Woburn Sands Bat to the Future

2017-2018

Summary

Club Woburn Sands Table Tennis Club
Home night Monday
Match start time 19:30
Captain Lesley Crook
Division Division Six
League position 8

Statistics

Matches
Played 7
Played 3
Drawn 0
Lost 4
Games
Played 70
Won 28
Lost 42
Won (%) 40.00
Legs
Played 254
Won 115
Lost 139
Won (%) 45.28
Points
Played 4,457
Won 2,186
Lost 2,271
Won (%) 49.05
There is a record of Woburn Sands Bat to the Future in 2 seasons.

League Averages (Singles)

Position Player Matches played Games played Games won Games lost Average (%)
1 Frances Gander 5 15 10 5 66.67
2 Kyle Joseph 1 3 2 1 66.67
3 Lesley Crook 6 18 6 12 33.33
4 Peter Noble 5 15 5 10 33.33
5 John Yorke 2 6 2 4 33.33
6 Anne Papworth 2 6 0 6 0.00
7 Philip Flower 0 0 0 0 0.00

League Averages (Doubles - Individuals)

Position Player Games played Games won Games lost Average (%)
1 Kyle Joseph 1 1 0 100.00
2 Peter Noble 2 1 1 50.00
3 John Yorke 2 1 1 50.00
4 Lesley Crook 5 2 3 40.00
5 Frances Gander 4 1 3 25.00

League Averages (Doubles - Pairs)

Position Players Games played Games won Games lost Average (%)
1 John Yorke and Kyle Joseph 1 1 0 100.00
2 Lesley Crook and Peter Noble 2 1 1 50.00
3 Lesley Crook and Frances Gander 3 1 2 33.33
4 Frances Gander and John Yorke 1 0 1 0.00
Day Date Home / Away Opponent Result Score Venue
Wednesday 09/27/2017 Away St. Christopher Crunchers Loss 10-0 Forster Institute, Leighton Buzzard
Monday 10/02/2017 Home Little Horwood Frigates Win 6-4 Woburn Sands Methodist Hall
Tuesday 10/10/2017 Away Little Horwood Destroyers Loss 7-3 Maud Denny Memorial Hall, Little Horwood
Monday 10/16/2017 Home Milton Keynes Rio Bravos Win 6-4 Woburn Sands Methodist Hall
Thursday 10/26/2017 Away Open University Newcomers Win 2-8 Open University
Monday 10/30/2017 Home Padbury Otters Loss 4-6 Woburn Sands Methodist Hall
Wednesday 11/08/2017 Away Greenleys Sovereigns Loss 9-1 Greenleys Junior School
Monday 11/13/2017 Home Greenleys Princes   Woburn Sands Methodist Hall
Wednesday 11/22/2017 Away Milton Keynes Miracles   Milton Keynes Table Tennis Centre
Monday 11/27/2017 Home St. Christopher Crunchers   Woburn Sands Methodist Hall
Monday 12/04/2017 Away Little Horwood Frigates   Maud Denny Memorial Hall, Little Horwood
Monday 12/11/2017 Home Little Horwood Destroyers   Woburn Sands Methodist Hall
Wednesday 01/17/2018 Away Milton Keynes Rio Bravos   Milton Keynes Table Tennis Centre
Monday 01/29/2018 Home Open University Newcomers   Woburn Sands Methodist Hall
Monday 02/12/2018 Away Padbury Otters   Padbury Village Hall
Monday 02/19/2018 Home Greenleys Sovereigns   Woburn Sands Methodist Hall
Tuesday 03/06/2018 Away Greenleys Princes   Greenleys Junior School
Monday 03/19/2018 Home Milton Keynes Miracles   Woburn Sands Methodist Hall