Fixtures & Results Download these events to your calendar

Maud Denny Memorial Hall, Little Horwood


Tuesday, 16 January 2018 Division Six Little Horwood Destroyers v St. Christopher Crunchers
Monday, 29 January 2018 Division Six Little Horwood Frigates v Little Horwood Destroyers
Tuesday, 30 January 2018 Division Three Little Horwood Wooden Tops v Milton Keynes Musketeers
Monday, 12 February 2018 Division Five Little Horwood Cruisers v Woburn Sands Tyros
Tuesday, 13 February 2018 Division Three Little Horwood Wooden Tops v Mursley Swifts
Monday, 19 February 2018 Division Six Little Horwood Frigates v Open University Newcomers
Tuesday, 20 February 2018 Division Six Little Horwood Destroyers v Milton Keynes Rio Bravos
Monday, 5 March 2018 Division Five Little Horwood Cruisers v Stony Stratford Crickets
Tuesday, 6 March 2018 Division Three Little Horwood Wooden Tops v Mursley Hawks
Monday, 19 March 2018 Division Six Little Horwood Frigates v Greenleys Sovereigns
Tuesday, 20 March 2018 Division Six Little Horwood Destroyers v Padbury Otters