Milton Keynes Table Tennis Centre
Wednesday 10/12/2016 Home Milton Keynes Phoenix Win 7-3 Greenleys Junior School
Monday 10/17/2016 Away Milton Keynes Topspin Draw 5-5 Milton Keynes Table Tennis Centre
Wednesday 10/26/2016 Home St. Christopher Van Hire Win 7-3 Greenleys Junior School
Wednesday 11/02/2016 Home Greenleys Warriors Loss 4-6 Greenleys Junior School
Wednesday 11/09/2016 Away Woburn Sands Data Loss 8-2 Woburn Sands Methodist Hall
Wednesday 11/16/2016 Home Milton Keynes Fellowship Loss 2-8 Greenleys Junior School
Wednesday 11/23/2016 Home Milton Keynes Pumas Win 7-3 Greenleys Junior School
Wednesday 11/30/2016 Away Milton Keynes Phoenix Win 1-9 Milton Keynes Table Tennis Centre
Wednesday 12/07/2016 Home Milton Keynes Topspin Loss 4-6 Greenleys Junior School
Wednesday 12/14/2016 Away St. Christopher Van Hire Loss 6-4 Forster Institute, Leighton Buzzard
Tuesday 01/10/2017 Away Greenleys Warriors Loss 8-2 Greenleys Junior School
Wednesday 01/25/2017 Home Woburn Sands Data Loss 3-7 Greenleys Junior School
Monday 02/06/2017 Away Milton Keynes Fellowship Loss 6-4 Milton Keynes Table Tennis Centre
Wednesday 02/15/2017 Away Milton Keynes Pumas Loss 7-3 Milton Keynes Table Tennis Centre
Wednesday 03/01/2017 Home Milton Keynes Phoenix Win 8-2 Greenleys Junior School
Monday 03/06/2017 Away Milton Keynes Topspin Loss 7-3 Milton Keynes Table Tennis Centre
Wednesday 03/22/2017 Home St. Christopher Van Hire Win 7-3 Greenleys Junior School