Fixtures & Results Download these events to your calendar

Woburn Sands Mosquitoes


Wednesday, 26 September 2018 Woburn Sands Mosquitoes 7-3 Milton Keynes Tonkings Woburn Sands Methodist Hall
Tuesday, 2 October 2018 Little Horwood Wooden Tops 2-8 Woburn Sands Mosquitoes Maud Denny Memorial Hall, Little Horwood
Wednesday, 10 October 2018 Woburn Sands Mosquitoes 9-1 Chackmore Wannabes Woburn Sands Methodist Hall
Tuesday, 16 October 2018 Milton Keynes Shambles 6-4 Woburn Sands Mosquitoes Milton Keynes Table Tennis Centre
Wednesday, 24 October 2018 Woburn Sands Mosquitoes 6-4 Newport Pagnell Vanquish Woburn Sands Methodist Hall
Wednesday, 31 October 2018 Woburn Sands Mosquitoes 9-1 Milton Keynes Musketeers Woburn Sands Methodist Hall
Monday, 5 November 2018 Mursley Swifts 3-7 Woburn Sands Mosquitoes Mursley Village Hall
Wednesday, 14 November 2018 Woburn Sands Mosquitoes 8-2 Open University Dragons Woburn Sands Methodist Hall
Wednesday, 21 November 2018 Milton Keynes Cavaliers v Woburn Sands Mosquitoes Milton Keynes Table Tennis Centre
Tuesday, 27 November 2018 Milton Keynes Tonkings v Woburn Sands Mosquitoes Milton Keynes Table Tennis Centre
Wednesday, 5 December 2018 Woburn Sands Mosquitoes v Little Horwood Wooden Tops Woburn Sands Methodist Hall
Wednesday, 12 December 2018 Chackmore Wannabes v Woburn Sands Mosquitoes Chackmore Parish Hall
Wednesday, 16 January 2019 Woburn Sands Mosquitoes v Milton Keynes Shambles Woburn Sands Methodist Hall
Monday, 4 February 2019 Newport Pagnell Vanquish v Woburn Sands Mosquitoes Lovat Hall, Newport Pagnell
Monday, 11 February 2019 Milton Keynes Musketeers v Woburn Sands Mosquitoes Milton Keynes Table Tennis Centre
Wednesday, 20 February 2019 Woburn Sands Mosquitoes v Mursley Swifts Woburn Sands Methodist Hall
Thursday, 7 March 2019 Open University Dragons v Woburn Sands Mosquitoes Open University
Wednesday, 20 March 2019 Woburn Sands Mosquitoes v Milton Keynes Cavaliers Woburn Sands Methodist Hall