Chackmore Hasbeens

2016-2017

Summary

Club Chackmore Table Tennis Club
Home night Wednesday
Match start time 19:30
Captain Chris Whitehead
Division Division Two
League position 2

Statistics

Matches
Played 21
Played 12
Drawn 2
Lost 7
Games
Played 210
Won 122
Lost 88
Won (%) 58.10
Legs
Played 773
Won 430
Lost 343
Won (%) 55.63
Points
Played 14,052
Won 7,205
Lost 6,847
Won (%) 51.27
There is a record of Chackmore Hasbeens in 4 seasons.

League Averages (Singles)

Position Player Matches played Games played Games won Games lost Average (%)
1 Bub Burman 19 57 50 7 87.72
2 Sam Willet 16 47 23 24 48.94
3 Andy Whitehead 12 35 15 20 42.86
4 Chris Whitehead 14 41 16 25 39.02
5 Colin Beckett 1 3 1 2 33.33
 
Loan player

League Averages (Doubles - Individuals)

Position Player Games played Games won Games lost Average (%)
1 Bub Burman 19 14 5 73.68
2 Andy Whitehead 12 8 4 66.67
3 Chris Whitehead 11 6 5 54.55

League Averages (Doubles - Pairs)

Position Players Games played Games won Games lost Average (%)
1 Bub Burman and Andy Whitehead 10 8 2 80.00
2 Bub Burman and Chris Whitehead 9 6 3 66.67
3 Andy Whitehead and Chris Whitehead 2 0 2 0.00
Day Date Home / Away Opponent Result Score Venue
Monday 09/12/2016 Away Mursley Swallows Draw 5-5 Mursley Village Hall
Wednesday 09/21/2016 Home Newport Pagnell Vantage Loss 4-6 Chackmore Parish Hall
Monday 09/26/2016 Away Newport Pagnell Lagondas Win 2-8 Lovat Hall, Newport Pagnell
Tuesday 10/04/2016 Away Greenleys Cardinals Win 4-6 Greenleys Junior School
Wednesday 10/12/2016 Home Milton Keynes Classics Win 7-3 Chackmore Parish Hall
Thursday 10/20/2016 Away Open University Primes Loss 6-4 Open University
Wednesday 10/26/2016 Home Milton Keynes Hit 'n' Hope Win 8-2 Chackmore Parish Hall
Wednesday 11/02/2016 Home Mursley Swallows Win 8-2 Chackmore Parish Hall
Monday 11/07/2016 Away Newport Pagnell Vantage Draw 5-5 Lovat Hall, Newport Pagnell
Wednesday 11/16/2016 Home Newport Pagnell Lagondas Win 6-4 Chackmore Parish Hall
Wednesday 11/23/2016 Home Greenleys Cardinals Loss 4-6 Chackmore Parish Hall
Wednesday 11/30/2016 Away Milton Keynes Classics Win 3-7 Milton Keynes Table Tennis Centre
Wednesday 12/07/2016 Home Open University Primes Loss 3-7 Chackmore Parish Hall
Tuesday 12/13/2016 Away Milton Keynes Hit 'n' Hope Loss 6-4 Milton Keynes Table Tennis Centre
Monday 01/09/2017 Away Mursley Swallows Win 4-6 Mursley Village Hall
Wednesday 01/25/2017 Home Newport Pagnell Vantage Win 9-1 Chackmore Parish Hall
Monday 02/06/2017 Away Newport Pagnell Lagondas Win 4-6 Lovat Hall, Newport Pagnell
Tuesday 02/14/2017 Away Greenleys Cardinals Loss 6-4 Greenleys Junior School
Wednesday 03/01/2017 Home Milton Keynes Classics Win 8-2 Chackmore Parish Hall
Thursday 03/09/2017 Away Open University Primes Loss 7-3 Open University
Wednesday 03/22/2017 Home Milton Keynes Hit 'n' Hope Win 7-3 Chackmore Parish Hall