Fixtures & Results Download these events to your calendar

Woburn Sands Rams


Tuesday, 26 September 2017 Greenleys Crusaders 7-3 Woburn Sands Rams Greenleys Junior School
Wednesday, 4 October 2017 Woburn Sands Rams 2-8 Greenleys Dukes Woburn Sands Methodist Hall
Tuesday, 10 October 2017 Milton Keynes Sharks 10-0 Woburn Sands Rams Milton Keynes Table Tennis Centre
Monday, 16 October 2017 Mursley Meths 10-0 Woburn Sands Rams Mursley Village Hall
Wednesday, 25 October 2017 Woburn Sands Rams 3-7 Chackmore Wannabes Woburn Sands Methodist Hall
Tuesday, 31 October 2017 Greenleys Moghuls 4-6 Woburn Sands Rams Greenleys Junior School
Wednesday, 8 November 2017 Woburn Sands Rams v Milton Keynes Tonkings Woburn Sands Methodist Hall
Monday, 13 November 2017 Padbury Night Owls 7-3 Woburn Sands Rams Padbury Village Hall
Wednesday, 22 November 2017 Woburn Sands Rams v Open University Dragons Woburn Sands Methodist Hall
Wednesday, 29 November 2017 Woburn Sands Rams v Greenleys Crusaders Woburn Sands Methodist Hall
Tuesday, 5 December 2017 Greenleys Dukes v Woburn Sands Rams Greenleys Junior School
Wednesday, 13 December 2017 Woburn Sands Rams v Milton Keynes Sharks Woburn Sands Methodist Hall
Wednesday, 17 January 2018 Woburn Sands Rams v Mursley Meths Woburn Sands Methodist Hall
Wednesday, 31 January 2018 Chackmore Wannabes v Woburn Sands Rams Chackmore Parish Hall
Wednesday, 14 February 2018 Woburn Sands Rams v Greenleys Moghuls Woburn Sands Methodist Hall
Tuesday, 20 February 2018 Milton Keynes Tonkings v Woburn Sands Rams Milton Keynes Table Tennis Centre
Wednesday, 7 March 2018 Woburn Sands Rams v Padbury Night Owls Woburn Sands Methodist Hall
Thursday, 22 March 2018 Open University Dragons v Woburn Sands Rams Open University