Chackmore Wannabes

2018-2019

Summary

Club Chackmore Table Tennis Club
Home night Wednesday
Match start time 19:30
Captain Andrew Vicentijevic
Division Division Three
League position 10

Statistics

Matches
Played 18
Played 1
Drawn 1
Lost 16
Games
Played 180
Won 47
Lost 133
Won (%) 26.11
Legs
Played 646
Won 214
Lost 432
Won (%) 33.13
Points
Played 11,719
Won 5,285
Lost 6,434
Won (%) 45.10
There is a record of Chackmore Wannabes in 4 seasons.

League Averages (Singles)

Position Player Matches played Games played Games won Games lost Average (%)
1 Colin Beckett 17 50 16 34 32.00
2 James Beckett 18 53 16 37 30.19
3 Andrew Vicentijevic 18 53 5 48 9.43

League Averages (Doubles - Individuals)

Position Player Games played Games won Games lost Average (%)
1 Andrew Vicentijevic 2 1 1 50.00
2 James Beckett 18 7 11 38.89
3 Colin Beckett 16 6 10 37.50

League Averages (Doubles - Pairs)

Position Players Games played Games won Games lost Average (%)
1 James Beckett and Andrew Vicentijevic 2 1 1 50.00
2 Colin Beckett and James Beckett 16 6 10 37.50
Day Date Home / Away Opponent Result Score Venue
Tuesday 09/25/2018 Away Milton Keynes Shambles Loss 10-0 Milton Keynes Table Tennis Centre
Wednesday 10/03/2018 Home Newport Pagnell Vanquish Loss 4-6 Chackmore Parish Hall
Wednesday 10/10/2018 Away Woburn Sands Mosquitoes Loss 9-1 Woburn Sands Methodist Hall
Wednesday 10/17/2018 Home Mursley Swifts Loss 4-6 Chackmore Parish Hall
Thursday 10/25/2018 Away Open University Dragons Loss 6-4 Open University
Wednesday 10/31/2018 Home Milton Keynes Cavaliers Loss 2-8 Chackmore Parish Hall
Tuesday 11/06/2018 Away Milton Keynes Tonkings Loss 8-2 Milton Keynes Table Tennis Centre
Wednesday 11/14/2018 Home Little Horwood Wooden Tops Loss 0-10 Chackmore Parish Hall
Monday 11/19/2018 Away Milton Keynes Musketeers Draw 5-5 Milton Keynes Table Tennis Centre
Wednesday 11/28/2018 Home Milton Keynes Shambles Loss 4-6 Chackmore Parish Hall
Monday 12/03/2018 Away Newport Pagnell Vanquish Loss 8-2 Lovat Hall, Newport Pagnell
Wednesday 12/12/2018 Home Woburn Sands Mosquitoes Loss 1-9 Chackmore Parish Hall
Monday 01/14/2019 Away Mursley Swifts Loss 6-4 Mursley Village Hall
Wednesday 02/06/2019 Home Open University Dragons Loss 4-6 Chackmore Parish Hall
Wednesday 02/13/2019 Away Milton Keynes Cavaliers Loss 9-1 Milton Keynes Table Tennis Centre
Wednesday 02/20/2019 Home Milton Keynes Tonkings Loss 3-7 Chackmore Parish Hall
Tuesday 03/05/2019 Away Little Horwood Wooden Tops Loss 10-0 Maud Denny Memorial Hall, Little Horwood
Wednesday 03/20/2019 Home Milton Keynes Musketeers Win 6-4 Chackmore Parish Hall