Fixtures & Results Download these events to your calendar

St. Christopher Crunchers


Wednesday, 26 September 2018 Greenleys Zainabiya 4-6 St. Christopher Crunchers Greenleys Junior School
Wednesday, 3 October 2018 St. Christopher Crunchers 9-1 Greenleys Knights Forster Institute, Leighton Buzzard
Monday, 8 October 2018 Little Horwood Frigates 5-5 St. Christopher Crunchers Maud Denny Memorial Hall, Little Horwood
Monday, 15 October 2018 Padbury Otters 4-6 St. Christopher Crunchers Padbury Village Hall
Wednesday, 24 October 2018 St. Christopher Crunchers 6-4 Great Brickhill Team GB Forster Institute, Leighton Buzzard
Thursday, 1 November 2018 Open University Newcomers 2-8 St. Christopher Crunchers Open University
Wednesday, 7 November 2018 St. Christopher Crunchers 8-2 Milton Keynes Rio Bravos Forster Institute, Leighton Buzzard
Wednesday, 14 November 2018 Milton Keynes Miracles v St. Christopher Crunchers Milton Keynes Table Tennis Centre
Wednesday, 21 November 2018 St. Christopher Crunchers v Woburn Sands Bat to the Future Forster Institute, Leighton Buzzard
Wednesday, 28 November 2018 St. Christopher Crunchers v Greenleys Zainabiya Forster Institute, Leighton Buzzard
Tuesday, 4 December 2018 Greenleys Knights v St. Christopher Crunchers Greenleys Junior School
Wednesday, 12 December 2018 St. Christopher Crunchers v Little Horwood Frigates Forster Institute, Leighton Buzzard
Wednesday, 16 January 2019 St. Christopher Crunchers v Padbury Otters Forster Institute, Leighton Buzzard
Wednesday, 6 February 2019 Great Brickhill Team GB v St. Christopher Crunchers Great Brickhill Village Hall
Wednesday, 13 February 2019 St. Christopher Crunchers v Open University Newcomers Forster Institute, Leighton Buzzard
Wednesday, 20 February 2019 Milton Keynes Rio Bravos v St. Christopher Crunchers Milton Keynes Table Tennis Centre
Wednesday, 6 March 2019 St. Christopher Crunchers v Milton Keynes Miracles Forster Institute, Leighton Buzzard
Wednesday, 20 March 2019 Woburn Sands Bat to the Future v St. Christopher Crunchers Woburn Sands Methodist Hall