Woburn Sands Bat to the Future

2017-2018

Summary

Club Woburn Sands Table Tennis Club
Home night Monday
Match start time 19:30
Captain Lesley Crook
Division Division Six
League position 8

Statistics

Matches
Played 12
Played 3
Drawn 2
Lost 7
Games
Played 120
Won 44
Lost 76
Won (%) 36.67
Legs
Played 446
Won 191
Lost 255
Won (%) 42.83
Points
Played 7,927
Won 3,805
Lost 4,122
Won (%) 48.00
There is a record of Woburn Sands Bat to the Future in 2 seasons.

League Averages (Singles)

Position Player Matches played Games played Games won Games lost Average (%)
1 Frances Gander 8 24 15 9 62.50
2 Kyle Joseph 3 9 5 4 55.56
3 Lesley Crook 9 27 8 19 29.63
4 John Yorke 5 15 4 11 26.67
5 Peter Noble 9 27 6 21 22.22
6 Anne Papworth 2 6 0 6 0.00
7 Philip Flower 0 0 0 0 0.00

League Averages (Doubles - Individuals)

Position Player Games played Games won Games lost Average (%)
1 Kyle Joseph 3 2 1 66.67
2 Lesley Crook 8 4 4 50.00
3 John Yorke 4 2 2 50.00
4 Peter Noble 2 1 1 50.00
5 Frances Gander 7 3 4 42.86

League Averages (Doubles - Pairs)

Position Players Games played Games won Games lost Average (%)
1 Lesley Crook and Kyle Joseph 1 1 0 100.00
2 John Yorke and Kyle Joseph 1 1 0 100.00
3 Lesley Crook and Frances Gander 4 2 2 50.00
4 Lesley Crook and Peter Noble 2 1 1 50.00
5 Frances Gander and John Yorke 2 1 1 50.00
6 Lesley Crook and John Yorke 1 0 1 0.00
7 Frances Gander and Kyle Joseph 1 0 1 0.00
Day Date Home / Away Opponent Result Score Venue
Wednesday 09/27/2017 Away St. Christopher Crunchers Loss 10-0 Forster Institute, Leighton Buzzard
Monday 10/02/2017 Home Little Horwood Frigates Win 6-4 Woburn Sands Methodist Hall
Tuesday 10/10/2017 Away Little Horwood Destroyers Loss 7-3 Maud Denny Memorial Hall, Little Horwood
Monday 10/16/2017 Home Milton Keynes Rio Bravos Win 6-4 Woburn Sands Methodist Hall
Thursday 10/26/2017 Away Open University Newcomers Win 2-8 Open University
Monday 10/30/2017 Home Padbury Otters Loss 4-6 Woburn Sands Methodist Hall
Wednesday 11/08/2017 Away Greenleys Sovereigns Loss 9-1 Greenleys Junior School
Monday 11/13/2017 Home Greenleys Princes Loss 3-7 Woburn Sands Methodist Hall
Wednesday 11/22/2017 Away Milton Keynes Miracles Draw 5-5 Milton Keynes Table Tennis Centre
Monday 11/27/2017 Home St. Christopher Crunchers Loss 2-8 Woburn Sands Methodist Hall
Monday 12/04/2017 Away Little Horwood Frigates Loss 9-1 Maud Denny Memorial Hall, Little Horwood
Monday 12/11/2017 Home Little Horwood Destroyers Draw 5-5 Woburn Sands Methodist Hall
Wednesday 01/17/2018 Away Milton Keynes Rio Bravos   Milton Keynes Table Tennis Centre
Monday 01/29/2018 Home Open University Newcomers   Woburn Sands Methodist Hall
Monday 02/12/2018 Away Padbury Otters   Padbury Village Hall
Monday 02/19/2018 Home Greenleys Sovereigns   Woburn Sands Methodist Hall
Tuesday 03/06/2018 Away Greenleys Princes   Greenleys Junior School
Monday 03/19/2018 Home Milton Keynes Miracles   Woburn Sands Methodist Hall