Fixtures & Results Download these events to your calendar

Woburn Sands Tyros


Wednesday, 27 September 2017 Milton Keynes Hawks 8-2 Woburn Sands Tyros Milton Keynes Table Tennis Centre
Monday, 2 October 2017 Woburn Sands Tyros 5-5 Stony Stratford Crickets Woburn Sands Methodist Hall
Monday, 9 October 2017 Mursley Magpies 2-8 Woburn Sands Tyros Mursley Village Hall
Monday, 16 October 2017 Woburn Sands Tyros 0-10 St. Christopher Buzzards Woburn Sands Methodist Hall
Tuesday, 24 October 2017 Milton Keynes Allsorts 4-6 Woburn Sands Tyros Milton Keynes Table Tennis Centre
Monday, 30 October 2017 Woburn Sands Tyros 5-5 Little Horwood Cruisers Woburn Sands Methodist Hall
Thursday, 9 November 2017 Open University Penguins 8-2 Woburn Sands Tyros Open University
Monday, 13 November 2017 Woburn Sands Tyros 2-8 Stony Stratford Tennis No Strings Attached Woburn Sands Methodist Hall
Monday, 20 November 2017 Mursley Strikers 7-3 Woburn Sands Tyros Mursley Village Hall
Monday, 27 November 2017 Woburn Sands Tyros v Milton Keynes Hawks Woburn Sands Methodist Hall
Tuesday, 5 December 2017 Stony Stratford Crickets v Woburn Sands Tyros Stony Stratford Cricket Pavilion
Monday, 11 December 2017 Woburn Sands Tyros v Mursley Magpies Woburn Sands Methodist Hall
Tuesday, 16 January 2018 St. Christopher Buzzards v Woburn Sands Tyros Forster Institute, Leighton Buzzard
Monday, 29 January 2018 Woburn Sands Tyros v Milton Keynes Allsorts Woburn Sands Methodist Hall
Monday, 12 February 2018 Little Horwood Cruisers v Woburn Sands Tyros Maud Denny Memorial Hall, Little Horwood
Monday, 19 February 2018 Woburn Sands Tyros v Open University Penguins Woburn Sands Methodist Hall
Tuesday, 6 March 2018 Stony Stratford Tennis No Strings Attached v Woburn Sands Tyros Ancell Trust Sports Ground
Monday, 19 March 2018 Woburn Sands Tyros v Mursley Strikers Woburn Sands Methodist Hall