Greenleys Eagles

2017-2018

Summary

Club Greenleys Table Tennis Club
Home night Wednesday
Match start time 19:30
Captain Geoff Callaway
Division Division One
League position 6

Statistics

Matches
Played 18
Played 5
Drawn 6
Lost 7
Games
Played 180
Won 90
Lost 90
Won (%) 50.00
Legs
Played 676
Won 349
Lost 327
Won (%) 51.63
Points
Played 12,223
Won 6,167
Lost 6,056
Won (%) 50.45
There is a record of Greenleys Eagles in 3 seasons.

League Averages (Singles)

Position Player Matches played Games played Games won Games lost Average (%)
1 Iain Lindsay 5 15 11 4 73.33
2 Christine Scaysbrook 2 6 4 2 66.67
3 Barry Bishop 15 45 28 17 62.22
4 Geoff Callaway 14 42 25 17 59.52
5 James Zeng 1 3 1 2 33.33
6 Dave Plumb 14 42 10 32 23.81
7 Orrin Edwards 1 3 0 3 0.00
 
Loan player

League Averages (Doubles - Individuals)

Position Player Games played Games won Games lost Average (%)
1 Dave Plumb 3 2 1 66.67
2 Geoff Callaway 14 9 5 64.29
3 Iain Lindsay 5 3 2 60.00
4 Barry Bishop 14 8 6 57.14

League Averages (Doubles - Pairs)

Position Players Games played Games won Games lost Average (%)
1 Geoff Callaway and Dave Plumb 2 2 0 100.00
2 Geoff Callaway and Iain Lindsay 1 1 0 100.00
3 Barry Bishop and Iain Lindsay 3 2 1 66.67
4 Barry Bishop and Geoff Callaway 11 6 5 54.55
5 Dave Plumb and Iain Lindsay 1 0 1 0.00
Day Date Home / Away Opponent Result Score Venue
Wednesday 09/27/2017 Home Open University Primes Win 9-1 Greenleys Junior School
Wednesday 10/04/2017 Away Milton Keynes Phoenix Draw 5-5 Milton Keynes Table Tennis Centre
Wednesday 10/11/2017 Home Greenleys Warriors Loss 1-9 Greenleys Junior School
Tuesday 10/17/2017 Away Milton Keynes Powers Draw 5-5 Milton Keynes Table Tennis Centre
Wednesday 10/25/2017 Home Woburn Sands Data Draw 5-5 Greenleys Junior School
Wednesday 11/01/2017 Home St. Christopher Van Hire Loss 3-7 Greenleys Junior School
Wednesday 11/08/2017 Away Chackmore Hasbeens Draw 5-5 Chackmore Parish Hall
Wednesday 11/15/2017 Home Milton Keynes Pumas Loss 3-7 Greenleys Junior School
Monday 11/20/2017 Away Milton Keynes Topspin Win 3-7 Milton Keynes Table Tennis Centre
Thursday 11/30/2017 Away Open University Primes Win 3-7 Open University
Wednesday 12/06/2017 Home Milton Keynes Phoenix Win 7-3 Greenleys Junior School
Tuesday 12/12/2017 Away Greenleys Warriors Loss 8-2 Greenleys Junior School
Wednesday 01/17/2018 Home Milton Keynes Powers Draw 5-5 Greenleys Junior School
Wednesday 01/31/2018 Away Woburn Sands Data Loss 6-4 Woburn Sands Methodist Hall
Wednesday 02/14/2018 Away St. Christopher Van Hire Loss 6-4 Forster Institute, Leighton Buzzard
Wednesday 02/21/2018 Home Chackmore Hasbeens Win 9-1 Greenleys Junior School
Wednesday 03/07/2018 Away Milton Keynes Pumas Draw 5-5 Milton Keynes Table Tennis Centre
Wednesday 03/21/2018 Home Milton Keynes Topspin Loss 4-6 Greenleys Junior School