Fixtures & Results Download these events to your calendar

Woburn Sands Bat to the Future


Wednesday, 26 September 2018 Woburn Sands Bat to the Future 4-6 Padbury Otters Woburn Sands Methodist Hall
Wednesday, 3 October 2018 Great Brickhill Team GB 7-3 Woburn Sands Bat to the Future Great Brickhill Village Hall
Wednesday, 10 October 2018 Woburn Sands Bat to the Future 8-2 Open University Newcomers Woburn Sands Methodist Hall
Wednesday, 17 October 2018 Milton Keynes Rio Bravos 3-7 Woburn Sands Bat to the Future Milton Keynes Table Tennis Centre
Wednesday, 24 October 2018 Woburn Sands Bat to the Future 8-2 Milton Keynes Miracles Woburn Sands Methodist Hall
Wednesday, 31 October 2018 Woburn Sands Bat to the Future 8-2 Little Horwood Frigates Woburn Sands Methodist Hall
Wednesday, 7 November 2018 Greenleys Zainabiya 7-3 Woburn Sands Bat to the Future Greenleys Junior School
Wednesday, 14 November 2018 Woburn Sands Bat to the Future 7-3 Greenleys Knights Woburn Sands Methodist Hall
Wednesday, 21 November 2018 St. Christopher Crunchers v Woburn Sands Bat to the Future Forster Institute, Leighton Buzzard
Monday, 26 November 2018 Padbury Otters v Woburn Sands Bat to the Future Padbury Village Hall
Wednesday, 5 December 2018 Woburn Sands Bat to the Future v Great Brickhill Team GB Woburn Sands Methodist Hall
Thursday, 13 December 2018 Open University Newcomers v Woburn Sands Bat to the Future Open University
Wednesday, 16 January 2019 Woburn Sands Bat to the Future v Milton Keynes Rio Bravos Woburn Sands Methodist Hall
Wednesday, 6 February 2019 Milton Keynes Miracles v Woburn Sands Bat to the Future Milton Keynes Table Tennis Centre
Monday, 11 February 2019 Little Horwood Frigates v Woburn Sands Bat to the Future Maud Denny Memorial Hall, Little Horwood
Wednesday, 20 February 2019 Woburn Sands Bat to the Future v Greenleys Zainabiya Woburn Sands Methodist Hall
Tuesday, 5 March 2019 Greenleys Knights v Woburn Sands Bat to the Future Greenleys Junior School
Wednesday, 20 March 2019 Woburn Sands Bat to the Future v St. Christopher Crunchers Woburn Sands Methodist Hall