Fixtures & Results Download these events to your calendar

Chackmore Parish Hall


Wednesday, 27 September 2017 Division One Chackmore Hasbeens 1-9 Milton Keynes Topspin
Wednesday, 4 October 2017 Division Four Chackmore Wannabes 4-6 Open University Dragons
Wednesday, 11 October 2017 Division One Chackmore Hasbeens 3-7 Milton Keynes Phoenix
Wednesday, 18 October 2017 Division Four Chackmore Wannabes 5-5 Greenleys Dukes
Wednesday, 25 October 2017 Division One Chackmore Hasbeens 1-4 Milton Keynes Powers
Wednesday, 1 November 2017 Division Four Chackmore Wannabes 6-4 Mursley Meths
Wednesday, 8 November 2017 Division One Chackmore Hasbeens 5-5 Greenleys Eagles
Wednesday, 15 November 2017 Division One Chackmore Hasbeens 4-6 St. Christopher Van Hire
Wednesday, 22 November 2017 Division Four Chackmore Wannabes v Milton Keynes Tonkings
Wednesday, 29 November 2017 Division Four Chackmore Wannabes v Padbury Night Owls
Wednesday, 6 December 2017 Division One Chackmore Hasbeens v Open University Primes
Wednesday, 13 December 2017 Division Four Chackmore Wannabes v Greenleys Crusaders
Wednesday, 17 January 2018 Division One Chackmore Hasbeens v Greenleys Warriors
Wednesday, 31 January 2018 Division Four Chackmore Wannabes v Woburn Sands Rams
Wednesday, 14 February 2018 Division One Chackmore Hasbeens v Woburn Sands Data
Wednesday, 21 February 2018 Division Four Chackmore Wannabes v Milton Keynes Sharks
Wednesday, 7 March 2018 Division Four Chackmore Wannabes v Greenleys Moghuls
Wednesday, 21 March 2018 Division One Chackmore Hasbeens v Milton Keynes Pumas