Fixtures & Results Download these events to your calendar

Woburn Sands Methodist Hall


Monday, 24 September 2018 Division One Woburn Sands Data 1-9 Milton Keynes Pumas
Monday, 24 September 2018 Division Five Woburn Sands Tyros 7-3 Mursley Magpies
Wednesday, 26 September 2018 Division Three Woburn Sands Mosquitoes 7-3 Milton Keynes Tonkings
Wednesday, 26 September 2018 Division Six Woburn Sands Bat to the Future 4-6 Padbury Otters
Monday, 8 October 2018 Division One Woburn Sands Data 2-8 St. Christopher Van Hire
Monday, 8 October 2018 Division Five Woburn Sands Tyros 5-5 Milton Keynes Jets
Wednesday, 10 October 2018 Division Three Woburn Sands Mosquitoes 9-1 Chackmore Wannabes
Wednesday, 10 October 2018 Division Six Woburn Sands Bat to the Future 8-2 Open University Newcomers
Monday, 22 October 2018 Division One Woburn Sands Data v Milton Keynes Topspin
Monday, 22 October 2018 Division Five Woburn Sands Tyros v Greenleys Princes
Wednesday, 24 October 2018 Division Three Woburn Sands Mosquitoes v Newport Pagnell Vanquish
Wednesday, 24 October 2018 Division Six Woburn Sands Bat to the Future v Milton Keynes Miracles
Wednesday, 31 October 2018 Division Three Woburn Sands Mosquitoes v Milton Keynes Musketeers
Wednesday, 31 October 2018 Division Six Woburn Sands Bat to the Future v Little Horwood Frigates
Monday, 5 November 2018 Division One Woburn Sands Data v Newport Pagnell Vantage
Monday, 5 November 2018 Division Five Woburn Sands Tyros v Shenley Shenleywood
Wednesday, 14 November 2018 Division Three Woburn Sands Mosquitoes v Open University Dragons
Wednesday, 14 November 2018 Division Six Woburn Sands Bat to the Future v Greenleys Knights
Monday, 19 November 2018 Division One Woburn Sands Data v Greenleys Glory
Monday, 19 November 2018 Division Five Woburn Sands Tyros v Little Horwood Destroyers
Monday, 3 December 2018 Division Five Woburn Sands Tyros v Mursley Strikers
Wednesday, 5 December 2018 Division Three Woburn Sands Mosquitoes v Little Horwood Wooden Tops
Wednesday, 5 December 2018 Division Six Woburn Sands Bat to the Future v Great Brickhill Team GB
Monday, 14 January 2019 Division One Woburn Sands Data v Greenleys Eagles
Monday, 14 January 2019 Division Five Woburn Sands Tyros v Greenleys Sovereigns
Wednesday, 16 January 2019 Division Three Woburn Sands Mosquitoes v Milton Keynes Shambles
Wednesday, 16 January 2019 Division Six Woburn Sands Bat to the Future v Milton Keynes Rio Bravos
Monday, 11 February 2019 Division One Woburn Sands Data v Milton Keynes Powers
Monday, 11 February 2019 Division Five Woburn Sands Tyros v Little Horwood Cruisers
Wednesday, 20 February 2019 Division Three Woburn Sands Mosquitoes v Mursley Swifts
Wednesday, 20 February 2019 Division Six Woburn Sands Bat to the Future v Greenleys Zainabiya
Monday, 4 March 2019 Division One Woburn Sands Data v Milton Keynes Phoenix
Monday, 4 March 2019 Division Five Woburn Sands Tyros v Milton Keynes Spurs
Wednesday, 20 March 2019 Division Three Woburn Sands Mosquitoes v Milton Keynes Cavaliers
Wednesday, 20 March 2019 Division Six Woburn Sands Bat to the Future v St. Christopher Crunchers