Fixtures & Results Download these events to your calendar

Padbury Otters


Wednesday, 26 September 2018 Woburn Sands Bat to the Future 4-6 Padbury Otters Woburn Sands Methodist Hall
Monday, 1 October 2018 Padbury Otters 0-10 Greenleys Zainabiya Padbury Village Hall
Tuesday, 9 October 2018 Greenleys Knights 4-6 Padbury Otters Greenleys Junior School
Monday, 15 October 2018 Padbury Otters 4-6 St. Christopher Crunchers Padbury Village Hall
Monday, 22 October 2018 Little Horwood Frigates 6-4 Padbury Otters Maud Denny Memorial Hall, Little Horwood
Wednesday, 31 October 2018 Great Brickhill Team GB 5-5 Padbury Otters Great Brickhill Village Hall
Monday, 5 November 2018 Padbury Otters v Open University Newcomers Padbury Village Hall
Wednesday, 14 November 2018 Milton Keynes Rio Bravos 5-5 Padbury Otters Milton Keynes Table Tennis Centre
Monday, 19 November 2018 Padbury Otters v Milton Keynes Miracles Padbury Village Hall
Monday, 26 November 2018 Padbury Otters v Woburn Sands Bat to the Future Padbury Village Hall
Wednesday, 5 December 2018 Greenleys Zainabiya v Padbury Otters Greenleys Junior School
Monday, 10 December 2018 Padbury Otters v Greenleys Knights Padbury Village Hall
Wednesday, 16 January 2019 St. Christopher Crunchers v Padbury Otters Forster Institute, Leighton Buzzard
Monday, 4 February 2019 Padbury Otters v Little Horwood Frigates Padbury Village Hall
Monday, 11 February 2019 Padbury Otters v Great Brickhill Team GB Padbury Village Hall
Thursday, 21 February 2019 Open University Newcomers v Padbury Otters Open University
Monday, 4 March 2019 Padbury Otters v Milton Keynes Rio Bravos Padbury Village Hall
Wednesday, 20 March 2019 Milton Keynes Miracles v Padbury Otters Milton Keynes Table Tennis Centre