Fixtures & Results Download these events to your calendar

St. Christopher Van Hire


Wednesday, 27 September 2017 Milton Keynes Pumas 4-6 St. Christopher Van Hire Milton Keynes Table Tennis Centre
Wednesday, 4 October 2017 St. Christopher Van Hire 6-4 Milton Keynes Powers Forster Institute, Leighton Buzzard
Wednesday, 11 October 2017 St. Christopher Van Hire 7-3 Milton Keynes Topspin Forster Institute, Leighton Buzzard
Wednesday, 18 October 2017 Woburn Sands Data 6-4 St. Christopher Van Hire Woburn Sands Methodist Hall
Wednesday, 25 October 2017 St. Christopher Van Hire 8-2 Open University Primes Forster Institute, Leighton Buzzard
Wednesday, 1 November 2017 Greenleys Eagles 3-7 St. Christopher Van Hire Greenleys Junior School
Wednesday, 8 November 2017 St. Christopher Van Hire 4-6 Milton Keynes Phoenix Forster Institute, Leighton Buzzard
Wednesday, 15 November 2017 Chackmore Hasbeens 4-6 St. Christopher Van Hire Chackmore Parish Hall
Wednesday, 22 November 2017 St. Christopher Van Hire v Greenleys Warriors Forster Institute, Leighton Buzzard
Wednesday, 29 November 2017 St. Christopher Van Hire v Milton Keynes Pumas Forster Institute, Leighton Buzzard
Tuesday, 5 December 2017 Milton Keynes Powers v St. Christopher Van Hire Milton Keynes Table Tennis Centre
Monday, 11 December 2017 Milton Keynes Topspin v St. Christopher Van Hire Milton Keynes Table Tennis Centre
Wednesday, 17 January 2018 St. Christopher Van Hire v Woburn Sands Data Forster Institute, Leighton Buzzard
Thursday, 1 February 2018 Open University Primes v St. Christopher Van Hire Open University
Wednesday, 14 February 2018 St. Christopher Van Hire v Greenleys Eagles Forster Institute, Leighton Buzzard
Wednesday, 21 February 2018 Milton Keynes Phoenix v St. Christopher Van Hire Milton Keynes Table Tennis Centre
Wednesday, 7 March 2018 St. Christopher Van Hire v Chackmore Hasbeens Forster Institute, Leighton Buzzard
Tuesday, 20 March 2018 Greenleys Warriors v St. Christopher Van Hire Greenleys Junior School