Fixtures & Results Download these events to your calendar

Padbury Village Hall


Monday, 25 September 2017 Division Four Padbury Night Owls 0-10 Chackmore Wannabes
Monday, 2 October 2017 Division Six Padbury Otters 10-0 Open University Newcomers
Monday, 9 October 2017 Division Four Padbury Night Owls 3-7 Milton Keynes Tonkings
Monday, 16 October 2017 Division Four Padbury Night Owls 6-4 Milton Keynes Sharks
Monday, 23 October 2017 Division Six Padbury Otters 8-2 Greenleys Princes
Monday, 30 October 2017 Division Four Padbury Night Owls 6-4 Greenleys Crusaders
Monday, 6 November 2017 Division Six Padbury Otters 5-5 St. Christopher Crunchers
Monday, 13 November 2017 Division Four Padbury Night Owls 7-3 Woburn Sands Rams
Monday, 20 November 2017 Division Six Padbury Otters v Little Horwood Destroyers
Monday, 27 November 2017 Division Six Padbury Otters v Milton Keynes Rio Bravos
Monday, 4 December 2017 Division Four Padbury Night Owls v Greenleys Moghuls
Monday, 11 December 2017 Division Six Padbury Otters v Milton Keynes Miracles
Monday, 15 January 2018 Division Six Padbury Otters v Greenleys Sovereigns
Monday, 29 January 2018 Division Four Padbury Night Owls v Open University Dragons
Monday, 12 February 2018 Division Six Padbury Otters v Woburn Sands Bat to the Future
Monday, 19 February 2018 Division Four Padbury Night Owls v Greenleys Dukes
Monday, 5 March 2018 Division Six Padbury Otters v Little Horwood Frigates
Monday, 19 March 2018 Division Four Padbury Night Owls v Mursley Meths