Fixtures & Results Download these events to your calendar

Padbury Village Hall


Monday, 24 September 2018 Division Four Padbury Night Owls 7-3 Stony Stratford Tennis No Strings Attached
Monday, 1 October 2018 Division Six Padbury Otters 0-10 Greenleys Zainabiya
Monday, 8 October 2018 Division Four Padbury Night Owls 4-6 Greenleys Crusaders
Monday, 15 October 2018 Division Six Padbury Otters 4-6 St. Christopher Crunchers
Monday, 22 October 2018 Division Four Padbury Night Owls 2-8 St. Christopher Buzzards
Monday, 29 October 2018 Division Four Padbury Night Owls 6-4 Milton Keynes Eagles
Monday, 5 November 2018 Division Six Padbury Otters v Open University Newcomers
Monday, 12 November 2018 Division Four Padbury Night Owls 3-7 Greenleys Dukes
Monday, 19 November 2018 Division Six Padbury Otters v Milton Keynes Miracles
Monday, 26 November 2018 Division Six Padbury Otters v Woburn Sands Bat to the Future
Monday, 3 December 2018 Division Four Padbury Night Owls v Open University Penguins
Monday, 10 December 2018 Division Six Padbury Otters v Greenleys Knights
Monday, 14 January 2019 Division Four Padbury Night Owls v Mursley Meths
Monday, 4 February 2019 Division Six Padbury Otters v Little Horwood Frigates
Monday, 11 February 2019 Division Six Padbury Otters v Great Brickhill Team GB
Monday, 18 February 2019 Division Four Padbury Night Owls v Milton Keynes Sharks
Monday, 4 March 2019 Division Six Padbury Otters v Milton Keynes Rio Bravos
Monday, 18 March 2019 Division Four Padbury Night Owls v Stony Stratford Crickets