Chackmore Wannabes

2016-2017

Summary

Club Chackmore Table Tennis Club
Home night Wednesday
Match start time 19:30
Captain Andrew Vicentijevic
Division Division Five
League position 1

Statistics

Matches
Played 21
Played 17
Drawn 2
Lost 2
Games
Played 210
Won 142
Lost 68
Won (%) 67.62
Legs
Played 759
Won 474
Lost 285
Won (%) 62.45
Points
Played 13,773
Won 7,409
Lost 6,364
Won (%) 53.79
There is a record of Chackmore Wannabes in 3 seasons.

League Averages (Singles)

Position Player Matches played Games played Games won Games lost Average (%)
1 Colin Beckett 21 60 46 14 76.67
2 James Beckett 21 61 44 17 72.13
3 Haydn White 1 3 2 1 66.67
4 Andrew Vicentijevic 20 58 28 30 48.28
5 Lee Mallick 0 0 0 0 0.00

League Averages (Doubles - Individuals)

Position Player Games played Games won Games lost Average (%)
1 Haydn White 1 1 0 100.00
2 Colin Beckett 20 16 4 80.00
3 James Beckett 18 14 4 77.78
4 Andrew Vicentijevic 3 1 2 33.33

League Averages (Doubles - Pairs)

Position Players Games played Games won Games lost Average (%)
1 Colin Beckett and Haydn White 1 1 0 100.00
2 Colin Beckett and James Beckett 17 14 3 82.35
3 Colin Beckett and Andrew Vicentijevic 2 1 1 50.00
4 James Beckett and Andrew Vicentijevic 1 0 1 0.00
Day Date Home / Away Opponent Result Score Venue
Wednesday 09/14/2016 Home Greenleys Dukes Win 6-4 Chackmore Parish Hall
Wednesday 09/21/2016 Away Woburn Sands Rams Win 4-6 Woburn Sands Methodist Hall
Wednesday 09/28/2016 Home St. Christopher Buzzards Win 9-1 Chackmore Parish Hall
Wednesday 10/05/2016 Home Open University Penguins Draw 5-5 Chackmore Parish Hall
Tuesday 10/11/2016 Away Greenleys Moghuls Win 4-6 Greenleys Junior School
Wednesday 10/19/2016 Home Milton Keynes Braves Win 7-3 Chackmore Parish Hall
Monday 10/24/2016 Away Mursley Magpies Win 0-10 Mursley Village Hall
Tuesday 11/01/2016 Away Greenleys Dukes Loss 6-4 Greenleys Junior School
Wednesday 11/09/2016 Home Woburn Sands Rams Win 10-0 Chackmore Parish Hall
Tuesday 11/15/2016 Away St. Christopher Buzzards Draw 5-5 Forster Institute, Leighton Buzzard
Thursday 11/24/2016 Away Open University Penguins Win 3-7 Open University
Wednesday 11/30/2016 Home Greenleys Moghuls Loss 4-6 Chackmore Parish Hall
Wednesday 12/07/2016 Away Milton Keynes Braves Win 4-6 Milton Keynes Table Tennis Centre
Wednesday 12/14/2016 Home Mursley Magpies Win 9-1 Chackmore Parish Hall
Wednesday 01/11/2017 Home Greenleys Dukes Win 7-3 Chackmore Parish Hall
Wednesday 01/25/2017 Away Woburn Sands Rams Win 4-6 Woburn Sands Methodist Hall
Wednesday 02/08/2017 Home St. Christopher Buzzards Win 7-3 Chackmore Parish Hall
Wednesday 02/15/2017 Home Open University Penguins Win 8-2 Chackmore Parish Hall
Tuesday 02/28/2017 Away Greenleys Moghuls Win 4-6 Greenleys Junior School
Wednesday 03/08/2017 Home Milton Keynes Braves Win 6-4 Chackmore Parish Hall
Monday 03/20/2017 Away Mursley Magpies Win 2-8 Mursley Village Hall