Fixtures & Results Download these events to your calendar

Padbury Night Owls


Monday, 25 September 2017 Padbury Night Owls 0-10 Chackmore Wannabes Padbury Village Hall
Tuesday, 3 October 2017 Greenleys Moghuls 5-5 Padbury Night Owls Greenleys Junior School
Monday, 9 October 2017 Padbury Night Owls 3-7 Milton Keynes Tonkings Padbury Village Hall
Monday, 16 October 2017 Padbury Night Owls 6-4 Milton Keynes Sharks Padbury Village Hall
Thursday, 26 October 2017 Open University Dragons 9-1 Padbury Night Owls Open University
Monday, 30 October 2017 Padbury Night Owls 6-4 Greenleys Crusaders Padbury Village Hall
Tuesday, 7 November 2017 Greenleys Dukes 7-3 Padbury Night Owls Greenleys Junior School
Monday, 13 November 2017 Padbury Night Owls 7-3 Woburn Sands Rams Padbury Village Hall
Monday, 20 November 2017 Mursley Meths v Padbury Night Owls Mursley Village Hall
Wednesday, 29 November 2017 Chackmore Wannabes v Padbury Night Owls Chackmore Parish Hall
Monday, 4 December 2017 Padbury Night Owls v Greenleys Moghuls Padbury Village Hall
Tuesday, 12 December 2017 Milton Keynes Tonkings v Padbury Night Owls Milton Keynes Table Tennis Centre
Tuesday, 16 January 2018 Milton Keynes Sharks v Padbury Night Owls Milton Keynes Table Tennis Centre
Monday, 29 January 2018 Padbury Night Owls v Open University Dragons Padbury Village Hall
Tuesday, 13 February 2018 Greenleys Crusaders v Padbury Night Owls Greenleys Junior School
Monday, 19 February 2018 Padbury Night Owls v Greenleys Dukes Padbury Village Hall
Wednesday, 7 March 2018 Woburn Sands Rams v Padbury Night Owls Woburn Sands Methodist Hall
Monday, 19 March 2018 Padbury Night Owls v Mursley Meths Padbury Village Hall