Chackmore Wannabes

2018-2019

Summary

Club Chackmore Table Tennis Club
Home night Wednesday
Match start time 19:30
Captain Andrew Vicentijevic
Division Division Three
League position 9

Statistics

Matches
Played 8
Played 0
Drawn 0
Lost 8
Games
Played 80
Won 17
Lost 63
Won (%) 21.25
Legs
Played 286
Won 82
Lost 204
Won (%) 28.67
Points
Played 5,169
Won 2,269
Lost 2,900
Won (%) 43.90
There is a record of Chackmore Wannabes in 4 seasons.

League Averages (Singles)

Position Player Matches played Games played Games won Games lost Average (%)
1 Colin Beckett 8 24 8 16 33.33
2 James Beckett 8 24 5 19 20.83
3 Andrew Vicentijevic 8 24 1 23 4.17

League Averages (Doubles - Individuals)

Position Player Games played Games won Games lost Average (%)
1 Colin Beckett 8 3 5 37.50
2 James Beckett 8 3 5 37.50

League Averages (Doubles - Pairs)

Position Players Games played Games won Games lost Average (%)
1 Colin Beckett and James Beckett 8 3 5 37.50
Day Date Home / Away Opponent Result Score Venue
Tuesday 09/25/2018 Away Milton Keynes Shambles Loss 10-0 Milton Keynes Table Tennis Centre
Wednesday 10/03/2018 Home Newport Pagnell Vanquish Loss 4-6 Chackmore Parish Hall
Wednesday 10/10/2018 Away Woburn Sands Mosquitoes Loss 9-1 Woburn Sands Methodist Hall
Wednesday 10/17/2018 Home Mursley Swifts Loss 4-6 Chackmore Parish Hall
Thursday 10/25/2018 Away Open University Dragons Loss 6-4 Open University
Wednesday 10/31/2018 Home Milton Keynes Cavaliers Loss 2-8 Chackmore Parish Hall
Tuesday 11/06/2018 Away Milton Keynes Tonkings Loss 8-2 Milton Keynes Table Tennis Centre
Wednesday 11/14/2018 Home Little Horwood Wooden Tops Loss 0-10 Chackmore Parish Hall
Monday 11/19/2018 Away Milton Keynes Musketeers     Milton Keynes Table Tennis Centre
Wednesday 11/28/2018 Home Milton Keynes Shambles     Chackmore Parish Hall
Monday 12/03/2018 Away Newport Pagnell Vanquish     Lovat Hall, Newport Pagnell
Wednesday 12/12/2018 Home Woburn Sands Mosquitoes     Chackmore Parish Hall
Monday 01/14/2019 Away Mursley Swifts     Mursley Village Hall
Wednesday 02/06/2019 Home Open University Dragons     Chackmore Parish Hall
Wednesday 02/13/2019 Away Milton Keynes Cavaliers     Milton Keynes Table Tennis Centre
Wednesday 02/20/2019 Home Milton Keynes Tonkings     Chackmore Parish Hall
Tuesday 03/05/2019 Away Little Horwood Wooden Tops     Maud Denny Memorial Hall, Little Horwood
Wednesday 03/20/2019 Home Milton Keynes Musketeers     Chackmore Parish Hall