Fixtures & Results Download these events to your calendar

Woburn Sands Methodist Hall


Monday, 24 September 2018 Division One Woburn Sands Data 1-9 Milton Keynes Pumas
Monday, 24 September 2018 Division Five Woburn Sands Tyros 7-3 Mursley Magpies
Wednesday, 26 September 2018 Division Three Woburn Sands Mosquitoes 7-3 Milton Keynes Tonkings
Wednesday, 26 September 2018 Division Six Woburn Sands Bat to the Future 4-6 Padbury Otters
Monday, 8 October 2018 Division One Woburn Sands Data 2-8 St. Christopher Van Hire
Monday, 8 October 2018 Division Five Woburn Sands Tyros 5-5 Milton Keynes Jets
Wednesday, 10 October 2018 Division Three Woburn Sands Mosquitoes 9-1 Chackmore Wannabes
Wednesday, 10 October 2018 Division Six Woburn Sands Bat to the Future 8-2 Open University Newcomers
Monday, 22 October 2018 Division One Woburn Sands Data 0-10 Milton Keynes Topspin
Monday, 22 October 2018 Division Five Woburn Sands Tyros 7-3 Greenleys Princes
Wednesday, 24 October 2018 Division Three Woburn Sands Mosquitoes 6-4 Newport Pagnell Vanquish
Wednesday, 24 October 2018 Division Six Woburn Sands Bat to the Future 8-2 Milton Keynes Miracles
Wednesday, 31 October 2018 Division Three Woburn Sands Mosquitoes 9-1 Milton Keynes Musketeers
Wednesday, 31 October 2018 Division Six Woburn Sands Bat to the Future 8-2 Little Horwood Frigates
Monday, 5 November 2018 Division One Woburn Sands Data 9-1 Newport Pagnell Vantage
Monday, 5 November 2018 Division Five Woburn Sands Tyros 8-2 Shenley Shenleywood
Wednesday, 14 November 2018 Division Three Woburn Sands Mosquitoes 8-2 Open University Dragons
Wednesday, 14 November 2018 Division Six Woburn Sands Bat to the Future 7-3 Greenleys Knights
Monday, 19 November 2018 Division One Woburn Sands Data 4-6 Greenleys Glory
Monday, 19 November 2018 Division Five Woburn Sands Tyros 5-5 Little Horwood Destroyers
Monday, 3 December 2018 Division Five Woburn Sands Tyros 5-5 Mursley Strikers
Wednesday, 5 December 2018 Division Three Woburn Sands Mosquitoes 7-3 Little Horwood Wooden Tops
Wednesday, 5 December 2018 Division Six Woburn Sands Bat to the Future 1-9 Great Brickhill Team GB
Monday, 14 January 2019 Division One Woburn Sands Data 5-5 Greenleys Eagles
Monday, 14 January 2019 Division Five Woburn Sands Tyros 3-7 Greenleys Sovereigns
Wednesday, 16 January 2019 Division Three Woburn Sands Mosquitoes 7-3 Milton Keynes Shambles
Wednesday, 16 January 2019 Division Six Woburn Sands Bat to the Future 6-4 Milton Keynes Rio Bravos
Monday, 11 February 2019 Division One Woburn Sands Data v Milton Keynes Powers
Monday, 11 February 2019 Division Five Woburn Sands Tyros v Little Horwood Cruisers
Wednesday, 20 February 2019 Division Three Woburn Sands Mosquitoes v Mursley Swifts
Wednesday, 20 February 2019 Division Six Woburn Sands Bat to the Future v Greenleys Zainabiya
Monday, 4 March 2019 Division One Woburn Sands Data v Milton Keynes Phoenix
Monday, 4 March 2019 Division Five Woburn Sands Tyros v Milton Keynes Spurs
Wednesday, 20 March 2019 Division Three Woburn Sands Mosquitoes v Milton Keynes Cavaliers
Wednesday, 20 March 2019 Division Six Woburn Sands Bat to the Future v St. Christopher Crunchers