Great Brickhill Team GB

2018-2019

Summary

Club Great Brickhill Table Tennis Club
Home night Wednesday
Match start time 19:30
Captain James Hu
Division Division Six
League position 1

Statistics

Matches
Played 18
Played 16
Drawn 1
Lost 1
Games
Played 155
Won 135
Lost 40
Won (%) 76.11
Legs
Played 615
Won 425
Lost 190
Won (%) 69.11
Points
Played 10,922
Won 6,131
Lost 4,791
Won (%) 56.13
There is a record of Great Brickhill Team GB in 1 season.

League Averages (Singles)

Position Player Matches played Games played Games won Games lost Average (%)
1 Brian Huang 9 26 25 1 96.15
2 Vincent Huang 9 26 25 1 96.15
3 James Hu 9 26 20 6 76.92
4 David Rusted 9 26 19 7 73.08
5 Jacques Lumb 9 26 16 10 61.54
6 David Bratt 8 24 12 12 50.00

League Averages (Doubles - Individuals)

Position Player Games played Games won Games lost Average (%)
1 Brian Huang 7 7 0 100.00
2 James Hu 6 5 1 83.33
3 Vincent Huang 6 5 1 83.33
4 Jacques Lumb 6 5 1 83.33
5 David Bratt 5 4 1 80.00
6 David Rusted 6 4 2 66.67

League Averages (Doubles - Pairs)

Position Players Games played Games won Games lost Average (%)
1 Brian Huang and Vincent Huang 3 3 0 100.00
2 David Bratt and Brian Huang 2 2 0 100.00
3 James Hu and Jacques Lumb 2 2 0 100.00
4 Brian Huang and Jacques Lumb 2 2 0 100.00
5 David Bratt and David Rusted 1 1 0 100.00
6 James Hu and Vincent Huang 1 1 0 100.00
7 James Hu and David Rusted 3 2 1 66.67
8 David Bratt and Vincent Huang 2 1 1 50.00
9 Jacques Lumb and David Rusted 2 1 1 50.00
Day Date Home / Away Opponent Result Score Venue
Tuesday 10/09/2018 Away Milton Keynes Miracles Win 1-9 Milton Keynes Table Tennis Centre
Wednesday 10/03/2018 Home Woburn Sands Bat to the Future Win 7-3 Great Brickhill Village Hall
Wednesday 10/10/2018 Away Greenleys Zainabiya Win 2-8 Greenleys Junior School
Wednesday 10/17/2018 Home Greenleys Knights Win 8-2 Great Brickhill Village Hall
Wednesday 10/24/2018 Away St. Christopher Crunchers Loss 6-4 Forster Institute, Leighton Buzzard
Wednesday 10/31/2018 Home Padbury Otters Draw 5-5 Great Brickhill Village Hall
Monday 11/05/2018 Away Little Horwood Frigates Win 3-7 Maud Denny Memorial Hall, Little Horwood
Thursday 11/15/2018 Away Open University Newcomers Win 1-9 Open University
Wednesday 11/21/2018 Home Milton Keynes Rio Bravos Win 9-1 Great Brickhill Village Hall
Wednesday 11/28/2018 Home Milton Keynes Miracles Win 6-4 Great Brickhill Village Hall
Wednesday 12/05/2018 Away Woburn Sands Bat to the Future Win 1-9 Woburn Sands Methodist Hall
Wednesday 12/19/2018 Home Greenleys Zainabiya Win 8-2 Great Brickhill Village Hall
Tuesday 01/15/2019 Away Greenleys Knights Win 0-10 Greenleys Junior School
Wednesday 02/06/2019 Home St. Christopher Crunchers Win 6-4 Great Brickhill Village Hall
Monday 02/11/2019 Away Padbury Otters Win 4-6 Padbury Village Hall
Wednesday 02/20/2019 Home Little Horwood Frigates Win 10-0 Great Brickhill Village Hall
Saturday 03/23/2019 Home Open University Newcomers Win 5-0 Great Brickhill Village Hall
Wednesday 03/20/2019 Away Milton Keynes Rio Bravos Win 1-9 Milton Keynes Table Tennis Centre