Fixtures & Results Download these events to your calendar

Woburn Sands Mosquitoes


Wednesday, 27 September 2017 Milton Keynes Cavaliers 5-5 Woburn Sands Mosquitoes Milton Keynes Table Tennis Centre
Wednesday, 4 October 2017 Woburn Sands Mosquitoes 9-1 Milton Keynes Eagles Woburn Sands Methodist Hall
Monday, 9 October 2017 Milton Keynes Musketeers 3-7 Woburn Sands Mosquitoes Milton Keynes Table Tennis Centre
Tuesday, 17 October 2017 Little Horwood Wooden Tops 5-5 Woburn Sands Mosquitoes Maud Denny Memorial Hall, Little Horwood
Wednesday, 25 October 2017 Woburn Sands Mosquitoes 5-5 Mursley Swifts Woburn Sands Methodist Hall
Wednesday, 1 November 2017 Milton Keynes Blades 6-4 Woburn Sands Mosquitoes Milton Keynes Table Tennis Centre
Wednesday, 8 November 2017 Woburn Sands Mosquitoes 4-6 Mursley Hawks Woburn Sands Methodist Hall
Monday, 13 November 2017 Newport Pagnell Vanquish 9-1 Woburn Sands Mosquitoes Lovat Hall, Newport Pagnell
Wednesday, 22 November 2017 Woburn Sands Mosquitoes v Open University Tigers Woburn Sands Methodist Hall
Wednesday, 29 November 2017 Woburn Sands Mosquitoes v Milton Keynes Cavaliers Woburn Sands Methodist Hall
Tuesday, 5 December 2017 Milton Keynes Eagles v Woburn Sands Mosquitoes Milton Keynes Table Tennis Centre
Wednesday, 13 December 2017 Woburn Sands Mosquitoes v Milton Keynes Musketeers Woburn Sands Methodist Hall
Wednesday, 17 January 2018 Woburn Sands Mosquitoes v Little Horwood Wooden Tops Woburn Sands Methodist Hall
Monday, 29 January 2018 Mursley Swifts v Woburn Sands Mosquitoes Mursley Village Hall
Wednesday, 14 February 2018 Woburn Sands Mosquitoes v Milton Keynes Blades Woburn Sands Methodist Hall
Monday, 19 February 2018 Mursley Hawks v Woburn Sands Mosquitoes Mursley Village Hall
Wednesday, 7 March 2018 Woburn Sands Mosquitoes v Newport Pagnell Vanquish Woburn Sands Methodist Hall
Thursday, 22 March 2018 Open University Tigers v Woburn Sands Mosquitoes Open University