Fixtures & Results Download these events to your calendar

Woburn Sands Methodist Hall


Wednesday, 6 December 2017 Division One Woburn Sands Data 0-10 Greenleys Warriors
Monday, 11 December 2017 Division Five Woburn Sands Tyros 10-0 Mursley Magpies
Monday, 11 December 2017 Division Six Woburn Sands Bat to the Future 5-5 Little Horwood Destroyers
Wednesday, 13 December 2017 Division Three Woburn Sands Mosquitoes 8-2 Milton Keynes Musketeers
Wednesday, 13 December 2017 Division Four Woburn Sands Rams 0-10 Milton Keynes Sharks
Wednesday, 17 January 2018 Division Three Woburn Sands Mosquitoes 6-4 Little Horwood Wooden Tops
Wednesday, 17 January 2018 Division Four Woburn Sands Rams 1-9 Mursley Meths
Monday, 29 January 2018 Division Five Woburn Sands Tyros 7-3 Milton Keynes Allsorts
Monday, 29 January 2018 Division Six Woburn Sands Bat to the Future 4-6 Open University Newcomers
Wednesday, 31 January 2018 Division One Woburn Sands Data 6-4 Greenleys Eagles
Wednesday, 14 February 2018 Division Three Woburn Sands Mosquitoes 4-6 Milton Keynes Blades
Wednesday, 14 February 2018 Division Four Woburn Sands Rams 7-3 Greenleys Moghuls
Monday, 19 February 2018 Division Five Woburn Sands Tyros 1-9 Open University Penguins
Monday, 19 February 2018 Division Six Woburn Sands Bat to the Future 1-9 Greenleys Sovereigns
Wednesday, 21 February 2018 Division One Woburn Sands Data 5-5 Milton Keynes Pumas
Wednesday, 7 March 2018 Division Three Woburn Sands Mosquitoes 5-5 Newport Pagnell Vanquish
Wednesday, 7 March 2018 Division Four Woburn Sands Rams 3-7 Padbury Night Owls
Monday, 19 March 2018 Division Five Woburn Sands Tyros 5-5 Mursley Strikers
Monday, 19 March 2018 Division Six Woburn Sands Bat to the Future 6-4 Milton Keynes Miracles
Wednesday, 21 March 2018 Division One Woburn Sands Data 6-4 Open University Primes