Fixtures & Results Download these events to your calendar

Stony Stratford Tennis No Strings Attached


Tuesday, 26 September 2017 Stony Stratford Crickets 8-2 Stony Stratford Tennis No Strings Attached Stony Stratford Cricket Pavilion
Tuesday, 3 October 2017 Stony Stratford Tennis No Strings Attached 7-3 Mursley Magpies Ancell Trust Sports Ground
Tuesday, 10 October 2017 St. Christopher Buzzards 6-4 Stony Stratford Tennis No Strings Attached Forster Institute, Leighton Buzzard
Tuesday, 17 October 2017 Stony Stratford Tennis No Strings Attached 5-5 Milton Keynes Allsorts Ancell Trust Sports Ground
Monday, 23 October 2017 Little Horwood Cruisers 4-6 Stony Stratford Tennis No Strings Attached Maud Denny Memorial Hall, Little Horwood
Tuesday, 31 October 2017 Stony Stratford Tennis No Strings Attached 4-6 Open University Penguins Ancell Trust Sports Ground
Monday, 6 November 2017 Mursley Strikers 2-8 Stony Stratford Tennis No Strings Attached Mursley Village Hall
Monday, 13 November 2017 Woburn Sands Tyros 2-8 Stony Stratford Tennis No Strings Attached Woburn Sands Methodist Hall
Tuesday, 21 November 2017 Stony Stratford Tennis No Strings Attached v Milton Keynes Hawks Ancell Trust Sports Ground
Tuesday, 28 November 2017 Stony Stratford Tennis No Strings Attached v Stony Stratford Crickets Ancell Trust Sports Ground
Monday, 4 December 2017 Mursley Magpies v Stony Stratford Tennis No Strings Attached Mursley Village Hall
Tuesday, 12 December 2017 Stony Stratford Tennis No Strings Attached v St. Christopher Buzzards Ancell Trust Sports Ground
Tuesday, 16 January 2018 Milton Keynes Allsorts v Stony Stratford Tennis No Strings Attached Milton Keynes Table Tennis Centre
Tuesday, 30 January 2018 Stony Stratford Tennis No Strings Attached v Little Horwood Cruisers Ancell Trust Sports Ground
Thursday, 15 February 2018 Open University Penguins v Stony Stratford Tennis No Strings Attached Open University
Tuesday, 20 February 2018 Stony Stratford Tennis No Strings Attached v Mursley Strikers Ancell Trust Sports Ground
Tuesday, 6 March 2018 Stony Stratford Tennis No Strings Attached v Woburn Sands Tyros Ancell Trust Sports Ground
Wednesday, 21 March 2018 Milton Keynes Hawks v Stony Stratford Tennis No Strings Attached Milton Keynes Table Tennis Centre