Fixtures & Results Download these events to your calendar

St. Christopher Buzzards


Tuesday, 26 September 2017 St. Christopher Buzzards 5-5 Little Horwood Cruisers Forster Institute, Leighton Buzzard
Thursday, 5 October 2017 Open University Penguins 8-2 St. Christopher Buzzards Open University
Tuesday, 10 October 2017 St. Christopher Buzzards 6-4 Stony Stratford Tennis No Strings Attached Forster Institute, Leighton Buzzard
Monday, 16 October 2017 Woburn Sands Tyros 0-10 St. Christopher Buzzards Woburn Sands Methodist Hall
Tuesday, 24 October 2017 St. Christopher Buzzards 10-0 Milton Keynes Hawks Forster Institute, Leighton Buzzard
Tuesday, 31 October 2017 Stony Stratford Crickets 3-7 St. Christopher Buzzards Stony Stratford Cricket Pavilion
Tuesday, 7 November 2017 St. Christopher Buzzards 6-4 Mursley Magpies Forster Institute, Leighton Buzzard
Tuesday, 14 November 2017 St. Christopher Buzzards 10-0 Mursley Strikers Forster Institute, Leighton Buzzard
Tuesday, 21 November 2017 Milton Keynes Allsorts v St. Christopher Buzzards Milton Keynes Table Tennis Centre
Monday, 27 November 2017 Little Horwood Cruisers v St. Christopher Buzzards Maud Denny Memorial Hall, Little Horwood
Tuesday, 5 December 2017 St. Christopher Buzzards v Open University Penguins Forster Institute, Leighton Buzzard
Tuesday, 12 December 2017 Stony Stratford Tennis No Strings Attached v St. Christopher Buzzards Ancell Trust Sports Ground
Tuesday, 16 January 2018 St. Christopher Buzzards v Woburn Sands Tyros Forster Institute, Leighton Buzzard
Wednesday, 31 January 2018 Milton Keynes Hawks v St. Christopher Buzzards Milton Keynes Table Tennis Centre
Tuesday, 13 February 2018 St. Christopher Buzzards v Stony Stratford Crickets Forster Institute, Leighton Buzzard
Monday, 19 February 2018 Mursley Magpies v St. Christopher Buzzards Mursley Village Hall
Monday, 5 March 2018 Mursley Strikers v St. Christopher Buzzards Mursley Village Hall
Tuesday, 20 March 2018 St. Christopher Buzzards v Milton Keynes Allsorts Forster Institute, Leighton Buzzard