Fixtures & Results Download these events to your calendar

Woburn Sands Methodist Hall


Wednesday, 6 December 2017 Division One Woburn Sands Data 0-10 Greenleys Warriors
Monday, 11 December 2017 Division Five Woburn Sands Tyros 10-0 Mursley Magpies
Monday, 11 December 2017 Division Six Woburn Sands Bat to the Future 5-5 Little Horwood Destroyers
Wednesday, 13 December 2017 Division Three Woburn Sands Mosquitoes 8-2 Milton Keynes Musketeers
Wednesday, 13 December 2017 Division Four Woburn Sands Rams 0-10 Milton Keynes Sharks
Wednesday, 17 January 2018 Division Three Woburn Sands Mosquitoes v Little Horwood Wooden Tops
Wednesday, 17 January 2018 Division Four Woburn Sands Rams v Mursley Meths
Monday, 29 January 2018 Division Five Woburn Sands Tyros v Milton Keynes Allsorts
Monday, 29 January 2018 Division Six Woburn Sands Bat to the Future v Open University Newcomers
Wednesday, 31 January 2018 Division One Woburn Sands Data v Greenleys Eagles
Wednesday, 14 February 2018 Division Three Woburn Sands Mosquitoes v Milton Keynes Blades
Wednesday, 14 February 2018 Division Four Woburn Sands Rams v Greenleys Moghuls
Monday, 19 February 2018 Division Five Woburn Sands Tyros v Open University Penguins
Monday, 19 February 2018 Division Six Woburn Sands Bat to the Future v Greenleys Sovereigns
Wednesday, 21 February 2018 Division One Woburn Sands Data v Milton Keynes Pumas
Wednesday, 7 March 2018 Division Three Woburn Sands Mosquitoes v Newport Pagnell Vanquish
Wednesday, 7 March 2018 Division Four Woburn Sands Rams v Padbury Night Owls
Monday, 19 March 2018 Division Five Woburn Sands Tyros v Mursley Strikers
Monday, 19 March 2018 Division Six Woburn Sands Bat to the Future v Milton Keynes Miracles
Wednesday, 21 March 2018 Division One Woburn Sands Data v Open University Primes